Search results

Found 56 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 25 November 2023Hemingford Grey (St James), Huntingdonshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 13 December 2022Hemingford Grey (St James), Cambridgeshire5088 Malpas Surprise Major
Tuesday, 26 April 2022Hemingford Grey (St James), Cambridgeshire5088 Phoenix Delight Major
Saturday, 2 October 2021Hemingford Grey (St James), Cambridgeshire5152 Coniston Bluebird Delight Major
Saturday, 19 October 2019Hemingford Grey (St James), Cambridgeshire5056 Preston Surprise Major
Monday, 13 May 2019Hemingford Grey (St James), Cambridgeshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 February 2019Hemingford Grey (St James), Cambridgeshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 31 January 2019Hemingford Grey (St James), Cambridgeshire5280 Spilced Surprise Major (8m)
Thursday, 24 January 2019Hemingford Grey (St James), Cambridgeshire5024 Uckinghall Delight Major
Sunday, 13 May 2018Hemingford Grey (St James), Cambridgeshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8 Methods)
Saturday, 21 April 2018Hemingford Grey (St James), Cambridgeshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (13 Methods)
Sunday, 11 March 2018Hemingford Grey (St James), Cambridgeshire5056 Cornwall Surprise Major
Tuesday, 6 March 2018Hemingford Grey (St James), Cambridgeshire5088 Belfast Surprise Major
Thursday, 1 February 2018Hemingford Grey (St James), Cambridgeshire5088 Cray Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 September 2017Hemingford Grey (St James), Cambridgeshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8 Methods)
Tuesday, 1 August 2017Hemingford Grey (St James), Cambridgeshire5130 Hemingford Grey Alliance Major
Saturday, 25 February 2017Hemingford Grey (St James), Cambridgeshire5088 Spliced Surprise Major (4 Methods)
Thursday, 9 February 2017Hemingford Grey (St James), Cambridgeshire5024 Rowlands Gill Delight Major
Thursday, 2 February 2017Hemingford Grey (St James), Cambridgeshire5280 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Sunday, 26 April 2015Hemingford Grey (St James), Cambridgeshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 December 2014Hemingford Grey (St James), Huntingdonshire5088 Toseland Delight Major
Saturday, 23 August 2014Hemingford Grey (St James), Huntingdonshire5184 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 April 2014Hemingford Grey (St James), Cambridgeshire5024 Fifty Surprise Major
Sunday, 27 October 2013Hemingford Grey (St James), Cambridgeshire5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 18 September 2013Hemingford Grey (St James), Cambridgeshire5056 Evington Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 February 2013Hemingford Grey (St James), Cambridgeshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 13 January 2013Hemingford Grey (St James), Cambridgeshire5058 Glasgow Surprise Major
Sunday, 30 December 2012Hemingford Grey (St James), Cambridgeshire5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 28 December 2012Hemingford Grey (St James), Cambridgeshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 24 November 2012Hemingford Grey (St James), Cambridgeshire5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 30 September 2012Hemingford Grey (St James), Cambridgeshire5088 Wembley Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 June 2012Hemingford Grey (St James), Cambridgeshire5120 Glasgow Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 June 2012Hemingford Grey (St James), Cambridgeshire5376 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 25 December 2011Hemingford Grey (St James), Cambridgeshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 3 December 2011Hemingford Grey (St James), Cambridgeshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 12 November 2011Hemingford Grey (St James), Cambridgeshire5184 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 30 July 2011Hemingford Grey (St James), Cambridgeshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 April 2011Hemingford Grey (St James), Cambridgeshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (19m)
Friday, 31 December 2010Hemingford Grey (St James), Cambridgeshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 December 2010Hemingford Grey (St James), Cambridgeshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 9 January 2010Hemingford Grey (St James), Cambridgeshire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 December 2009Hemingford Grey (St James), Cambridgeshire5088 Cornwall Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 August 2009Hemingford Grey (St James), Cambridgeshire5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 11 July 2009Hemingford Grey (St James), Cambridgeshire5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 March 2009Hemingford Grey (St James), Cambridgeshire5120 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 19 November 2005Hemingford Grey (St James), Cambridgeshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 June 2005Hemingford Grey (St James), Cambridgeshire5152 Ealing Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 October 2004Hemingford Grey (St James), Cambridgeshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 October 2004Hemingford Grey (St James), Cambridgeshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 4 June 2002Hemingford Grey (St James), Cambridgeshire5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 April 1999Hemingford Grey (St James), Cambridgeshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 September 1997Hemingford Grey (St James), Cambridgeshire5088 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 June 1995Hemingford Grey (St James), Cambridgeshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 July 1966Hemingford Grey (St James), Huntingdonshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 5 December 1903Hemingford Grey (St James), Huntingdonshire5040 Minor (7m)
Sunday, 24 May 1896Hemingford Grey (St James), Huntingdonshire5040 Minor (3m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.