Search results

Found 110 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 24 December 2023Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 15 October 2023Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 20 August 2023Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire1288 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 22 July 2023Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 July 2023Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 11 December 2022Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5056 Jovium Surprise Major
Monday, 19 September 2022Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire96 Muffled Tolling
Thursday, 30 September 2021Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire1280 Thursday Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 December 2018Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire1260 New Bob Triples
Sunday, 7 October 2018Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5088 Raunds Surprise Major
Thursday, 29 December 2016Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 28 March 1989Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 September 1981Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5184 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 25 June 1977Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5056 Raunds Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 July 1976Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5056 Clerkenwell Surprise Major
Saturday, 31 July 1971Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 November 1969Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5056 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 December 1967Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5088 Keystone Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 September 1967Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 11 March 1967Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5088 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 3 December 1966Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5152 New Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 October 1966Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 September 1965Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 July 1965Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 5 June 1965Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 November 1964Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 July 1963Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 30 December 1960Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Friday, 30 September 1960Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Wednesday, 31 December 1958Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 August 1958Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 2 April 1955Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 3 January 1953Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5152 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 2 June 1951Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 March 1951Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5056 Raunds Surprise Major
Thursday, 20 November 1947Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 29 June 1946Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 26 August 1939Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 June 1938Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Monday, 24 December 1934Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Thursday, 13 September 1934Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5184 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Thursday, 24 May 1934Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 21 April 1934Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5024 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 1 July 1933Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5056 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 25 March 1933Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5088 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 27 December 1932Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5184 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 17 September 1932Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5024 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 2 July 1932Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5184 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 7 May 1932Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 16 April 1932Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 27 December 1930Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 7 August 1929Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 29 June 1929Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 31 December 1927Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5040 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 12 November 1927Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 31 May 1924Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5024 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 8 December 1923Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5040 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 20 October 1923Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 March 1922Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 February 1922Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5184 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 6 November 1920Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5120 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 19 June 1920Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5152 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 25 July 1914Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 14 April 1914Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 13 April 1914Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 20 September 1913Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5184 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 14 December 1912Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 28 September 1912Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5024 Kent Treble Bob Major
Friday, 9 August 1912Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 22 June 1912Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 2 December 1911Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 18 November 1911Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5184 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 23 September 1911Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 6 June 1911Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 9 May 1911Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 21 January 1911Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5184 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 6 July 1909Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5184 Kent Treble Bob Major
Wednesday, 30 December 1908Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5184 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 8 February 1908Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5008 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 21 September 1907Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5024 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 2 July 1907Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 2 June 1906Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5184 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 12 August 1905Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5376 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 1 August 1903Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5056 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 November 1902Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Friday, 3 October 1902Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 7 June 1902Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Thursday, 16 January 1902Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 27 April 1901Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 2 February 1901Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 19 January 1901Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5056 Kent Treble Bob Major
Monday, 16 April 1900Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5040 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 2 December 1899Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5024 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 12 August 1899Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5376 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 4 July 1899Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 15 October 1898Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5024 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 18 June 1898Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5040 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 18 April 1892Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 3 August 1889Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 28 July 1888Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 29 October 1887Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5040 Minor (7m)
Monday, 21 March 1887Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 11 December 1886Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 5 December 1885Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 15 August 1885Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire720 Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 27 December 1884Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5760 Minor (8m)
Wednesday, 26 December 1883Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5040 Minor (7m)
Monday, 24 September 1883Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5040 Minor (7m)
Monday, 22 November 1880Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire1880 4 Minor
Monday, 27 December 1779Raunds (St Peter), Northamptonshire5040 Minor (7m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.