Search results

Found 58 performances that match your search criteria.

Monday, 19 September 2022Hinckley (St Mary), LeicestershireRounds and Call Changes Tolling
Friday, 9 September 2022Hinckley (St Mary), LeicestershireCall Changes
Friday, 3 June 2022Hinckley (St Mary), LeicestershireRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 1 November 2020Hinckley (Assumption of SMV), Leicestershire120 Plain Bob Minimus
Sunday, 2 August 2020Hinckley (Assumption of SMV), Leicestershire96 Plain Bob Minimus
Friday, 7 June 2019Hinckley (Assumption of SMV), Leicestershire5040 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 18 April 2019Hinckley (St Mary), LeicestershireTolling
Saturday, 17 June 2017Hinckley (Assumption of SMV), Leicestershire1280 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 20 June 2016Hinckley (The Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Leicestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 15 August 2015Hinckley (The Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Leicestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 29 November 2014Hinckley (Assumption of SMV), Leicestershire1250 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 August 2014Hinckley (The Assumption of St Mary), Leicestershire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 May 2014Hinckley (The Assumption of St Mary), Leicestershire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 April 2014Hinckley (Assumption of St Mary), Leicestershire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 March 2014Hinckley (The Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Leicestershire1260 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 7 November 2013Hinckley (Assumption of St Mary), Leicestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 20 April 2013Hinckley (The assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Leicestershire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 19 November 2012Hinckley (Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Leicestershire1250 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 14 September 2012Hinckley (The Assumption of St Mary), Leicestershire1250 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 27 July 2012Hinckley (Assumption of St Mary), Leicestershire15 Minutes Of Rounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 15 July 2012Hinckley (Assumption of SMV), Leicestershire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 15 November 2011Hinckley (St Mary), Leicestershire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 October 2011Hinckley (Assumption of BVM), Leicestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 28 May 2011Hinckley (Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Leicestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 18 November 2010Hinckley (The Assumption of St Mary), Leicestershire1250 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 10 September 2010Hinckley (St Mary), Leicestershire1250 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 January 2010Hinckley (St Mary), Leicestershire5058 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 December 2008Hinckley (St Mary), Leicestershire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 10 December 2008Hinckley (St Mary), Leicestershire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 November 2008Hinckley (St Mary), Leicestershire5040 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 13 August 2008Hinckley (St Mary the Virgin), Leicestershire1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Wednesday, 6 August 2008Hinckley (Assumption of SMV), Leicestershire1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 24 May 2008Hinckley (St Mary), Leicestershire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 31 December 2007Hinckley (St Mary), Leicestershire1250 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 5 December 2007Hinckley (St Mary), Leicestershire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 April 2007Hinckley (St Mary), Leicestershire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 24 December 2006Hinckley (St Mary), Leicestershire1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 17 December 2006Hinckley (St Mary), Leicestershire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 6 December 2006Hinckley (St Mary's), Leicestershire1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Monday, 17 April 2006Hinckley (St Mary), Leicestershire5056 Ealing Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 February 2006Hinckley (St Mary The Virgin), Leicestershire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 14 December 2005Hinckley (St Mary's), Leicestershire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 July 2005Hinckley (The Assumption of St Mary), Leicestershire5060 Superlative Surprise Major
Monday, 27 December 2004Hinckley (Ass. of SMV), Leicestershire5184 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 September 2004Hinckley (Ass. of SMV), Leicestershire1664 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 May 2004Hinckley (The Assumption of St Mary), Leicestershire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 12 April 2004Hinckley (The Assumption of St Mary), Leicestershire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 3 June 2002Hinckley (St Mary), Leicestershire5152 Ytterbium Surprise Major
Monday, 6 May 2002Hinckley (St Mary), Leicestershire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 11 February 2002Hinckley (St Mary), Leicestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 11 September 1999Hinckley (Assumption of SMV), Leicestershire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 4 September 1981Hinckley (Assumption of SMV), Leicestershire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 September 1974Hinckley (Assumption of SMV), Leicestershire5040 Stedman Triples
Friday, 31 August 1973Hinckley (Assumption of SMV), Leicestershire1344 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 30 December 1972Hinckley (Assumption of SMV), Leicestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 7 January 1972Hinckley (Assumption of SMV), Leicestershire1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 30 March 1935Hinckley (Assumption of SMV), Leicestershire5040 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 4 June 1861Hinckley (Assumption of SMV), Leicestershire1861 Grandsire Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.