Search results

Found 181 performances that match your search criteria.

Monday, 6 May 2024Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 1 March 2024Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire1344 Sekhemkhet Surprise Major
Wednesday, 28 February 2024Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire1280 Belfast Surprise Major
Tuesday, 4 July 2023Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5088 Londinium Delight Major
Saturday, 6 May 2023St Giles Church Stoke Poges, BuckinghamshireCall Changes
Tuesday, 22 November 2022Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire1312 Painswick Surprise Major
Tuesday, 21 June 2022Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5024 Ely Surprise Major
Friday, 3 June 2022Stoke Poges (St Giles)Rounds and Call Changes
Tuesday, 30 November 2021Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5040 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 10 November 2021Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire1260 Stedman Triples
Monday, 26 July 2021Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Tuesday, 18 February 2020Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5056 Sonning Surprise Major
Wednesday, 18 December 2019Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5088 Bovey Tracey Surprise Major
Wednesday, 30 October 2019Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5152 Versailles Surprise Major
Friday, 25 October 2019Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire1344 Little Bob Major
Friday, 27 September 2019Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire1344 Superlative Surprise Major
Wednesday, 11 September 2019Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 September 2019Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire1344 Spliced Surprise Major (8 Methods)
Friday, 26 July 2019Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5024 Longstanton Delight Major
Monday, 17 June 2019Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire1344 Stoke Poges Delight Major
Friday, 14 June 2019Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 10 May 2019Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 13 February 2019Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5088 Cornwall Surprise Major
Thursday, 22 November 2018Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5088 Novembre Delight Major
Friday, 16 November 2018Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire1280 Fordham Surprise Major
Friday, 12 October 2018Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5070 Fenham Surprise Major
Wednesday, 26 September 2018Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5088 Lord Of The Rings Surprise Major
Friday, 31 August 2018Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5024 Painswick Surprise Major
Friday, 17 August 2018Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5088 Greybury Surprise Major
Tuesday, 31 July 2018Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 10 July 2018Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5056 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Thursday, 21 June 2018Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5124 Buckinghamshire Alliance Major
Wednesday, 13 June 2018Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 27 April 2018Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5056 Dereham Surprise Major
Wednesday, 11 April 2018Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5088 Kenninghall Surprise Major
Wednesday, 21 March 2018Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Monday, 26 February 2018Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5120 Glasgow Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 February 2018Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire1344 Spliced Triples (stedman and Grandsire)
Thursday, 25 January 2018Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5088 Belfast Surprise Major
Friday, 24 November 2017Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5088 Ketteringham Delight Major
Thursday, 2 November 2017Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5312 Spliced Surprise Major
Tuesday, 17 October 2017Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5024 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Thursday, 12 October 2017Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5056 Lessness Surprise Major
Thursday, 10 August 2017Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 19 July 2017Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 16 May 2017Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5088 Ireton Delight Major
Wednesday, 5 April 2017Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5120 London Surprise Major
Wednesday, 8 March 2017Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5088 Otley Surprise Major
Monday, 6 February 2017Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5088 God's Acre Delight Major
Wednesday, 9 November 2016Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5088 Yardley Surprise Major
Wednesday, 5 October 2016Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5152 Étricourt-Manancourt Surprise Major
Thursday, 1 September 2016Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5056 St Giles Delight Major
Tuesday, 2 August 2016Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5056 Chetwode Delight Major
Thursday, 14 July 2016Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5088 Glyn Ebbwy Surprise Major
Monday, 16 May 2016Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5088 Quothquan Surprise Major
Monday, 25 April 2016Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5056 Stratford Surprise Major
Friday, 11 March 2016Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5056 Stoke Poges Delight Major
Monday, 15 February 2016Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5056 Elegy Delight Major
Monday, 11 January 2016Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 11 November 2015Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8methods)
Saturday, 7 November 2015Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 30 October 2015Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5056 Gray Delight Major
Tuesday, 6 October 2015Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 9 September 2015Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (8 Methods)
Wednesday, 24 June 2015Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5056 Kingsey Delight Major
Tuesday, 2 June 2015Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Wednesday, 13 May 2015Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5152 Zeebrugge Delight Major
Wednesday, 15 April 2015Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5088 Yarborough Delight Major
Wednesday, 11 March 2015Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5056 Gerrards Cross Delight Major
Tuesday, 17 February 2015Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 December 2014Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5090 90th Birthday Surprise Major
Tuesday, 11 November 2014Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5040 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Tuesday, 30 September 2014Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 30 July 2014Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5024 London Surprise Major
Wednesday, 11 June 2014Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5152 Menzies Surprise Major
Tuesday, 1 April 2014Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5056 Cassiobury Surprise Major
Wednesday, 20 November 2013Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5152 Hedgerley Delight Major
Thursday, 19 September 2013Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5088 Cornwall Surprise Major
Friday, 23 August 2013Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 14 August 2013Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5088 Spliced Surprise Major
Wednesday, 24 April 2013Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Wednesday, 13 March 2013Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5088 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 March 2013Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 January 2013Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Thursday, 29 November 2012Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5056 Kalium Surprise Major
Wednesday, 14 November 2012Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major (6 methods)
Wednesday, 26 September 2012Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5088 Glasgow Surprise Major
Tuesday, 7 August 2012Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5088 Leo Surprise Major
Wednesday, 11 July 2012Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5024 Stoke Poges Surprise Major
Monday, 7 May 2012Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5088 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Wednesday, 25 April 2012Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5056 Stoke Poges Delight Major
Wednesday, 14 March 2012Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5088 Hereford Delight Major
Thursday, 20 October 2011Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5056 Stoke Park Surprise Major
Thursday, 15 September 2011Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5024 Septembre Delight Major
Thursday, 23 June 2011Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5088 Lambourn Surprise Major
Wednesday, 20 April 2011Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (10m)
Saturday, 5 March 2011Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5088 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Thursday, 10 February 2011Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 30 November 2010Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 30 October 2010Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Wednesday, 22 September 2010Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5184 Heywood Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 September 2010Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5088 Warwickshire Surprise Major
Friday, 20 August 2010Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5152 I Can't Believe It's Not Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 June 2010Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5088 Yeading Surprise Major
Tuesday, 1 June 2010Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 20 May 2010Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5088 Ipswich Surprise Major
Thursday, 8 April 2010Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 November 2009Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5152 Chesterfield Surprise Major
Friday, 6 November 2009Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 24 October 2009Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 September 2009Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 22 August 2009Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 16 July 2009Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5152 Morville Delight Major
Tuesday, 19 May 2009Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5024 Ealing Surprise Major
Thursday, 15 January 2009Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5088 London Surprise Major
Thursday, 18 December 2008Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Thursday, 16 October 2008Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 4 October 2008Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 13 August 2008Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5040 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 10 July 2008Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5088 Ealing Surprise Major
Tuesday, 27 May 2008Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5024 Lessness Surprise Major
Tuesday, 1 April 2008Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Thursday, 17 January 2008Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5088 Dysprosium Surprise Major
Monday, 17 December 2007Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5024 Elegy Surprise Major
Thursday, 18 October 2007Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5088 Lutterworth Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 September 2007Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5184 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 21 June 2007Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5088 Ealing Surprise Major
Wednesday, 13 June 2007Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major
Thursday, 15 March 2007Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Tuesday, 27 February 2007Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5026 Painswick Surprise Major
Thursday, 19 October 2006Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5040 Stedman Triples
Friday, 29 September 2006Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 August 2006Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major
Thursday, 18 May 2006Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5088 Ealing Surprise Major
Tuesday, 4 April 2006Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5088 Xoros Delight Major
Thursday, 16 March 2006Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5088 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 March 2006Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 1 March 2006Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5088 Glasgow Surprise Major
Tuesday, 24 January 2006Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5088 Colombo Delight Major
Tuesday, 29 November 2005Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5088 Gray Surprise Major
Monday, 31 October 2005Stoke Poges (St Giles), Berkshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 August 2005Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5088 Irish Delight Major
Sunday, 31 July 2005Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Wednesday, 27 July 2005Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 28 June 2005Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5088 Deva Surprise Major
Monday, 23 May 2005Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5088 Ramsey Surprise Major
Tuesday, 18 January 2005Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5088 Uttlesford Delight Major
Thursday, 16 December 2004Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5088 Cornwall Surprise Major
Thursday, 21 October 2004Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5024 Evesham Surprise Major
Thursday, 16 September 2004Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5088 Ealing Surprise Major
Monday, 14 June 2004Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire1250 Nailstone Surprise Major
Thursday, 19 February 2004Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 13 January 2004Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Thursday, 10 July 2003Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 April 2003Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23 methods)
Thursday, 19 December 2002Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 8 December 2002Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5152 Aldeburgh Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 30 November 2002Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 September 2002Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5152 Ealing Surprise Major
Monday, 12 August 2002Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Tuesday, 4 June 2002Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 7 April 2002Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 19 January 2002Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5088 Taplow Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 June 2001Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 May 2001Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 4 February 2001Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 2 January 2001Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5151 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 November 2000Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire1260 Doubles
Sunday, 4 June 2000Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 27 February 2000Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 13 March 1999Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5184 Queenborough Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 December 1997Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Wednesday, 1 January 1997Stoke Poges (S.Giles), Buckinghamshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 11 November 1995Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 13 November 1994Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 2 July 1994Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 22 January 1994Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 13 November 1993Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5054 Aurum Surprise Major
Thursday, 1 October 1992Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5088 Aluminium Surprise Major
Monday, 13 July 1992Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 31 December 1988Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.