Search results

Found 53 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 6 May 2023Bungay (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 10 April 2023Bungay (St Mary), Suffolk5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 19 September 2022Bungay (St Mary), SuffolkCall Changes
Saturday, 10 September 2022Bungay (St Mary), SuffolkCall Changes
Friday, 9 September 2022Bungay (St Mary), SuffolkTolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021Bungay (St Mary), Suffolk99 Tolling
Friday, 15 November 2019Bungay (St Mary), Suffolk1344 Rhenium Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 August 2016Bungay (St Mary), Suffolk5024 Crowder Surprise Major
Friday, 25 October 2013Bungay (St Mary), Suffolk1280 Norwich Surprise Major
Thursday, 11 July 2013Bungay (St Mary and St Thomas), Suffolk5152 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 2 May 2011Bungay (St Mary), Suffolk5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 May 2010Bungay (St.Mary), Suffolk1280 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 7 April 2010Bungay (St Mary), Suffolk1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Friday, 26 March 2010Bungay (St Mary), Suffolk1344 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Friday, 13 November 2009Bungay (St Mary), Suffolk1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 24 March 2009Bungay (St Mary), Suffolk1250 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Thursday, 12 March 2009Bungay (St Mary), Suffolk1288 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 21 February 2009Bungay (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 25 March 2008Bungay (St Mary), Suffolk1280 Half Lead Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Thursday, 24 May 2007Bungay (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 17 February 2007Bungay (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 28 November 2006Bungay (St Mary), Suffolk1312 Belfast Surprise Major
Tuesday, 19 September 2006Bungay (St Mary), Suffolk1344 Belfast Surprise Major
Wednesday, 6 September 2006Bungay (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 31 July 2006Bungay (St Mary), Suffolk1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Thursday, 29 June 2006Bungay (St Mary), Suffolk1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 August 2003Bungay (St Mary), Suffolk1344 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 March 2000Bungay (St Mary), Suffolk5040 St Clement's College Bob Major
Sunday, 20 August 1995Bungay (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Kent Treble Bob and Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 8 May 1995Bungay (St Mary), SuffolkGrandsire Triples
Saturday, 20 July 1991Bungay (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 8 October 1955Bungay (St Mary), Suffolk5152 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 7 September 1955Bungay (St Mary), Suffolk5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 25 July 1953Bungay (St Mary), Suffolk5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 April 1952Bungay (St Mary), Suffolk5056 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 July 1914Bungay (St Mary), Suffolk5120 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Monday, 4 August 1902Bungay (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 10 October 1900Bungay (St Mary), Suffolk5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 18 May 1880Bungay (St Mary), Suffolk5088 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Friday, 24 May 1867Bungay (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 26 March 1860Bungay (St Mary), Suffolk7360 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Monday, 30 January 1860Bungay (St Mary), Suffolk1860 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 24 May 1859Bungay (St Mary), Suffolk5120 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 23 February 1856Bungay (St Mary), Suffolk1856 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 24 May 1851Bungay (St Mary), Suffolk5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Thursday, 24 May 1849Bungay (St Mary), Suffolk5280 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 11 November 1826Bungay (St Mary), Suffolk5600 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Thursday, 26 February 1824Bungay (St Mary), Suffolk6720 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Tuesday, 3 April 1821Bungay (St Mary), Suffolk5152 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 1 August 1812Bungay (St Mary), Suffolk6000 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 1 May 1811Bungay (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 2 December 1771Bungay (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 21 January 1731/32Bungay (St Mary), Suffolk5040 Grandsire Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.