Search results

Found 398 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Wednesday, 14 February 2024Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 11 February 2024Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1276 Grandsire Cinques
Sunday, 28 January 2024Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1296 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 21 January 2024Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1280 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 17 December 2023Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1296 Surprise Minor (2m)
Sunday, 10 December 2023Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1440 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 26 November 2023Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1253 Grandsire Cinques
Sunday, 19 November 2023Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 5 November 2023Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1344 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 29 October 2023Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk5009 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 29 October 2023Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1344 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 29 October 2023Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 15 October 2023Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 24 September 2023Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 17 September 2023Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1282 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 September 2023Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 28 August 2023Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 27 August 2023Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 August 2023Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 August 2023Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1320 Grandsire Cinques
Sunday, 30 July 2023Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1307 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 16 July 2023Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 July 2023Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 18 June 2023Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 11 June 2023Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 28 May 2023Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1280 Lessness Surprise Major
Sunday, 21 May 2023Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 14 May 2023Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1272 London Surprise Minor
Saturday, 6 May 2023Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk5015 Grandsire Cinques
Sunday, 16 April 2023Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 April 2023Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1296 Bourne Surprise Minor
Sunday, 26 March 2023Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 March 2023Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Friday, 10 March 2023Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 February 2023Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1287 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 12 February 2023Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1320 Little Bob Maximus
Sunday, 29 January 2023Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1284 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 28 January 2023Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk5019 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 22 January 2023Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1346 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 15 January 2023Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1320 Surprise Minor (2m)
Sunday, 8 January 2023Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Wednesday, 28 December 2022Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 18 December 2022Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 11 December 2022Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 27 November 2022Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 November 2022Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1272 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 30 October 2022Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 23 October 2022Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 16 October 2022Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 October 2022Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Royal
Monday, 19 September 2022Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1274 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 11 September 2022Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1260 Stedman Triples
Friday, 9 September 2022Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), NorfolkGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 28 August 2022Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1344 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 21 August 2022Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 31 July 2022Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1296 Norfolk Surprise Minor
Sunday, 24 July 2022Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 July 2022Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1350 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 26 June 2022Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 19 June 2022Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1440 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 2 June 2022Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk5014 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 29 May 2022Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 22 May 2022Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1274 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 15 May 2022Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 May 2022Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1296 Little Bob Royal
Sunday, 24 April 2022Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 17 April 2022Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 27 March 2022Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1320 Little Bob Maximus
Saturday, 26 March 2022Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1287 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 12 March 2022Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk288 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 27 February 2022Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1320 Grandsire Cinques
Sunday, 20 February 2022Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1320 Grandsire Cinques
Sunday, 13 February 2022Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1296 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 6 February 2022Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 January 2022Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 23 January 2022Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1344 Dereham Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 January 2022Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 9 January 2022Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 21 November 2021Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1296 Norfolk Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 17 November 2021Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1260 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 4 November 2021Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1298 Grandsire Cinques
Sunday, 31 October 2021Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1296 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 30 October 2021Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 24 October 2021Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 October 2021Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1275 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 26 September 2021Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1296 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 12 September 2021Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 29 August 2021Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 August 2021Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1253 Grandsire Cinques
Sunday, 15 August 2021Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 8 August 2021Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 25 July 2021Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 12 July 2021Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1296 Bogedone Delight Minor
Sunday, 11 July 2021Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 5 July 2021Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1260 Doubles (6m)
Sunday, 4 July 2021Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1272 London Surprise Minor
Monday, 28 June 2021Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1296 Bourne Surprise Minor
Monday, 21 June 2021Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 14 June 2021Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1269 Spliced Surprise Minor (2m)
Sunday, 6 June 2021Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1380 Doubles (2m)
Monday, 24 May 2021Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1296 Norwich Surprise Minor
Monday, 17 May 2021Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 17 April 2021Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), NorfolkTolling
Friday, 16 April 2021Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), NorfolkTolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk99 Tolling
Sunday, 1 November 2020Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk240 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 25 October 2020Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk300 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 18 October 2020Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk280 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 4 October 2020Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk360 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 27 September 2020Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk240 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 20 September 2020Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk240 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 30 August 2020Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk300 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 23 August 2020Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk230 Doubles (1p/2m)
Saturday, 7 March 2020Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 19 January 2020Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1296 Plain Bob Caters
Saturday, 9 November 2019Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk220 Grandsire Cinques
Friday, 12 July 2019Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk468 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 27 May 2019Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1320 Grandsire Cinques
Thursday, 9 May 2019Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1311 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 27 April 2019Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Thursday, 18 April 2019Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), NorfolkTolling
Saturday, 26 January 2019Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk5009 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 25 November 2018Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1311 Stedman Cinques
Friday, 19 October 2018Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk5040 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 11 October 2018Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1296 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 26 August 2018Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 23 August 2018Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1259 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 8 June 2018Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk900 Rounds on One
Thursday, 4 January 2018Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk5040 Surprise Minor
Thursday, 5 October 2017Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1287 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 2 September 2017Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk5052 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 15 July 2017Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Thursday, 20 April 2017Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1295 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 12 February 2017Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), NorfolkRounds on 12
Saturday, 28 January 2017Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1265 Stedman Cinques
Thursday, 29 December 2016Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1260 Julie McDonnell Bob Doubles
Thursday, 25 August 2016Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 21 August 2016Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1367 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 12 June 2016Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk5043 Stedman Caters
Monday, 30 May 2016Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1276 Grandsire Cinques
Thursday, 21 April 2016Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 April 2016Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk5016 Stedman Cinques
Monday, 28 December 2015Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 15 August 2015Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 12 July 2015Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1269 London Surprise Minor
Thursday, 18 June 2015Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1274 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 9 May 2015Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 2 May 2015Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk5040 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 31 January 2015Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk5009 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 23 August 2014Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 3 August 2014Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk5040 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 15 May 2014Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Monday, 21 April 2014Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 March 2014Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 25 January 2014Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk5079 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 22 September 2013Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk5050 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 4 August 2013Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk5067 Stedman Cinques
Tuesday, 23 July 2013Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 February 2013Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk5147 Grandsire Cinques
Saturday, 26 January 2013Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk5007 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 30 December 2012Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 17 November 2012Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk5060 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 4 November 2012Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1346 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 7 October 2012Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 6 October 2012Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk5088 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Monday, 20 August 2012Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1254 Grandsire Cinques
Sunday, 5 August 2012Norwich (St Peter Mancroft)1275 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 22 July 2012Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Wednesday, 4 July 2012Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk150 Rounds on Ten
Sunday, 1 July 2012Norwich (S. Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 February 2012Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1298 Grandsire Cinques
Saturday, 28 January 2012Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Tuesday, 6 December 2011Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1293 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 23 October 2011Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1297 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 21 August 2011Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk5021 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 7 August 2011Norwich (St Peter Mancroft)1344 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Friday, 15 July 2011Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1298 Grandsire Cinques
Sunday, 29 May 2011Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Thursday, 5 May 2011Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1253 Grandsire Cinques
Friday, 29 April 2011Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk5055 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 29 January 2011Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk5015 Grandsire Cinques
Saturday, 20 November 2010Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk5039 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 30 January 2010Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk5015 Grandsire Cinques
Saturday, 9 January 2010Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk5040 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 28 November 2009Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 November 2009Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk5015 Grandsire Cinques
Sunday, 11 October 2009Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 30 July 2009Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1344 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 25 July 2009Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk5007 Stedman Cinques
Thursday, 28 May 2009Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk1344 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 31 January 2009Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk5037 Grandsire Cinques
Saturday, 17 January 2009Norwich (St Peter, Mancroft), Norfolk5001 Stedman Cinques
Tuesday, 12 August 2008Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk5040 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 5 April 2008Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 24 February 2008Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk5103 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 25 November 2007Norwich (St Peter), Norfolk1344 Lincolnshire Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 14 October 2007Norwich (St Peter Mancroft), Norfolk5090 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 17 June 2007Norwich, St Peter Mancroft, Norfolk1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 12 May 2007Norwich, St Peter Mancroft, Norfolk1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 22 April 2007Norwich, mancroft (St Peter), Norfolk1280 Spliced Surprise Royal (c,y,n)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.