Search results

Found 33 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 27 September 2019Preston (St Andrew), Dorset5088 London Surprise Major
Friday, 25 January 2019Preston (St Andrew), Dorset5024 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Friday, 28 December 2018Preston (St Andrew), Dorset5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 15 November 2018Preston (St Andrew), Dorset5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 29 December 2017Weymouth (St Andrew, Preston), Dorset5184 Spliced Surprise Major
Friday, 24 November 2017Weymouth (St Andrew, Preston), Dorset5184 Superlative Surprise Major
Wednesday, 8 February 2017Weymouth (St Andrew, Preston), Dorset5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 April 2016Preston (St Andrew), Dorset5088 London Surprise Major
Thursday, 31 December 2015Preston (St Andrew), Dorset5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 December 2015Preston (St Andrew), Dorset5040 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 10 July 2015Weymouth (St Andrew, Preston), Dorset5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 30 December 2014Weymouth, Preston (St Andrew), Dorset5024 Superlative Surprise Major
Monday, 30 June 2014Preston (St Andrew), Dorset5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 11 April 2014Preston (St Andrew), Dorset5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 27 December 2013Preston (St Andrew), Dorset5120 Spliced Surprise Major (4 Methods)
Friday, 1 November 2013Preston (St Andrew), Dorset5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 March 2013Preston (St Andrew), Dorset5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Friday, 25 January 2013Preston (St Andrew), Dorset5088 London Surprise Major
Friday, 16 November 2012Preston (St Andrew), Dorset5040 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 3 August 2012Weymouth (Preston, St Andrew), Dorset5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 January 2012Weymouth (Preston, St Andrew), Dorset5088 Quicksand Surprise Major
Tuesday, 27 December 2011Weymouth (Preston, St Andrew), Dorset5184 Belfast Surprise Major
Tuesday, 1 November 2011Weymouth (Preston, St Andrew), Dorset5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 March 2011Preston (St Andrew), Dorset5040 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 29 December 2010Weymouth (Preston, St Andrew), Dorset5040 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 30 October 2010Weymouth (Preston, St Andrew), Dorset5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 1 January 2009Preston (St Andrew), Dorset5056 Preston Surprise Major
Wednesday, 12 November 2008Preston (St Andrew), Dorset5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 October 2008Weymouth (Preston, St Andrew), Dorset5060 Spliced Major (9m)
Saturday, 21 June 2008Preston (St Andrew), Dorset5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8 Methods)
Saturday, 22 March 2008Preston (St Andrew), Dorset5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 20 March 2005Weymouth (Preston, St Andrew), Dorset5040 Minor (3m)
Saturday, 8 June 2002Preston (St Andrew), Dorset5040 Minor (2 Methods)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.