Search results

Found 41 performances that match your search criteria.

Monday, 8 May 2023Muchelney (St Peter and St Paul), SomersetGeneral Ringing
Thursday, 16 March 2023Muchelney (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset5040 Doubles (11m)
Friday, 9 September 2022Muchelney (St Peter and St Paul), SomersetRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 11 November 2018Muchelney (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Thursday, 24 May 2018Muchelney (SS Peter and Paul), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 22 July 2017Muchelney (SS Peter and Paul), Somerset1260 Mixed Doubles (4m,1p)
Saturday, 23 January 2016Muchelney (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 19 December 2015Muchelney (SS Peter and Paul), Somerset1260 Mixed Doubles
Friday, 8 May 2015Muchelney (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Doubles
Thursday, 28 August 2014Muchelney (SS Peter and Paul), Somerset1260 Double (3m)
Sunday, 20 April 2014Muchelney (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Doubles (4 methods)
Thursday, 7 November 2013Muchelney (SS Peter and Paul), Somerset1260 Doubles
Saturday, 22 June 2013Muchelney (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1299 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 15 September 2011Muchelney (SS Peter and Paul), Somerset1300 New Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 5 August 2008Muchelney (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Doubles
Saturday, 21 June 2008Muchelney (SS Peter and Paul), Somerset1260 Mixed Doubles (5 methods)
Tuesday, 5 February 2008Muchelney (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Thursday, 6 December 2007Muchelney (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Saturday, 5 May 2007Muchelney, Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 27 March 2007Muchelney (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1280 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Saturday, 23 December 2006Muchelney (SS Peter and Paul), Somerset5040 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 28 November 2006Muchelney (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Sunday, 12 March 2006Muchelney (SS Peter and Paul), Somerset1260 Doubles ( 6m/5mv )
Friday, 13 August 2004Muchelney, Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 22 April 2004Muchelney (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Doubles (1p,7m,8v)
Friday, 16 January 2004Muchelney, Somerset1260 Reverse Canterbury Doubles
Sunday, 24 August 2003Muchelney, Somerset1300 Reverse Canterbury Doubles
Saturday, 12 July 2003Muchelney (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Doubles (11p/m/v)
Saturday, 11 January 2003Muchelney (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 1 Principle and 5 Methods Doubles
Tuesday, 17 December 2002Muchelney (SS Peter and Paul), Somerset1260 St Martin's Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 19 December 2000Muchelney (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 4 Methods Doubles
Saturday, 9 September 2000Muchelney (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 18 March 1989Muchelney (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset5040 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 23 July 1988Muchelney (SS Peter and Paul), Somerset1320 Doubles (11 Methods)
Saturday, 21 September 1985Muchelney (SS Peter and Paul), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 25 May 1985Muchelney (SS Peter and Paul), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 2 March 1981Muchelney (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 4 M/V/s-C Doubles
Tuesday, 28 August 1979Muchelney (SS Peter and Paul), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 22 January 1978Muchelney (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 4 Methods Doubles
Tuesday, 30 April 1974Muchelney (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m/v)
Friday, 24 December 1971Muchelney (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.