Search results

Found 11 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 13 May 2017Oxenhope (St Mary the Virgin), West Yorkshire5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Wednesday, 9 March 2016Oxenhope (St Mary the Virgin), West Yorkshire5088 Uvarovite Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 October 2013Oxenhope (St Mary V), West Yorkshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 29 March 2008Oxenhope (St Mary the Virgin), West Yorkshire5024 Giotto Surprise Major
Thursday, 9 August 2007Oxenhope (St Mary the Virgin), West Yorkshire5026 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 November 2005Oxenhope (St Mary the Virgin), West Yorkshire5089 Glasgow Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 November 2004Oxenhope (St Mary the Virgin), West Yorkshire5056 Galapagos Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 May 2002Oxenhope (St Mary the Virgin), Yorkshire5152 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 November 1982Oxenhope (St Mary the Virgin), West Yorkshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 14 January 1978Oxenhope (St Mary the Virgin), West Yorkshire5184 Pudsey Surprise Major
Tuesday, 17 August 1976Oxenhope (St Mary the Virgin), Yorkshire5120 Lincolnshire Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.