Search results

Found 156 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 18 July 2024Alford (St Wilfrid), LincolnshireRounds
Thursday, 18 July 2024Alford (St Wilfrid), LincolnshireRounds
Thursday, 18 July 2024Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire120 Stedman Doubles
Thursday, 18 July 2024Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire120 Stedman Doubles
Thursday, 11 July 2024Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire120 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 11 July 2024Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire90 Candlesby Bob Doubles
Thursday, 27 June 2024Alford (St Wilfrid), LincolnshireGeneral Ringing
Thursday, 27 June 2024Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire40 Little Bob Minor
Thursday, 13 June 2024Alford (St Wilfrid), LincolnshireGeneral Ringing
Thursday, 6 June 2024Alford (St Wilfrid), LincolnshireGeneral Ringing
Thursday, 6 June 2024Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire60 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Thursday, 6 June 2024Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire60 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Thursday, 16 May 2024Alford (St Wilfrid), LincolnshireGeneral Ringing
Thursday, 16 May 2024Alford (St Wilfrid), LincolnshireGeneral Ringing
Monday, 6 May 2024Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Minor (2m)
Monday, 29 April 2024Alford (St Wilfrid), LincolnshireRounds and Called Changes
Sunday, 4 February 2024Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 8 January 2024Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 31 October 2023Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 29 October 2023Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 21 October 2023Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 27 August 2023Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1380 Doubles (2m)
Tuesday, 23 May 2023Alford (St Wilfrid), LincolnshireGeneral Ringing
Tuesday, 23 May 2023Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 23 May 2023Alford (St Wilfrid), LincolnshireRounds and Call Changes
Monday, 8 May 2023Alford (St Wilfrid), LincolnshireRounds, Called Changes, Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 7 May 2023Alford (St Wilfrid), LincolnshireRounds
Sunday, 16 April 2023Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 15 April 2023Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 2 April 2022Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 20 February 2022Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 12 February 2022Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 6 February 2022Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire90 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 6 February 2022Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire120 Plain Courses Of Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 5 February 2022Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 29 January 2022Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 19 February 2020Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 16 February 2020Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 3 November 2019Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1280 Doubles
Sunday, 13 October 2019Alford (St Wilfrids), lincolnshire1280 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 25 September 2019Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1320 Doubles (7m)
Sunday, 24 February 2019Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 4 November 2018Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 5 August 2017Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1620 Mixed Doubles
Sunday, 23 July 2017Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 25 June 2017Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob and Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 4 June 2016Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 18 April 2016Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1000 Cambridge Suprise Minor
Wednesday, 6 April 2016Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 3 April 2016Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 4 March 2016Alford (St Wilfrid), LincolnshireRounds
Friday, 4 March 2016Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1280 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 30 November 2015Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1230 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 12 September 2015Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1440 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 20 February 2015Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 6 April 2014Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1350 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 22 December 2013Alford (St Wilfrids), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 20 December 2013Alford (St Wilfrids), Lincolnshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 4 July 2013Alford, Lincolnshire1320 Bourne Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 12 September 2012Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Doubles (10 methods)
Tuesday, 7 August 2012Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1272 Bamborough Surprise Minor
Monday, 6 February 2012Alford (St Wilfrids), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 30 October 2011Alford (St Wilfids), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 29 April 2011Alford (St Wilfrid's), Lincolnshire1260 Doubles (11m/V)
Sunday, 17 April 2011Alford (St Wilfrid's), Lincolnshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 13 February 2011Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 18 October 2010Alford (St Wilfrids), Lincolnshire1380 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 17 October 2010Alford (St Wilfrids), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 4 June 2010Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 28 March 2010Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor and Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 20 March 2010Alford (St Wilfrids), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 18 October 2009Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 4 April 2009Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire5040 Minor (2m)
Sunday, 1 February 2009Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 10 January 2009Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 21 December 2008Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 21 December 2008Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 11 October 2008Alford (St Wilfrid's), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 6 October 2008Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 7 September 2008Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 27 July 2008Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 6 July 2008Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 1 June 2008Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 4 May 2008Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 27 April 2008Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 2 March 2008Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 29 February 2008Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1250 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 3 February 2008Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 6 January 2008Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 16 December 2007Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 2 December 2007Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2007Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1284 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 4 November 2007Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 7 October 2007Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1280 Little Bob Minor
Saturday, 29 September 2007Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 9 September 2007Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire5040 Suprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 2 September 2007Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1380 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 5 August 2007Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 27 July 2007Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 1 July 2007Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Doubles (11m/v)
Friday, 15 June 2007Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1440 Mixed Doubles (11m 18m/v)
Sunday, 3 June 2007Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 6 May 2007Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1272 Minor (4m)
Monday, 2 April 2007Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 1 April 2007Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1296 Wavertree Bob Minor
Saturday, 17 March 2007Alford (St Wilfrid's), Lincolnshire1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 4 March 2007Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Wednesday, 24 January 2007Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 8 December 2006Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Minor
Sunday, 24 September 2006Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 2 July 2006Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 4 June 2006Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 7 May 2006Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 3 May 2006Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 2 April 2006Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 31 December 2005Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1272 Spliced Minor
Sunday, 18 December 2005Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Spliced Plain Minor (2m)
Sunday, 4 December 2005Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 St Clement's Minor
Sunday, 16 October 2005Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 9 October 2005Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 18 September 2005Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 24 August 2005Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 10 July 2005Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 5 June 2005Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 1 May 2005Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1309 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 10 April 2005Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1272 Spliced Minor (2m)
Sunday, 3 April 2005Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1276 Spliced Minor (2m)
Sunday, 6 February 2005Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 29 December 2004Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire5040 Minor
Saturday, 16 October 2004Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Minor (2m)
Tuesday, 5 October 2004Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Minor (2m)
Sunday, 3 October 2004Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 19 September 2004Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 5 September 2004Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 29 August 2004Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 11 August 2004Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1296 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 29 June 2004Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 6 June 2004Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 15 February 2004Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire5040 Minor (7m)
Sunday, 1 February 2004Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 21 December 2003Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Doubles (6m)
Tuesday, 9 December 2003Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Spliced Plain Minor
Sunday, 23 November 2003Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Spliced Plain Minor (5m)
Saturday, 18 October 2003Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 5 October 2003Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1309 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 21 September 2003Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 13 August 2003Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 29 June 2003Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 4 May 2003Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1272 Plain and Little Bob Minor
Sunday, 6 April 2003Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Spliced Plain Minor (5m)
Monday, 19 August 2002Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 23 September 2001Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 15 September 2001Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 8 December 1991Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 29 May 1978Alford (St Wilfrid), Lincolnshire5040 Westminster Surprise Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.