Search results

Found 74 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 20 October 2023Great Bromley (St George), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 8 May 2023Great Bromley (St George), Essex1260 Plaim Bob Minor
Sunday, 7 May 2023Great Bromley (St George), Essex480 240 Plain Hunt and 240 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 30 March 2023Great Bromley (St George), Essex1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Friday, 7 October 2022Great Bromley (St George), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 5 June 2022Great Bromley (St George), Essex360 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 4 June 2022Great Bromley (St George), Essex360 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 2 June 2022Great Bromley (St George), Essex240 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 13 September 2020Great Bromley (St George), Essex250 Plain Bob Minimus
Sunday, 13 September 2020Great Bromley (St George), Essex250 Plain Bob Minimus
Friday, 11 October 2019Great Bromley (St George), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 30 June 2019Great Bromley (St George), Essex1260 Doubles (2 Methods)
Tuesday, 23 April 2019Great Bromley (St George), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 2 March 2019Great Bromley (St George), Essex1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 9 February 2019Great Bromley (St George), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 31 December 2018Great Bromley (St George), Essex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 27 December 2018Great Bromley (St George), Essex1260 Doubles (3 Methods)
Friday, 14 December 2018Great Bromley (St George), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 16 November 2018Great Bromley (St George), Essex1260 Doubles (300 Grandsire 960 Plain Bob)
Friday, 3 August 2018Great Bromley (St George), Essex1260 Doubles
Monday, 23 April 2018Great Bromley (St George), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 23 March 2018Great Bromley (St George), Essex1260 Doubles (4 Methods)
Sunday, 28 January 2018Great Bromley (St George), Essex1280 Doubles
Wednesday, 27 December 2017Great Bromley (St George), Essex1260 Doubles
Saturday, 11 November 2017Great Bromley (St George), Essex1260 Doubles
Friday, 13 October 2017Great Bromley (St George), Essex1260 Doubles
Friday, 1 September 2017Great Bromley (St George), Essex1260 Doubles
Friday, 11 August 2017Great Bromley (St George), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 30 June 2017Great Bromley (St George), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 23 April 2017Great Bromley (St George), Essex1320 Minor (600single Oxford, 720 Plain Bob)
Saturday, 1 April 2017Great Bromley (St George), Essex1320 April Day Doubles
Friday, 24 February 2017Great Bromley (St George), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 11 February 2017Great Bromley (St George), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 3 February 2017Great Bromley (St George), Essex1260 Doubles
Friday, 11 November 2016Great Bromley (St George), Essex1260 Doubles
Saturday, 17 September 2016Great Bromley (St George), Essex5040 Minor (4m: Plain Bob 1,3,5,7, Oxford Treble Bob 2, Oxford Bob 4, Kent Trebl…
Saturday, 23 April 2016Great Bromley (St George), Essex1320 April Day Doubles
Saturday, 9 April 2016Great Bromley (St George), Essex1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (4m)
Friday, 12 February 2016Great Bromley (St George), Essex1260 Minor
Friday, 4 September 2015Great Bromley (St George), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 26 June 2015Great Bromley (St George), Essex1260 Minor
Friday, 8 May 2015Great Bromley (St George), Essex1260 Doubles
Thursday, 23 April 2015Great Bromley (St George), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 14 April 2015Great Bromley (St George), Essex5040 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 28 January 2015Great Bromley (St George), Essex1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 18 January 2015Great Bromley (St George), Essex1260 Doubles
Friday, 2 January 2015Great Bromley (St George), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 20 November 2014Great Bromley (St George), Essex5040 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 28 September 2014Great Bromley (St George), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 23 April 2014Great Bromley (St George), Essex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 21 April 2014Great Bromley (St George), Essex5040 Surprise Minor
Friday, 11 April 2014Great Bromley (St George), Essex1320 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 25 October 2013Great Bromley (St George the Martyr), Essex1260 Doubles (4 Methods)
Friday, 27 September 2013Great Bromley (St George the Martyr), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 28 June 2013Great Bromley (St Georges), Essex1260 Minor (2 methods)
Friday, 19 April 2013Great Bromley (St George the Martyr), Essex1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 15 March 2013Great Bromley (St Georges), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 9 March 2013Great Bromley (St George), Essex1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 22 February 2013Great Bromley (St George the Martyr), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 29 December 2012Great Bromley (St George), Essex5040 Plain Minor (7m)
Friday, 7 September 2012Great Bromley (St George the Martyr), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 29 June 2012Great Bromley (St George the Martyr), Essex1260 Grandsire and Plain Bob Doubles (780 Grandsire; 480m Plain)
Monday, 23 April 2012Great Bromley (St George the Martyr), Essex1260 Doubles Methods (3m: stedman, Grandsire, Plain Bob)
Friday, 30 September 2011Great Bromley (St George the Martyr), Essex1320 Cambridge and Norwich Surprise Minor
Friday, 2 September 2011Great Bromley (St George the Martyr), Essex1260 Single Oxford and Plain Bob
Friday, 17 September 2010Gt Bromley, Essex1260 Doubles
Saturday, 14 March 2009Great Bromley (St George), Essex5040 Minor (7 M)
Saturday, 21 April 2007Great Bromley (St George), Essex5040 Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 10 May 1988Great Bromley (St George), Essex1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 24 November 1987Great Bromley (St George), Essex1320 Netherseale Surprise Minor
Sunday, 6 February 1983Great Bromley (St George), Essex1272 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Saturday, 10 January 1981Great Bromley (St George), Essex5040 Minor (4 Methods)
Saturday, 31 March 1979Great Bromley (St George), Essex1272 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 3 August 1974Great Bromley (St George), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.