Search results

Found 38 performances that match your search criteria.

Tuesday, 1 August 2023Swanwick (St Andrew), Derbyshire1296 Wind Delight Minor
Sunday, 16 July 2023Swanwick (St Andrew), Derbyshire1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023Swanwick (St Andrew), DerbyshirePlain Bob Minor and Call Changes
Thursday, 16 February 2023Swanwick (St Andrew), Derbyshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 20 August 2022Swanwick (St Andrew), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 17 June 2022Swanwick (St Andrew), Derbyshire1296 Surprise Minor (2m)
Saturday, 17 April 2021Swanwick (St Andrew), DerbyshireHalf-Muffled Tolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021Swanwick (St Andrew), DerbyshireTolling The Nine Tailors and 99 Years
Thursday, 6 June 2019Swanwick (St Andrew), DerbyshireRounds, Call Changes and Plain Bob
Thursday, 18 April 2019Swanwick (St Andrew), DerbyshireHalf-Muffled Tolling Tenor
Sunday, 11 November 2018Swanwick (St Andrew), DerbyshireRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 18 February 2018Swanwick1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Monday, 2 October 2017Swanwick (St Andrew), Derbyshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 8 December 2016Swanwick (St Andrew), Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 16 September 2015Swanwick (St Andrew), Derbyshire1440 Magna Carta Treble Place Minor
Saturday, 29 November 2014Swanwick, Derbyshire1269 Caithness Surprise Minor
Sunday, 15 September 2013Swanwick (St Andrew), Derbyshire1272 London Surprise Minor
Monday, 4 June 2012Swanwick (S Andrew), Derbyshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 13 August 2010Swanwick (St Andrew), Derbyshire1260 Buxton Bob Minor
Saturday, 4 April 2009Swanwick (St Andrew), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 22 December 2004Swanwick (St Andrew), Derbyshire1296 Trinity Sunday Treble Bob Minor
Friday, 30 January 2004Swanwick (St Andrew), Derbyshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 25 October 2000Swanwick (St Andrew), Derbyshire5040 Treble Bob Minor (7m)
Friday, 19 February 1999Swanwick (St Andrew), Derbyshire1320 Spliced Surprise Minor (3m)
Saturday, 24 October 1998Swanwick (St Andrew), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 17 September 1994Swanwick (St Andrew), Derbyshire5040 Minor
Wednesday, 9 June 1993Swanwick (St Andrew), Derbyshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 21 November 1992Swanwick (St Andrew), Derbyshire1440 Norwich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 21 August 1991Swanwick (St Andrew), Derbyshire1296 Disley Delight Minor
Saturday, 2 February 1991Swanwick (St Andrew), Derbyshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 22 June 1985Swanwick (St Andrew), Derbyshire5040 Durham Surprise Minor
Friday, 31 December 1982Swanwick (St Andrew), Derbyshire5040 Minor (6m)
Saturday, 13 November 1982Swanwick (St Andrew), Derbyshire5040 Minor
Saturday, 26 November 1977Swanwick (St Andrew), Derbyshire5040 Minor (3m)
Saturday, 19 June 1976Swanwick (St Andrew), Derbyshire5040 Minor
Saturday, 10 February 1973Swanwick (St Andrew), Derbyshire5040 Minor (2m)
Sunday, 16 December 1962Swanwick (St Andrew), Derbyshire5040 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 31 December 1910Swanwick (St Andrew), Derbyshire5040 Grandsire Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.