Search results

Found 11 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 9 March 2024Woodbury (St Swithun), Devon5150 Revd Langdon Fulford Delight Major
Saturday, 10 January 2015Woodbury (St Swithun), Devon5056 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 21 October 2012Woodbury (St Swithun), Devon5152 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 June 2011Woodbury (St Swithin), Devon5120 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 29 May 2001Woodbury (St Swithun), Devon5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Thursday, 18 August 1988Woodbury (St Swithun), Devon5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 January 1977Woodbury (St Swithun), Devon5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8 Methods)
Thursday, 12 August 1976Woodbury (St Swithun), Devon5056 Spliced Surprise Major (13m)
Monday, 20 May 1946Woodbury (St Swithun), Devon5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 29 December 1906Woodbury (St Swithun), Devon5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 10 October 1898Woodbury (St Swithun), Devon5040 Stedman Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.