Search results

Found 59 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 9 March 2024Woodbury (St Swithun), Devon5150 Revd Langdon Fulford Delight Major
Saturday, 2 March 2024Woodbury (St Swithun), Devon1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 November 2023Woodbury (St Swithun), Devon60 Plain Hunt Doubles
Saturday, 4 November 2023Woodbury (St Swithun), Devon64 Plain Hunt Major
Saturday, 4 November 2023Woodbury (St Swithun), Devon64 Plain Hunt Major
Saturday, 4 November 2023Woodbury (St Swithun), Devon64 Plain Hunt Major
Wednesday, 25 October 2023Woodbury (St Swithun), Devon48 Plain Hunt Minor
Wednesday, 25 October 2023Woodbury (St Swithun), Devon48 Plain Hunt Minor
Saturday, 6 May 2023Woodbury (St Swithun), DevonRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 22 October 2022Woodbury (St Swithun), DevonRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 1 October 2022Woodbury (St Swithun), Devon1280 London Surprise Major
Monday, 19 September 2022Woodbury (St Swithun), DevonRounds and Tolling Tenor
Friday, 9 September 2022Woodbury (St Swithun), Devon96 Tolling
Sunday, 17 July 2022Woodbury (St Swithun), Devon1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 3 June 2022Woodbury (St Swithun), DevonCall Changes
Tuesday, 24 May 2022Woodbury (St Swithun), DevonRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 6 February 2022Woodbury (St Swithun), Devon70 Call Changes
Wednesday, 24 November 2021Woodbury (St Swithun), Devon1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 26 January 2020Woodbury (St Swithun), Devon1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 25 May 2019Woodbury (St Swithun), Devon1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018Woodbury (St Swithun), DevonRounds and Call-Changes
Tuesday, 24 April 2018Woodbury (St Swithun), Devon1264 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 6 April 2018Woodbury (St Swithun), Devon1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 16 June 2017Woodbury (St Swithun), Devon1280 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 July 2016Woodbury (St Swithun), Devon1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 12 June 2016Woodbury (St Swithun), Devon1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 8 August 2015Woodbury (St Swithun), Devon1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 January 2015Woodbury (St Swithun), Devon5056 Rutland Surprise Major
Thursday, 18 December 2014Woodbury (St Swithun), Devon1280 Germanium Surprise Major
Thursday, 21 November 2013Woodbury (St Swithun), Devon1344 Rubidium Surprise Major
Tuesday, 27 November 2012Woodbury (St Swithun), Devon1250 Topaz Surprise Major
Sunday, 21 October 2012Woodbury (St Swithun), Devon5152 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 March 2012Woodbury (St Swithin), Devon1344 London Surprise Major
Thursday, 24 November 2011Woodbury (St Swithun), Devon1280 Novemberish Delight Major
Friday, 22 July 2011Woodbury (St Swithin), Devon1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 4 June 2011Woodbury (St Swithin), Devon5120 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 August 2010Woodbury (St Swithun), Devon1280 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Tuesday, 11 May 2010Woodbury (St Swithun), Devon1280 Mai Delight Major
Thursday, 11 June 2009Woodbury (St Swithin), Devon1280 Watford Surprise Major
Friday, 6 March 2009Woodbury (St Swithin), Devon1256 Spliced Plain Major (4m)
Sunday, 28 October 2007Woodbury (St Swithun), Devon1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 8 August 2006Woodbury (St Swithun), Devon1344 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 8 March 2004Woodbury (St Swithun), Devon1260 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 29 May 2001Woodbury (St Swithun), Devon5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 July 1999Woodbury (St Swithun), Devon1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 November 1997Woodbury (St Swithun), Devon1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 27 December 1996Woodbury (St Swithun), Devon1260 Stedman Triples
Monday, 7 August 1995Woodbury (St Swithun), Devon1251 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 15 January 1995Woodbury (St Swithun), Devon1260 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 18 August 1988Woodbury (St Swithun), Devon5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 February 1983Woodbury (St Swithun), Devon1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 March 1979Woodbury (St Swithun), Devon1280 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 January 1977Woodbury (St Swithun), Devon5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8 Methods)
Thursday, 12 August 1976Woodbury (St Swithun), Devon5056 Spliced Surprise Major (13m)
Friday, 29 April 1949Woodbury (St Swithun), Devon1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Monday, 20 May 1946Woodbury (St Swithun), Devon5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 4 May 1946Woodbury (St Swithun), Devon1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 29 December 1906Woodbury (St Swithun), Devon5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 10 October 1898Woodbury (St Swithun), Devon5040 Stedman Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.