Search results

Found 13 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 6 May 2023Bramley (St James), HampshireGeneral Ringing Including Kings and Queens
Sunday, 25 September 2022Bramley (St James), HampshireRounds and Call Changes on Six
Friday, 9 September 2022Bramley (St James), HampshireRounds
Friday, 18 February 2022Bramley (St James), Hampshire1344 Deeply Vale Surprise Major
Tuesday, 8 February 2022Bramley (St James), HampshireRounds on Six and Seven
Monday, 23 January 2017Bramley (St James), Hampshire1280 Friendly Delight Major
Wednesday, 26 August 2015Bramley (St James), Hampshire5089 Glasgow Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 March 2014Bramley (St James), Hampshire1344 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 20 November 2013Bramley (St James), Hampshire5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 June 2010Bramley (St James), Hampshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 28 December 2007Bramley (St James), Hampshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Thursday, 20 May 1999Bramley (St James), Hampshire5088 Y Bont-Faen Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 October 1997Bramley (St James), Hampshire5040 Stedman Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.