Search results

Found 20 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 6 June 2024Wivelsfield (St John the Baptist), East SussexCall Changes
Thursday, 6 June 2024Wivelsfield (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Doubles (8m/v/p)
Sunday, 2 June 2024Wivelsfield (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Doubles (1p/5m)
Saturday, 11 May 2024Wivelsfield (St John the Baptist), East Sussex120 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 11 May 2024Wivelsfield (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Doubles (1p/4m)
Sunday, 14 April 2024Wivelsfield (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Doubles (7m/v)
Sunday, 31 March 2024Wivelsfield (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Doubles (7m/v)
Thursday, 22 February 2024Wivelsfield (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Doubles (5m/p)
Sunday, 18 February 2024Wivelsfield (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Doubles (6m/v/p)
Sunday, 17 December 2023Wivelsfield (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 5 November 2023Wivelsfield (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Doubles (5m/1p)
Sunday, 20 August 2023Wivelsfield (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Doubles (7m/v)
Saturday, 24 June 2023Wivelsfield (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 7 May 2023Wivelsfield (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Doubles (9m/v)
Saturday, 6 May 2023Wivelsfield (St John the Baptist), East SussexCall Changes and Doubles
Sunday, 9 April 2023Wivelsfield (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Doubles (5m/v)
Sunday, 19 February 2023Wivelsfield (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Doubles (6m/p)
Sunday, 18 December 2022Wivelsfield (St John the Baptist), East Sussex1260 Doubles (5m/v)
Monday, 19 September 2022Wivelsfield (St Peter and St John the Baptist), East SussexGeneral Ringing
Friday, 9 September 2022Wivelsfield (St John the Baptist), East Sussex96 Tolling

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.