Search results

Found 102 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 30 May 2024Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5088 Ipswich Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 May 2024Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5024 Belfast Surprise Major
Wednesday, 3 April 2024Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Thursday, 30 November 2023Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5120 Xavier Surprise Major
Thursday, 10 August 2023Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5120 Glasgow Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 May 2023Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Wednesday, 29 March 2023Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5152 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 8 February 2023Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5088 Preston Surprise Major
Thursday, 26 January 2023Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5088 Ashtead Surprise Major
Wednesday, 27 July 2022Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Thursday, 26 May 2022Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5040 Ruby Alliance Major
Thursday, 24 March 2022Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5056 Muse Surprise Major
Thursday, 10 February 2022Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5152 Town Street Surprise Major
Wednesday, 11 March 2020Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5120 Cornwall Surprise Major
Thursday, 13 February 2020Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Wednesday, 29 January 2020Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Wednesday, 11 December 2019Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5152 Venusium Surprise Major
Thursday, 24 October 2019Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5088 Ely Surprise Major
Wednesday, 25 September 2019Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5024 Painswick Surprise Major
Thursday, 8 August 2019Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5088 Ytterbium Surprise Major
Thursday, 16 May 2019Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5088 Turramurra Surprise Major
Wednesday, 13 March 2019Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5152 Lancashire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 23 January 2019Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5024 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Thursday, 30 August 2018Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5088 Watford Surprise Major
Thursday, 19 July 2018Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5088 Wembley Surprise Major
Thursday, 24 May 2018Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5088 Tavistock Surprise Major
Thursday, 22 February 2018Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5056 London Surprise Major
Thursday, 9 November 2017Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5024 Whalley Surprise Major
Thursday, 21 September 2017Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (16m)
Thursday, 24 August 2017Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5088 Double Dublin Surprise Major
Wednesday, 24 May 2017Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Thursday, 27 April 2017Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major
Thursday, 23 February 2017Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5056 Cassiobury Surprise Major
Tuesday, 27 December 2016Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5088 Spliced Surprise Major
Thursday, 24 November 2016Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5024 Vyvyan Surprise Major
Thursday, 22 September 2016Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5184 Zuider Zee Surprise Major
Wednesday, 18 May 2016Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 16 May 2016Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5056 Alloa Surprise Major
Wednesday, 16 December 2015Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5120 Edmundsbury Surprise Major
Thursday, 17 September 2015Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Central5152 Glasgow Surprise Major
Sunday, 31 May 2015Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5040 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 20 May 2015Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 19 March 2015Alloa (St John), Clackmananshire5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Thursday, 20 November 2014Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5152 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 July 2013Alloa (St John Evan), Clackman, Scotland5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 2 May 2013Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Wednesday, 12 December 2012Alloa (St John), Clackmannanshire5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Wednesday, 22 August 2012Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Thursday, 15 March 2012Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Central5056 Spliced Surprise Major (9m)
Thursday, 7 July 2011Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clakmannanshire5056 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 December 2010Alloa (St John), Clackmannanshire5088 December Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 November 2010Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23 methods)
Friday, 17 September 2010Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannan5040 Surprise Minor (7 methods)
Thursday, 25 March 2010Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5088 London Surprise Major
Thursday, 19 November 2009Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 24 March 2008Alloa (St John), Clackmannanshire5024 Ealing Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 December 2007Alloa (St John), Clackmannanshire5088 Ruby Delight Major
Sunday, 12 August 2007Alloa (St John), Clackmannanshire5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Thursday, 31 May 2007Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Central5088 Alloa Surprise Major
Thursday, 14 December 2006Alloa (St John), Clackmannanshire5088 Islay Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 December 2005Alloa (St John), Clackmannanshire5088 Alloa Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 July 2005Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 April 2005Alloa (St John Evangelist), Clackmannanshire, Scotland5056 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 February 2005Alloa (St John), Clackmannanshire5088 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 11 November 2004Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5088 Belfast Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 August 2004Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5024 Lessness Surprise Major
Tuesday, 4 May 2004Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 25 September 2003Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5184 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 30 December 2002Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5024 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 December 2002Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 October 2002Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 11 September 1992Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5152 Alloa Surprise Major
Friday, 29 November 1991Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5152 Norfolk Punch Bob Major
Friday, 24 November 1989Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 25 November 1988Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 12 November 1988Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 8 October 1988Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 27 November 1987Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5040 Little Bob Major
Saturday, 11 July 1987Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 May 1987Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5040 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 28 November 1986Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 27 October 1986Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5088 London Surprise Major
Thursday, 29 August 1985Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 27 August 1983Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5184 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 May 1983Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 22 April 1983Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 November 1982Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5104 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 14 November 1981Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5056 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 June 1981Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5184 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 4 May 1981Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5280 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 March 1981Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 1 December 1979Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5040 Minor (4m)
Monday, 7 May 1979Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 24 June 1978Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Saturday, 13 February 1965Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5040 Minor (10m)
Sunday, 5 August 1962Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5088 Alloa Surprise Major
Wednesday, 20 August 1958Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5152 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 April 1952Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5024 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 25 November 1950Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 11 August 1938Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5056 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 June 1935Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 28 June 1927Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.