Search results

Found 114 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 18 February 2024Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 6 February 2024Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 19 January 2024Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1260 Doubles (6m)
Friday, 29 September 2023Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 29 September 2023Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Friday, 15 September 2023Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 6 May 2023Swanmore (St Barnabas), HampshireGeneral Ringing
Friday, 5 May 2023Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 24 September 2022Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 19 September 2022Swanmore (St Barnabas), HampshireCall Changes, Plain Bob Doubles and Tolling
Friday, 9 September 2022Swanmore (St Barnabas), HampshireRounds, Call Changes and Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 9 September 2022Swanmore (St Barnabas), HampshireRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 21 August 2022Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 3 June 2022Swanmore (St Barnabas), HampshireCall Changes, St Simon's Bob Doubles, Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 1 October 2021Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 24 September 2021Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 20 September 2019Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2 Methods)
Friday, 20 September 2019Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 20 May 2019Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 23 November 2018Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018Swanmore (St Barnabas), HampshireVarious Doubles and Call Changes
Friday, 5 October 2018Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 29 September 2018Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1272 London Surprise Minor
Friday, 17 November 2017Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 23 September 2017Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1260 Plain Doubles
Friday, 22 September 2017Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 12 March 2017Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1260 Doubles (5 Methods)
Saturday, 24 December 2016Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Minor (8 Methods)
Friday, 23 September 2016Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 2 October 2015Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1260 Doubles
Sunday, 20 September 2015Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Minor
Tuesday, 7 July 2015Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire5040 Doubles (6 Methods)
Friday, 24 April 2015Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1260 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 1 March 2015Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41 Methods)
Friday, 14 November 2014Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1272 London Surprise Minor
Friday, 12 September 2014Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1260 Doubles (5m)
Wednesday, 13 August 2014Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 20 May 2014Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Friday, 16 May 2014Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1260 Doubles (5m)
Friday, 25 April 2014Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1272 Carlisle Surprise Minor
Saturday, 5 April 2014Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1260 Pinehurst Bob Minor
Friday, 7 March 2014Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1260 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 19 January 2014Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Friday, 8 November 2013Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Friday, 18 October 2013Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 12 October 2013Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Monday, 29 July 2013Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire5040 Spliced Plain Minor (196 Methods)
Tuesday, 25 June 2013Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1260 Doubles (6m)
Friday, 24 May 2013Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1260 Stedman Doubles
Friday, 1 March 2013Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 4 January 2013Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Friday, 21 December 2012Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1260 Minor (2 Methods)
Friday, 12 October 2012Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 5 October 2012Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1260 Doubles (5m)
Saturday, 21 July 2012Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire5040 Minor (7m)
Monday, 2 July 2012Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1296 Hedgehog Surprise Minor
Saturday, 2 June 2012Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1260 Doubles (5 Methods)
Friday, 11 May 2012Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1296 Surprise Minor (2 Methods)
Saturday, 28 April 2012Swanmore (St Barnabas)1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 9 October 2011Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1260 Doubles
Sunday, 24 July 2011Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Sunday, 24 July 2011Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1260 Doubles (5p/m)
Sunday, 6 February 2011Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire5040 Surprise Minor (8 Methods)
Friday, 17 December 2010Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 10 December 2010Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1320 London Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 1 December 2010Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire5040 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 17 October 2010Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1260 Doubles (4m)
Friday, 8 October 2010Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 11 June 2010Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire5040 Surprise Minor (8m)
Friday, 28 May 2010Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1260 Doubles (3 p/m)
Sunday, 7 March 2010Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 6 December 2009Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 13 November 2009Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 4 October 2009Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 25 September 2009Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 10 May 2009Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 27 March 2009Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Friday, 6 March 2009Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1272 Surprise Minor (2m)
Friday, 2 January 2009Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 22 July 2008Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire5040 Surprise Minor (7 methods)
Friday, 13 June 2008Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1320 Writtle Treble Bob Minor
Friday, 11 April 2008Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1260 Doubles (6p/m)
Friday, 4 April 2008Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1320 Minor (2m)
Friday, 1 February 2008Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Friday, 28 December 2007Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1320 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Wednesday, 19 December 2007Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire5040 8 Surprise Minor
Monday, 19 November 2007Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1300 Doubles (6p/m)
Sunday, 18 November 2007Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 30 September 2007Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 1 July 2007Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1260 Doubles (4p/m)
Friday, 16 March 2007Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 17 December 2006Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 1 December 2006Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 3 November 2006Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1260 Doubles (3p/m)
Wednesday, 23 August 2006Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1320 Rossendale Surprise Minor
Monday, 12 June 2006Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1290 Doubles (5 m/v)
Friday, 21 April 2006Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1272 London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 8 January 2006Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 30 December 2005Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1260 Stedman Doubles
Wednesday, 16 November 2005Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 10 March 2004Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Tuesday, 8 January 2002Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 1 December 2000Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire5040 Surprise Minor (8m)
Thursday, 28 August 1997Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1440 Surprise Minor (14 Methods)
Saturday, 12 February 1983Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 28 July 1980Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire5040 Little Bob Minor
Monday, 7 May 1979Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire5040 Minor (5m)
Monday, 26 March 1979Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 22 July 1978Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 22 November 1977Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire5040 Minor (5m)
Saturday, 16 October 1976Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 23 June 1973Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 27 July 1971Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire5040 Minor (3m)
Friday, 30 December 1966Swanmore (St Barnabas), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.