Search results

Found 69 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 31 March 2024Swaffham Prior (St Cyriac and St Julitta), CambridgeshireRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 17 March 2024Swaffham Prior (St Cyriac and St Julitta), CambridgeshireRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 3 March 2024Swaffham Prior (St Cyriac and St Julitta), CambridgeshireGeneral Ringing
Monday, 1 January 2024Swaffham Prior (St Cyriac and St Julitta), Cambridgeshire60 Call Changes
Sunday, 7 May 2023Swaffham Prior (St Cyriac and St Julitta), CambridgeshireRounds, Call Changes
Saturday, 6 May 2023Swaffham Prior (St Cyriac and St Julitta), CambridgeshireRounds
Saturday, 6 May 2023Swaffham Prior (St Cyriac and St Julitta), CambridgeshireRounds, Call Changes, Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 22 January 2023Swaffham Prior (St Cyriac and St Julitta), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 19 September 2022Swaffham Prior (St Cyriac and St Julitta), CambridgeshireTolling
Sunday, 11 September 2022Swaffham Prior (St Cyriac and St Julitta), CambridgeshireRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 11 September 2022Swaffham Prior (St Cyriac and St Julitta), CambridgeshireRounds and Call Changes
Friday, 9 September 2022Swaffham Prior (St Cyriac and St Julitta), CambridgeshireTolling
Wednesday, 30 March 2022Swaffham Prior (St Cyriac and St Julitta), Cambridgeshire1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Thursday, 10 February 2022Swaffham Prior (St Cyriac and St Julitta), Cambridgeshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 6 February 2022Swaffham Prior (St Cyriac and St Julitta), Cambridgeshire1320 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 26 January 2022Swaffham Prior (St Cyriac and St Julitta), Cambridgeshire1260 Mixed and Spliced Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 14 November 2021Swaffham Prior (St Cyriac and St Julitta), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 22 May 2021Swaffham Prior (St Cyriac and St Julitta), Cambridgeshire360 Doubles and Minor (3m)
Saturday, 17 April 2021Swaffham Prior (St Cyriac and St Julitta), CambridgeshireHalf-Muffled Tolling
Friday, 9 April 2021Swaffham Prior (St Cyriac and St Julitta), Cambridgeshire99 Tolling
Tuesday, 23 March 2021Swaffham Prior (St Cyriac and St Julitta), CambridgeshireTolling
Saturday, 27 February 2021Swaffham Prior (St Cyriac and St Julitta), Cambridgeshire100 Tolling
Friday, 25 December 2020Swaffham Prior (St Cyriac and St Julitta), CambridgeshireRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 8 November 2020Swaffham Prior (St Cyriac and St Julitta), CambridgeshireTolling
Sunday, 10 November 2019Swaffham Prior (St Cyriac and St Julitta), CambridgeshireRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 9 December 2018Swaffham Prior (St Cyriac and St Julitta), Cambridgeshire5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Sunday, 11 November 2018Swaffham Prior (St Cyriac and St Julitta), CambridgeshireRounds and Call Changes on 6
Sunday, 11 November 2018Swaffham Prior (St Cyriac and St Julitta), CambridgeshireRounds and Call Changes on 6
Friday, 13 April 2018Swaffham Prior (SS Cyriac and Julitta), Cambridgeshire1260 Single Canterbury Pleasure Bob Minor
Tuesday, 13 February 2018Swaffham Prior (SS Cyriac and Julitta), Cambridgeshire1296 Bourne Surprise Minor
Friday, 13 October 2017Swaffham Prior (SS Cyriac and Julitta), Cambridgeshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 28 July 2017Swaffham Prior (SS Cyriac and Julitta), Cambridgeshire1320 Allendale Surprise Minor
Friday, 30 December 2016Swaffham Prior, Cambridgeshire1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 31 July 2016Swaffham Prior (St Cyriac and St Julitta), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 11 June 2016Swaffham Prior (SS Cyriac and Julitta), Cambridgeshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 14 May 2016Swaffham Prior (SS Cyriac and Julitta), Cambridgeshire1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Friday, 6 May 2016Swaffham Prior (St Cyriac and St Julitta), Cambridgeshire1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (3m)
Tuesday, 19 January 2016Swaffham Prior (SS Cyriac and Julitta), Cambridgeshire1296 St Werburgh Delight Minor
Wednesday, 18 November 2015Swaffham Prior, Cambridgeshire1260 Doubles (4m/7v)
Friday, 8 May 2015Swaffham Prior (St Cyriac and St Julitta), Cambridgeshire1320 Surprise Minor (2 M)
Sunday, 15 June 2014Swaffham Prior (St Cyriac and St Julitta), Cambridgeshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 20 May 2014Swaffham Prior (SS Cyriac and Julitta), Cambridgeshire1320 Snowdrop Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 3 May 2014Swaffham Prior (St Cyriac and St Julitta), Cambridgeshire5040 Minor (4 Methods)
Wednesday, 23 April 2014Swaffham Prior (St Cyriac and St Julitta), Cambridgeshire1260 Doubles (1p/4m)
Monday, 30 December 2013Swaffham Prior (SS Cyriac and Julitta), Cambridgeshire1272 Westminster Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 26 June 2013Swaffham Prior (SS Cyriac and Julitta), Cambridgeshire960 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 14 June 2013Swaffham Prior (SS Cyriac and Julitta), Cambridgeshire1320 London Surprise Minor
Saturday, 13 April 2013Swaffham Prior, Cambridgeshire1320 April Day Doubles
Monday, 9 July 2012Swaffham Prior (SS Cyriac and Julitta), Cambridgeshire1320 Norfolk Surprise Minor
Thursday, 7 June 2012Swaffham Prior (SS Cyriac and Julitta), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 19 May 2012Swaffham Prior (SS Cyriac and Julietta), Cambridgeshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 13 November 2010Swaffham Prior (SS Cyriac and Julitta), Cambridgeshire1260 Mixed Doubles (3m)
Wednesday, 11 August 2010Swaffham Prior (SS Cyriac and Julitta), Cambridgeshire5040 Surprise Minor (17m)
Saturday, 21 February 2009Swaffham Prior (SS Cyriac and Julitta), Cambridgeshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 20 August 2008Swaffham Prior (St Cyriac and St Julietta), Cambridgeshire1440 Annable's London Surprise Minor
Saturday, 16 December 2006Swaffham Prior (St Cyriac and St Julitta), Cambridgeshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 10 February 2002Swaffham Prior (SS Cyriac & Julietta), Cambridgeshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 21 February 1995Swaffham Prior (SS Cyriac and Julitta), Cambridgeshire1296 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 14 November 1992Swaffham Prior (St Cyriac and St Julitta), Cambridgeshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 13 June 1992Swaffham Prior (St Cyriac and St Julitta), Cambridgeshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 30 May 1992Swaffham Prior (St Cyriac & St Julitta)1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 10 June 1973Swaffham Prior (SS Cyriac and Julitta), Cambridgeshire1260 Minor
Monday, 6 March 1972Swaffham Prior (SS Cyriac and Julitta), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 18 March 1967Swaffham Prior (St Cyriac), Cambridgeshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 10 April 1966Swaffham Prior (St Cyriac), Cambridgeshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 26 February 1966Swaffham Prior (St Cyriac), Cambridgeshire5040 Minor
Saturday, 20 February 1965Swaffham Prior (St Cyriac), Cambridgeshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 9 February 1963Swaffham Prior (SS Cyriac and Julitta), Cambridgeshire5040 Surprise Minor (2 Methods)
Saturday, 10 February 1962Swaffham Prior (St Cyriac and St Julitta), Cambridgeshire5040 Plain Bob Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.