Search results

Found 25 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 1 July 2023Zeals (St Martin), Wiltshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 21 January 2023Zeals (St Martin), WiltshireRounds and Call Changes
Friday, 29 July 2022Zeals (St Martin), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 30 March 2019Zeals (St Martin), Wiltshire1272 Spliced Kent and Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 26 May 2018Zeals (St Martin), Wiltshire1272 Surprise Minor (2m)
Tuesday, 13 February 2018Zeals (St Martin), Wiltshire1296 Wearmouth Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 23 August 2017Zeals (St Martin), Wiltshire1320 Spliced Surprise Minor (8m)
Friday, 11 November 2016Zeals (St Martin), Wiltshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (14m)
Saturday, 5 November 2016Zeals (St Martin), Wiltshire1260 Julie McDonnell Bob Doubles
Saturday, 10 September 2016Zeals (St Martin), Wiltshire1296 Bourne Surprise Minor
Saturday, 20 February 2016Zeals (St Martin), Wiltshire1260 Doubles (1p,5m)
Tuesday, 10 November 2015Zeals (St Martin), Wiltshire5040 Minor (2 Methods)
Wednesday, 20 August 2014Zeals (St Martin), Wiltshire1260 Allerton Bob Minor
Wednesday, 26 February 2014Zeals (St Martins), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 18 November 2013Zeals (St Martin), Wiltshire5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Saturday, 20 July 2013Zeals, Wiltshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 6 June 2013Zeals (St Martin), Wiltshire1272 London Surprise Minor
Saturday, 11 May 2013Zeals (St Martin), Wiltshire1260 Winchester College Bob Minor
Saturday, 8 December 2012Zeals, Wiltshire1260 Rivington Bob Minor
Tuesday, 22 May 2012Zeals, Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 23 April 2012Zeals (St Martin), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 11 August 2011Zeals (St Martin), Wiltshire1260 Doubles (1p/5m)
Thursday, 28 July 2011Zeals (St Martin), Wiltshire1320 Spliced Surprise Minor (8m)
Wednesday, 13 April 2011Zeals (St Martin), Wiltshire1260 Mixed Doubles
Sunday, 2 January 2011Zeals (St Martin), Wiltshire5040 Surprise Minor (7 methods)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.