Search results

Found 13 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 27 October 2022Liverpool (St Barnabas, Penny Lane, Mossley Hill), Merseyside5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 29 September 2022Liverpool (St Barnabas, Penny Lane, Mossley Hill), Merseyside5040 Minor (6m)
Friday, 22 April 2022Liverpool (St Barnabas, Penny Lane), Merseyside5152 Jovium Surprise Major
Friday, 18 February 2022Liverpool (St Barnabas, Penny Lane, Mossley Hill), Merseyside5040 Doubles (5m/1p)
Saturday, 15 January 2022Liverpool (St Barnabas, Penny Lane, Mossley Hill), Merseyside5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Friday, 14 February 2020Liverpool (St Barnabas, Penny Lane, Mossley Hill), Merseyside5060 Luscr Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 November 2017Mossley Hill (St Barnabas, Penny Lane, Mossley Hill), Merseyside5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 March 2017Liverpool (St Barnabas, Penny Lane, Mossley Hill), Merseyside5096 Spliced Treble Dodging Major (2 Methods)
Friday, 19 February 2016Liverpool (St Barnabas, Penny Lane, Mossley Hill), Merseyside5184 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 August 2015Liverpool (Mossley Hill) (St Barnabas, Penny Lane)5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 May 2015Liverpool (Mossley Hill, St Barnabas), Merseyside5024 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 January 2015Liverpool, Mossley Hill (St Barnabas), Merseyside5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 October 2014Mossley Hill (Penny Lane) Liverpool (St Barnabas), Merseyside5040 Grandsire Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.