Search results

Found 34 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 28 October 2023Liverpool (St Barnabas, Penny Lane), Merseyside1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 6 May 2023Liverpool (St Barnabas, Penny Lane), MerseysideGeneral Ringing
Monday, 30 January 2023Liverpool (St Barnabas, Penny Lane), Merseyside1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 27 October 2022Liverpool (St Barnabas, Penny Lane, Mossley Hill), Merseyside5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 October 2022Mossley Hill (St Barnabas, Penny Lane, Mossley Hill), Merseyside1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 20 October 2022Liverpool (St Barnabas, Penny Lane, Mossley Hill), Merseyside1320 Spliced and Mixed Surprise Minor (3m)
Thursday, 29 September 2022Liverpool (St Barnabas, Penny Lane, Mossley Hill), Merseyside5040 Minor (6m)
Monday, 19 September 2022Liverpool (St Barnabas, Penny Lane, Mossley Hill), Merseyside1440 Minor (2m)
Tuesday, 13 September 2022Liverpool (St Barnabas, Penny Lane, Mossley Hill), Merseyside1296 Mixed Doubles and Minor (2m)
Wednesday, 13 July 2022Liverpool (St Barnabas, Penny Lane, Mossley Hill), Merseyside1296 Norwich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 15 June 2022Liverpool (St Barnabas, Penny Lane, Mossley Hill), Merseyside1260 Spliced Doubles and Minor (2m)
Friday, 22 April 2022Liverpool (St Barnabas, Penny Lane), Merseyside5152 Jovium Surprise Major
Friday, 18 February 2022Liverpool (St Barnabas, Penny Lane, Mossley Hill), Merseyside5040 Doubles (5m/1p)
Saturday, 15 January 2022Liverpool (St Barnabas, Penny Lane, Mossley Hill), Merseyside5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 12 December 2021Liverpool (St Barnabas, Penny Lane, Mossley Hill), Merseyside1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 14 February 2020Liverpool (St Barnabas, Penny Lane, Mossley Hill), Merseyside5060 Luscr Surprise Major
Thursday, 18 April 2019Liverpool (St Barnabas, Penny Lane, Mossley Hill), MerseysideTolling
Sunday, 11 November 2018Liverpool (St Barnabas, Penny Lane, Mossley Hill), MerseysideRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 13 January 2018Penny Lane (St Barnabas, Penny Lane, Mossley Hill), Merseyside1280 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Sunday, 19 November 2017Mossley Hill (St Barnabas, Penny Lane, Mossley Hill), Merseyside5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 October 2017Liverpool (St Barnabas, Penny Lane, Mossley Hill), Merseyside1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 September 2017Mossley Hill (St Barnabas, Penny Lane, Mossley Hill), Merseyside1344 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 23 September 2017Mossley Hill (St Barnabas, Penny Lane, Mossley Hill), Merseyside1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 September 2017Mossley Hill (St Barnabas, Penny Lane, Mossley Hill), Merseyside1344 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 23 September 2017Mossley Hill (St Barnabas, Penny Lane, Mossley Hill), Merseyside1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 5 March 2017Liverpool (St Barnabas, Penny Lane, Mossley Hill), Merseyside5096 Spliced Treble Dodging Major (2 Methods)
Saturday, 5 March 2016Liverpool (St Barnabas, Penny Lane, Mossley Hill), Merseyside1344 London Surprise Major
Friday, 19 February 2016Liverpool (St Barnabas, Penny Lane, Mossley Hill), Merseyside5184 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 October 2015Liverpool, Penny Lane (St Barnabas), Merseyside1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 August 2015Liverpool (Mossley Hill) (St Barnabas, Penny Lane)5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 May 2015Liverpool (Mossley Hill, St Barnabas), Merseyside5024 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 January 2015Liverpool, Mossley Hill (St Barnabas), Merseyside5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 October 2014Mossley Hill (Penny Lane) Liverpool (St Barnabas), Merseyside5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 1 December 2013Liverpool (St Barnabas, Penny Lane), Merseyside1260 Plain Bob Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.