Search results

Found 25 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 21 March 2009Barton le Clay (St Nicholas), Bedfordshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 March 2008Barton le Clay (St Nicholas), Bedfordshire5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Friday, 17 December 2004Barton le Clay (St Nicholas), Bedfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 6 November 2004Barton le Clay (St Nicholas), Bedfordshire5024 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 February 2004Barton le Clay (St Nicholas), Bedfordshire5056 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Monday, 24 November 2003Barton le Clay (St Nicholas), Bedfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 28 December 2000Barton le Clay (St Nicholas), Bedfordshire5088 Irthlingborough Surprise Major
Tuesday, 16 April 1996Barton le Clay (St Nicholas), Bedfordshire5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 28 December 1993Barton le Clay (St Nicholas), Bedfordshire5088 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 27 December 1966Barton le Clay (St Nicholas), Bedfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 16 July 1966Barton le Clay (St Nicholas), Bedfordshire5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Friday, 10 August 1956Barton le Clay (St Nicholas), Bedfordshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 October 1954Barton le Clay (St Nicholas), Bedfordshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 May 1952Barton le Clay (St Nicholas), Bedfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 23 April 1951Barton le Clay (St Nicholas), Bedfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 9 December 1950Barton le Clay (St Nicholas), Bedfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 22 February 1930Barton le Clay (St Nicholas), Bedfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 2 May 1925Barton le Clay (St Nicholas), Bedfordshire5088 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 26 January 1924Barton le Clay (St Nicholas), Bedfordshire5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 October 1922Barton le Clay (St Nicholas), Bedfordshire5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 6 September 1919Barton le Clay (St Nicholas), Bedfordshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 20 June 1908Barton le Clay (St Nicholas), Bedfordshire5152 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 2 March 1907Barton le Clay (St Nicholas), Bedfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 8 April 1905Barton le Clay (St Nicholas), Bedfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 18 December 1904Barton le Clay (St Nicholas), Bedfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.