Search results

Found 48 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 9 September 2022Ruardean (St John the Baptist), GloucestershireTolling
Wednesday, 11 March 2020Ruardean (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1280 Narmer Surprise Major
Thursday, 27 February 2020Ruardean (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 28 May 2018Ruardean (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 22 July 2017Ruardean (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1260 Erin Triples
Wednesday, 17 May 2017Ruardean (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1344 St John The Baptist Triples
Wednesday, 29 March 2017Ruardean (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 17 September 2016Ruardean (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 20 April 2016Ruardean (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 18 November 2015Ruardean (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1328 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 12 July 2015Ruardean (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 21 June 2015Ruardean (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1260 Call Changes
Monday, 10 November 2014Ruardean (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 15 January 2014Ruardean, Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 27 October 2013Ruardean, Gloucestershire1446 Call Changes
Wednesday, 17 July 2013Ruardean, Gloucestershire1296 Call Changes
Thursday, 16 August 2012Ruardean, Gloucestershire1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 26 September 2010Ruardean, Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 2 August 2009Ruardean, Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 8 October 2008Ruardean (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1250 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Thursday, 3 July 2008Ruardean (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire5184 Ruardean Surprise Major
Wednesday, 8 August 2007Ruardean (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 25 October 1997Ruardean (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 29 May 1996Ruardean (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1256 Spliced Plain Major
Saturday, 22 October 1994Ruardean (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1301 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 31 July 1994Ruardean (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 14 June 1993Ruardean (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 7 December 1986Ruardean (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 11 September 1983Ruardean (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 2 September 1983Ruardean (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 26 June 1983Ruardean (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 6 June 1981Ruardean (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire5040 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 29 March 1980Ruardean (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 14 October 1979Ruardean (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 23 October 1977Ruardean (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 12 May 1934Ruardean (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 1 August 1931Ruardean (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 7 March 1931Ruardean (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 2 August 1930Ruardean (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 19 October 1929Ruardean (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 29 January 1927Ruardean (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 24 July 1926Ruardean (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 9 May 1925Ruardean (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 5 July 1924Ruardean (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 18 August 1923Ruardean (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 15 July 1922Ruardean (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 29 May 1920Ruardean (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire5040 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 20 May 1910Ruardean (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire5040 Grandsire Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.