Search results

Found 86 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 6 June 2024Stoke Prior (St Michael), Worcestershire80th D-Day Anniversary Ringing Out For Peace Tolling
Thursday, 6 June 2024Stoke Prior (St Michael), Worcestershire80th D-Day Anniversary Ringing Out For Peace Rounds, Called-Changes, Plain Hunt …
Saturday, 30 September 2023Stoke Prior (St Michael), Worcestershire1344 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 8 May 2023Stoke Prior (St Michael), WorcestershireRounds and Called Changes
Sunday, 7 May 2023Stoke Prior (St Michael), WorcestershireRounds and Called Changes
Saturday, 6 May 2023Stoke Prior (St Michael), WorcestershireRounds and Called Changes
Monday, 13 March 2023Stoke Prior (St Michael), WorcestershireCalled Changes
Sunday, 1 January 2023Stoke Prior (St Michael), WorcestershireChimes For Midnight Plus Rounds and Called Changes
Sunday, 13 November 2022Stoke Prior Church (St Michael), WorcestershireTolling 11 Times
Friday, 11 November 2022Stoke Prior (St Michael), WorcestershireTolling
Saturday, 24 September 2022Stoke Prior (St Michael), Worcestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 19 September 2022Stoke Prior (St Michael), WorcestershireRounds and Called Changes
Saturday, 10 September 2022Stoke Prior (St Michael), WorcestershireRounds and Called Changes
Friday, 9 September 2022Stoke Prior (St Michael), WorcestershireRounds and Called Changes
Thursday, 8 September 2022Stoke Prior (St Michael), Worcestershire96 Tolling, Half Muffled
Friday, 3 June 2022Stoke Prior (St Michael), WorcestershireRounds and Call Changes on 6
Thursday, 21 April 2022Stoke Prior (St Michael), WorcestershireRounds, Call Changes, and Plain Bob Minimus
Monday, 7 February 2022Stoke Prior (St Michael), WorcestershireRounds To Queens
Thursday, 11 November 2021Stoke Prior (St Michael), WorcestershireTolling
Sunday, 31 October 2021Stoke Prior (St Michael), WorcestershireRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 22 May 2021Stoke Prior (St Michael), WorcestershireRounds and Call Changes
Wednesday, 11 November 2020Stoke Prior (St Michael), WorcestershireTolling
Sunday, 8 November 2020Stoke Prior (St Michael), WorcestershireTolling
Wednesday, 20 November 2019Stoke Prior (St Michael), Worcestershire1280 Aether Surprise Major
Tuesday, 21 May 2019Stoke Prior (St Michael), Worcestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 6 December 2018Stoke Prior (St Michael), Worcestershire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 6 April 2017Stoke Prior (St Michael), Worcestershire700 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 10 June 2016Stoke Prior (St Michael and All Angels), Worcestershire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 5 October 2011Stoke Prior (St Michael), Worcestershire1280 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 9 September 2011Stoke Prior (St Michael), Worcestershire1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Thursday, 19 May 2011Stoke Prior, Worcestershire1320 Bourne Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 24 September 2008Stoke Prior, Worcestershire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Wednesday, 7 May 2008Stoke Prior, Worcestershire1344 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 2 April 2008Stoke Prior (St Michael), Worcestershire1280 Rubidium Surprise Major
Wednesday, 5 December 2007Stoke Prior (St Michael), Worcestershire1314 Strontium Surprise Major
Wednesday, 5 September 2007Stoke Prior (St Michael), Worcestershire1280 Lessness Surprise Major
Wednesday, 21 March 2007Stoke Prior (St Michael), Worcestershire1250 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Tuesday, 12 September 2006Stoke Prior (St Michael), Worcestershire5088 Evesham Surprise Major
Tuesday, 14 June 2005Stoke Prior (St Michael), Worcestershire5152 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 11 January 2005Stoke Prior (St Michael), Worcestershire5088 Desborough Surprise Major
Wednesday, 15 December 2004Stoke Prior (St Michael), Worcestershire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Tuesday, 14 September 2004Stoke Prior (St Michael), Worcestershire5088 Worcestershire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 20 April 2004Stoke Prior (St Michael), Worcestershire5184 Jersey Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 March 2004Stoke Prior (St Michaels), Worcestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 17 February 2004Stoke Prior (St Michael and All Angels), Worcestershire5056 Painswick Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 October 2003Stoke Prior, Worcestershire1260 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 5 August 2003Stoke Prior (St Michael), Worcestershire1282 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 4 August 2003Stoke Prior (St Michael), Worcestershire5088 Hockley Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 March 2003Stoke Prior (St Michael), Worcestershire5056 Pudsey Surprise Major
Wednesday, 11 December 2002Stoke Prior, Worcestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 11 December 2002Stoke Prior, Worcestershire1272 London Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 10 December 2002Stoke Prior (St Michael), Worcestershire1280 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 20 August 2002Stoke Prior (St Michael), Worcestershire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 17 May 2002Stoke Prior (St Michael), Worcestershire1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Friday, 12 April 2002Stoke Prior (St Michael and All Angels), Worcestershire1280 Queen Camel Surprise Major
Wednesday, 27 February 2002Stoke Prior (St Michael), Worcestershire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 October 2001Stoke Prior, Worcestershire1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 February 2001Stoke Prior (St Michael), Worcestershire5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Friday, 11 February 2000Stoke Prior (St Michael), Worcestershire1344 Bromsgrove Surprise Major
Tuesday, 11 May 1999Stoke Prior (St Michael), Worcestershire1250 Woodston Surprise Major
Tuesday, 7 May 1996Stoke Prior (St Michael), Worcestershire1250 Quedgeley Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 November 1994Stoke Prior (St Michael), Worcestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 8 May 1994Stoke Prior (St Michael), Worcestershire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 17 July 1991Stoke Prior (St Michael), Worcestershire1376 Spliced Surprise Major (26m)
Tuesday, 4 October 1988Stoke Prior (St Michael), Worcestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 11 August 1988Stoke Prior (St Michael), Worcestershire1372 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 19 June 1988Stoke Prior (St Michael), Worcestershire1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 29 November 1986Stoke Prior (St Michael), Worcestershire1344 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 October 1986Stoke Prior (St Michael), Worcestershire5152 October Surprise Major
Wednesday, 11 June 1986Stoke Prior (St Michael), Worcestershire5056 Xenon Surprise Major
Thursday, 8 December 1983Stoke Prior (St Michael), Worcestershire5088 Pudsey Surprise Major
Friday, 28 August 1981Stoke Prior (St Michael), Worcestershire1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 June 1979Stoke Prior (St Michael), Worcestershire1264 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 29 December 1978Stoke Prior (St Michael), Worcestershire5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 15 September 1976Stoke Prior (St Michael), Worcestershire5088 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 October 1975Stoke Prior (St Michael), Worcestershire5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 June 1975Stoke Prior (St Michael), Worcestershire5022 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 24 April 1974Stoke Prior (St Michael), Worcestershire5088 Pudsey Surprise Major
Thursday, 18 April 1974Stoke Prior (St Michael), Worcestershire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Sunday, 31 March 1974Stoke Prior (St Michael), Worcestershire5120 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 November 1973Stoke Prior (St Michael), Worcestershire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 28 July 1973Stoke Prior (St Michael), Worcestershire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 24 April 1973Stoke Prior (St Michael), Worcestershire5056 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 12 April 1973Stoke Prior (St Michael), Worcestershire5024 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 June 1967Stoke Prior (St Michael), Worcestershire5040 Little Bob Major
Wednesday, 4 July 1951Stoke Prior (St Michael), Worcestershire5024 Aldenham Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.