Search results

Found 27 performances that match your search criteria.

Monday, 8 July 2024Kelvedon (St Mary the Virgin), Essex1344 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 16 April 2024Kelvedon (St Mary), Essex240 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 7 April 2024Kelvedon (St Mary the Virgin), Essex5088 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 3 March 2024Kelvedon (St Mary the Virgin), Essex900 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 28 February 2024Kelvedon (St Mary the Virgin), Essex1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 27 August 2023Kelvedon (St Mary the Virgin), Essex1260 Minor (2m)
Sunday, 18 June 2023Kelvedon (St Mary the Virgin), Essex1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Thursday, 15 June 2023Kelvedon (St Mary the Virgin), Essex5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 May 2023Kelvedon (St Mary the Virgin), Essex1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 7 May 2023Kelvedon (St Mary the Virgin), EssexRounds and Call Changes, Pb Minimus
Friday, 5 May 2023Kelvedon (St Mary the Virgin), Essex1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 25 April 2023Kelvedon (St Mary the Virgin), Essex240 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 9 April 2023Kelvedon (St Mary the Virgin), Essex120 Plain Bob Minimus
Sunday, 26 March 2023Kelvedon (St Mary the Virgin), Essex1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 26 February 2023Kelvedon (St Mary the Virgin), Essex120 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 26 February 2023Kelvedon (St Mary the Virgin), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 29 January 2023Kelvedon (St Mary the Virgin), Essex1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 31 December 2022Kelvedon (St Mary the Virgin), Essex1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 13 November 2022Kelvedon (St Mary the Virgin), Essex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 8 October 2022Kelvedon (St Mary the Virgin), Essex5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 19 September 2022Kelvedon (St Mary the Virgin), EssexFully Muffled Tolling
Saturday, 17 September 2022Kelvedon (St Mary the Virgin), Essex5152 Kelvedon Scholar's Delight Major
Tuesday, 13 September 2022Kelvedon (St Mary the Virgin), Essex1280 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 9 September 2022Kelvedon (St Mary the Virgin), Essex96 Tolling
Friday, 9 September 2022Kelvedon (St Mary the Virgin), EssexChiming X3
Sunday, 24 July 2022Kelvedon (St Mary the Virgin), Essex1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 16 July 2022Kelvedon (St Mary the Virgin), Essex1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.