Search results

Found 1519 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Monday, 10 June 2024Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire360 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 31 May 2024Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1296 Plain Bob Caters
Monday, 27 May 2024Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 18 May 2024Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5152 Spliced Treble Dodging Major (13m)
Saturday, 11 May 2024Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (3m)
Monday, 6 May 2024Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 9 April 2024Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5088 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 12 March 2024Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5088 Ealing Surprise Major
Monday, 4 March 2024Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 19 February 2024Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 13 February 2024Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5024 Lessness Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 February 2024Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 28 January 2024Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 22 January 2024Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 29 December 2023Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Tuesday, 12 December 2023Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5024 Amsterdam Surprise Major
Monday, 27 November 2023Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 23 November 2023Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5080 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 23 November 2023Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 20 November 2023Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1269 Bourne Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 14 November 2023Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5056 Wye Surprise Major
Monday, 6 November 2023Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 16 October 2023Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Monday, 19 June 2023Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire3072 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 15 May 2023Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 9 May 2023Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 8 May 2023Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 6 May 2023Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 1 May 2023Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 30 April 2023Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 6 March 2023Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 27 February 2023Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 20 February 2023Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1260 Stedman Doubles
Tuesday, 14 February 2023Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5024 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Monday, 13 February 2023Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 4 February 2023Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 30 January 2023Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 23 January 2023Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 22 January 2023Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1320 Surprise Minor (2m)
Saturday, 21 January 2023Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 30 December 2022Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire10000 Spliced Royal (14m)
Tuesday, 13 December 2022Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5056 Putney Surprise Major
Thursday, 8 December 2022Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 20 November 2022Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 8 November 2022Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5056 Stand Surprise Major
Friday, 4 November 2022Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5031 Stedman Caters
Monday, 31 October 2022Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 17 October 2022Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 16 October 2022Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Royal
Saturday, 15 October 2022Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5152 Spliced Treble Bob Major (23m)
Saturday, 1 October 2022Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5150 Spliced Caters and Royal (2m)
Saturday, 17 September 2022Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5000 Spliced Royal (15m)
Saturday, 10 September 2022Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), OxfordshireRounds, Call Changes and Plain Hunt on 9
Saturday, 10 September 2022Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire72 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 10 September 2022Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire144 Plain Bob Caters
Friday, 9 September 2022Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire96 Half-Muffled Tolling
Monday, 29 August 2022Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1272 Surprise Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 9 August 2022Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Friday, 8 July 2022Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Monday, 27 June 2022Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (3m)
Monday, 13 June 2022Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 12 June 2022Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 June 2022Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1263 Stedman Caters
Monday, 30 May 2022Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1320 Mixed Surprise Minor (2m)
Sunday, 29 May 2022Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Monday, 16 May 2022Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 10 May 2022Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1280 Double Coslany Court Bob Major
Monday, 9 May 2022Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (11m)
Monday, 2 May 2022Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 30 April 2022Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5088 California Roll Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 April 2022Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1320 Beverley Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 22 March 2022Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 7 March 2022Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 28 February 2022Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1260 Stedman Doubles
Monday, 21 February 2022Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Monday, 14 February 2022Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 7 February 2022Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 February 2022Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Monday, 31 January 2022Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1272 Spliced Surprise Minor (6m)
Monday, 24 January 2022Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 11 January 2022Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5120 Lessness Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 January 2022Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (20m)
Saturday, 1 January 2022Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5088 Omicron Surprise Major
Monday, 22 November 2021Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 21 November 2021Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1280 Lamzy Divey Surprise Major
Monday, 15 November 2021Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 8 November 2021Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 1 November 2021Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1273 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 6 September 2021Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 10 April 2021Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), OxfordshireTolling
Saturday, 14 March 2020Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 12 March 2020Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1520 Spliced Major (11m)
Monday, 2 March 2020Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5003 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 29 February 2020Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5160 Bristol Surprise Royal
Monday, 17 February 2020Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 18 January 2020Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5057 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 7 January 2020Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5000 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Monday, 30 December 2019Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5027 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 21 December 2019Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire10040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 14 December 2019Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 26 November 2019Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1344 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Monday, 25 November 2019Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Tuesday, 19 November 2019Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5005 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 19 November 2019Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5088 Danesburgh Surprise Major
Monday, 18 November 2019Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1536 Lessness Surprise Major
Tuesday, 12 November 2019Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5000 Triton Delight Royal
Tuesday, 12 November 2019Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 5 November 2019Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5004 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 15 October 2019Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5040 Spliced Major (23m)
Tuesday, 15 October 2019Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 5 October 2019Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5074 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 21 September 2019Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5112 Spliced Treble Dodging Royal (6m)
Monday, 26 August 2019Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5040 Woodspring Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 20 August 2019Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 7 August 2019Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 28 July 2019Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 27 July 2019Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Monday, 8 July 2019Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1264 Spliced Major
Tuesday, 18 June 2019Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Monday, 17 June 2019Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (11m)
Tuesday, 4 June 2019Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1344 Spliced Major (17m)
Tuesday, 28 May 2019Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5040 Spliced Major (16m)
Monday, 27 May 2019Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1344 Spliced Surprise Major (7m)
Monday, 20 May 2019Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 17 May 2019Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5003 Stedman Caters
Monday, 13 May 2019Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Monday, 6 May 2019Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 30 April 2019Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5040 Spliced Major (13m)
Monday, 29 April 2019Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 23 April 2019Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5024 Winchester Delight Major
Saturday, 6 April 2019Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1299 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 19 March 2019Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1272 Spliced Surprise Minor (12m)
Monday, 18 March 2019Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5032 Spliced Surprise Royal (3m)
Saturday, 9 March 2019Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1260 Stedman Doubles
Monday, 25 February 2019Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5088 Cornwall Surprise Major
Tuesday, 19 February 2019Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5024 Yelling Delight Major
Monday, 11 February 2019Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 February 2019Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire10120 Bristol Surprise Royal
Friday, 25 January 2019Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5022 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 15 January 2019Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5184 Spliced Surprise Major (4 Methods)
Tuesday, 11 December 2018Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5120 Lessness Surprise Major
Tuesday, 27 November 2018Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 November 2018Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5042 Bristol Surprise Royal
Monday, 12 November 2018Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 11 November 2018Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1299 Stedman Caters
Monday, 5 November 2018Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1260 Stedman Triples
Monday, 22 October 2018Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 16 October 2018Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 14 October 2018Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 5 October 2018Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5056 Lessness Surprise Major
Tuesday, 11 September 2018Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5088 Xerxes Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 September 2018Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5041 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 4 September 2018Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5042 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 1 September 2018Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 25 August 2018Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (4m)
Saturday, 18 August 2018Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1264 Major (2m)
Wednesday, 15 August 2018Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1260 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 18 July 2018Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 14 May 2018Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1260 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 8 May 2018Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Monday, 30 April 2018Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 April 2018Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5010 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 26 April 2018Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1918 Tyne Cot Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 20 March 2018Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Monday, 19 March 2018Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5031 Spliced Caters and Royal (2m)
Monday, 5 March 2018Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 3 March 2018Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 2 March 2018Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5200 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 27 February 2018Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5088 Quorndon Delight Major
Saturday, 10 February 2018Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5000 Meall nan Eun Surprise Royal
Saturday, 3 February 2018Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Royal
Saturday, 27 January 2018Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5184 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 25 January 2018Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1997 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 23 January 2018Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5024 Ulverscroft Delight Major
Monday, 22 January 2018Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 13 January 2018Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5080 Bristol Surprise Royal
Thursday, 11 January 2018Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1260 Spliced Royal (3m)
Saturday, 2 December 2017Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 24 November 2017Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1512 Cambrai Alliance Major
Tuesday, 21 November 2017Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5055 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 18 November 2017Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 18 November 2017Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1987 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 14 November 2017Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 4 November 2017Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 3 November 2017Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5050 Stedman Caters
Monday, 30 October 2017Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 22 October 2017Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 21 October 2017Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 14 October 2017Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5088 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Thursday, 12 October 2017Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Tuesday, 10 October 2017Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 12 September 2017Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 22 August 2017Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Thursday, 10 August 2017Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1288 Passchendaele Alliance Major
Sunday, 6 August 2017Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr)5040 Swindon Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 18 July 2017Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5040 Isleworth Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 13 June 2017Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire5031 Stedman Caters
Monday, 29 May 2017Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 15 May 2017Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 11 May 2017Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.