Search results

Found 135 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 12 May 2024Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 28 April 2024Holt (St Andrew), NorfolkGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 11 February 2024Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 3 February 2024Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 23 November 2023Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 September 2023Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 8 September 2023Holt (St Andrew), NorfolkCall Changes
Friday, 28 July 2023Holt (St Andrew), NorfolkGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 7 May 2023Holt (St Andrew), NorfolkGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 19 March 2023Holt (St Andrew), NorfolkCall Changes - Titums
Sunday, 19 March 2023Holt (St Andrew), NorfolkCall Changes - Queens
Tuesday, 14 February 2023Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1344 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 11 November 2022Holt (St Andrew), NorfolkRounds and Queens
Wednesday, 9 November 2022Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 1 November 2022Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Friday, 7 October 2022Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Monday, 19 September 2022Holt (St Andrew), NorfolkTolling
Friday, 9 September 2022Holt (St Andrew), NorfolkTolling
Friday, 3 June 2022Holt (St Andrew), NorfolkCall Changes
Friday, 31 December 2021Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Saturday, 13 November 2021Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 September 2021Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 17 April 2021Holt (St Andrew), NorfolkTolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021Holt (St Andrew), NorfolkTolling
Sunday, 8 March 2020Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 12 January 2020Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 8 December 2019Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 13 October 2019Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 St Simon's Doubles
Thursday, 22 August 2019Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 August 2019Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 9 June 2019Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Saturday, 27 April 2019Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 10 March 2019Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 16 January 2019Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk5056 Yetholm Delight Major
Sunday, 9 December 2018Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 25 November 2018Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk56 Plain Hunt Triples
Sunday, 11 November 2018Holt (St Andrew), NorfolkCall Changes
Monday, 8 October 2018Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 9 September 2018Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 12 August 2018Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Sunday, 13 May 2018Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 16 April 2018Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 March 2018Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 February 2018Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 16 December 2017Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 12 November 2017Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 26 August 2017Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1280 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 13 August 2017Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 15 June 2017Holt (St Andrew), NorfolkCall Changes
Sunday, 11 June 2017Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 14 May 2017Holt (St Andrew)1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 22 April 2017Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk5026 Spliced Treble Dodging Major
Sunday, 12 March 2017Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 10 December 2016Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 29 October 2016Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 16 August 2016Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1280 Spliced Surprise Major
Friday, 12 August 2016Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 12 June 2016Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk90 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 12 June 2016Holt (St Andrew), NorfolkCall Changes
Thursday, 21 April 2016Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 18 August 2015Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 30 December 2014Holt, Norfolk1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 7 August 2014Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 22 April 2014Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 10 February 2014Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 2 January 2014Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1000 Miscellenous performance
Tuesday, 27 August 2013Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk5152 Holt Delight Major
Tuesday, 23 July 2013Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk250 Call Changes
Sunday, 21 April 2013Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 11 August 2012Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 19 July 2012Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Wednesday, 4 July 2012Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1000 Call Changes
Tuesday, 20 March 2012Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 6 February 2012Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 6 February 2012Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 20 November 2011Holt, Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 7 September 2011Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1264 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 5 August 2011Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk5056 Norwich City FC Surprise Major
Sunday, 25 July 2010Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 3 May 2010Holt (S Andrew), Norfolk5040 S Minor
Saturday, 23 January 2010Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1344 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 28 July 2009Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk5024 July Surprise Major
Monday, 6 July 2009Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 12 July 2008Holt (St Andrew the Apostle), Norfolk5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Monday, 5 May 2008Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 4 May 2008Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 26 March 2008Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 20 October 2007Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk5120 Spliced Surprise Major
Wednesday, 15 August 2007Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 March 2007Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 18 March 2007Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 3 February 2007Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 21 October 2006Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk5056 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 28 June 2006Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1296 Double Oxford Major
Saturday, 19 November 2005Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Friday, 21 October 2005Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 15 January 2005Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk5056 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 August 2004Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 3 July 2004Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1296 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 20 June 2004Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 10 January 2004Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 October 2003Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Stedman Triples
Friday, 16 May 2003Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 5 April 2003Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 28 December 2002Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 18 November 2001Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 11 August 1999Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk5056 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 8 September 1998Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 October 1995Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 October 1993Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 March 1991Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 6 August 1990Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk5008 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 23 July 1988Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Minor (5m)
Wednesday, 27 August 1986Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1440 Spliced Treble Dodging Minor (10m)
Thursday, 30 August 1984Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 23 April 1984Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Treble Bob Minor (4m)
Thursday, 25 August 1983Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1272 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Monday, 27 December 1982Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Treble Bob Minor (4m)
Tuesday, 24 August 1982Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (5 Methods)
Sunday, 21 March 1982Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 26 December 1981Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Minor
Saturday, 22 August 1981Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Minor (2m)
Wednesday, 24 December 1980Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Treble Bob Minor (7m)
Saturday, 16 August 1980Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Treble Bob Minor (5m)
Saturday, 17 November 1979Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Minor (4m)
Saturday, 5 February 1977Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Minor (4m)
Saturday, 23 November 1974Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Minor (4m)
Saturday, 6 July 1974Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Minor (7m)
Monday, 15 April 1974Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Minor (4m)
Saturday, 11 August 1973Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Minor (4m)
Saturday, 2 September 1972Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Minor (6m)
Saturday, 7 February 1970Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 23 August 1969Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 28 September 1968Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 3 August 1966Holt (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Minor (5m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.