Search results

Found 21 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 23 June 2022Leigh (St Bartholomew), Surrey1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 17 June 2022Leigh (St Bartholomew), Surrey1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 27 November 2021Leigh (St Bartholomew), Surrey1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 17 April 2021Leigh (St Bartholomew), SurreyHalf-Muffled Tolling, Nine Tailors and 99
Saturday, 10 April 2021Leigh (St Bartholomew), Surrey99 Half-Muffled Tolling
Tuesday, 15 January 2019Leigh (St Bartholomew), Surrey1320 Burton Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 11 November 2018LeighRinging For The Remembrance Centenary 2018 Rounds and Call Changes
Thursday, 1 February 2018Leigh (St Bartholomew), Surrey1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 9 August 2013Leigh (St Bartholomew), Surrey1260 Doubles
Monday, 4 June 2012Leigh (St Bartholomew), Surrey5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 5 February 2011Leigh (St Bartholomew), Surrey1320 London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 6 June 2010Leigh (St Bartholomew), Surrey1272 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 23 May 2009Leigh (St Bartholomew), Surrey1380 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 7 September 2007Leigh (At the Church of St Bartholomew), Surrey1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 18 December 2006Leigh (St Bartholomew), Surrey1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 29 December 2003Leigh (St Bartholomew), Surrey5040 Methods Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 3 July 2003Leigh (St Bartholomew), Surrey5040 Minor
Monday, 20 May 2002Leigh (St Bartholomew), Surrey1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 15 October 1995Leigh (St Bartholomew), Surrey1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 17 October 1992Leigh (St Bartholomew), Surrey1260 Spliced Surprise Minor (2m)
Saturday, 23 April 1977Leigh (St Bartholomew), Surrey1296 Surfleet Surprise Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.