Search results

Found 146 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 8 March 2024Minehead (St Michael), Somerset5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 24 February 2024Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1350 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 10 December 2023Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 May 2023Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 6 May 2023Minehead (St Michael), SomersetGeneral Ringing
Tuesday, 20 December 2022Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1296 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 19 September 2022Minehead (St Michael), SomersetGeneral Ringing
Friday, 16 September 2022Minehead (St Michael), SomersetGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 10 September 2022Minehead (St Michael), SomersetGeneral Ringing
Friday, 9 September 2022Minehead (St Michael), SomersetGeneral Ringing
Friday, 9 September 2022Minehead (St Michael), SomersetGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 16 July 2022Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 3 June 2022Minehead (St Michael), SomersetCall Changes and General Ringing
Saturday, 16 November 2019Minehead (St Michael), Somerset5184 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 19 August 2019Minehead (St Michael), Somerset5000 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Friday, 7 June 2019Minehead (St Michael), Somerset5040 Lundyite Surprise Royal
Thursday, 18 April 2019Minehead (St Michael), SomersetTolling
Saturday, 19 January 2019Minehead (St Michael), Somerset5040 Swindon Surprise Royal
Monday, 17 December 2018Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 November 2018Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018Minehead (St Michael), SomersetCall Changes
Saturday, 10 November 2018Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 23 July 2018Minehead (St Michael), Somerset5040 Minehead Delight Royal
Thursday, 31 May 2018Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 10 March 2018Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1296 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 5 December 2017Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Royal
Wednesday, 16 August 2017Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 25 February 2017Minehead (St Michael), Somerset5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 1 November 2016Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1344 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 11 August 2016Minehead (SS Michael and Andrew), Somerset1296 Plain Bob Caters
Thursday, 2 June 2016Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1296 Erin Caters
Tuesday, 29 December 2015Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1440 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 31 October 2015Minehead (SS Michael and Andrew), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 14 June 2015Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 4 December 2014Minehead (SS Michael and Andrew), Somerset1260 Kent Treble Place Triples
Friday, 28 November 2014Minehead (St Michael), Somerset5040 Swindon Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 30 September 2014Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 24 September 2014Minehead (St Michael), Somerset5040 Exmoor Gold Surprise Royal
Friday, 25 July 2014Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1320 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 5 July 2014Minehead, Somerset1282 Pudsey Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 8 April 2014Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 9 September 2013Minehead (St Michael), Somerset5040 Anglia Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 6 August 2013Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1512 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 17 November 2012Minehead (St Michael), Somerset5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Monday, 10 September 2012Minehead (St Michael), Somerset5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Friday, 31 August 2012Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 3 June 2012Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 9 May 2012Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 17 March 2012Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1295 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 10 December 2011Minehead (St Michael), Somerset5040 Minehead Delight Royal
Saturday, 1 October 2011Minehead (St Michael), Somerset5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (4m)
Friday, 23 September 2011Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 19 September 2011Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 5 September 2011Minehead (St Michael), Somerset5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 7 June 2011Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1296 Plain Bob Caters
Friday, 29 April 2011Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 23 October 2010Minehead (St Michael), Somerset5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 14 September 2010Minehead (St Michael), Somerset5040 King-of-the-Mountains Bob Royal
Tuesday, 4 May 2010Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 April 2010Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1259 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 2 March 2010Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 January 2009Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1376 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 7 December 2008Minehead (SS Michael and Andrew), Somerset5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Thursday, 6 November 2008Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1331 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 29 August 2008Minehead (St Michael), Somerset5000 Spliced Surprise Royal (4 Methods)
Sunday, 25 November 2007Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 31 August 2007Minehead (St Michael), Somerset5040 Nideggen Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 28 August 2007Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 May 2007Minehead (St Michael), Somerset5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Thursday, 1 March 2007Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1260 Doubles (1p,4m)
Friday, 23 February 2007Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 10 February 2007Minehead (SS Michael & Andrew), Somerset5022 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 9 December 2006Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 17 May 2006Minehead (St Michael), Somerset5040 Riggwelter Surprise Royal
Saturday, 1 October 2005Minehead (St Michael), Somerset5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (5m)
Friday, 23 September 2005Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 1 September 2005Minehead (SS Michael and Andrew), Somerset1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 16 April 2005Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1278 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 9 April 2005Minehead (SS Michael and Andrew), Somerset5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Monday, 20 September 2004Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1260 St. Clements CB Triples
Saturday, 29 May 2004Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1260 Spliced Plain Triples (2m)
Friday, 20 February 2004Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 31 January 2004Minehead (SS Michael and Andrew), Somerset5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 1 November 2003Minehead (St Michael), Somerset5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 27 September 2003Minehead (SS Michael & Andrew), Somerset5007 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 9 August 2003Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1259 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 28 March 2003Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 25 January 2003Minehead (St Michael), Somerset5040 Minehead Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 3 September 2002Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 3 June 2002Minehead (St Michael), Somerset5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 9 April 2002Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 22 September 2001Minehead (St Michael and St Andrew), Somerset5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 21 July 2001Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 16 September 2000Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1344 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 30 August 1999Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1280 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 23 June 1999Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 9 June 1999Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 24 April 1999Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 13 June 1998Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 April 1998Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1344 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 1 November 1997Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Royal
Wednesday, 1 October 1997Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1289 Erin Caters
Monday, 25 August 1997Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 27 October 1996Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1278 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 15 July 1995Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 21 May 1994Minehead (St Michael), Somerset5184 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 April 1994Minehead (St Michael), Somerset5007 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 8 December 1990Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1296 Grandsire Caters
Wednesday, 14 November 1990Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1296 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 24 July 1990Minehead (St Michael), Somerset5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 28 April 1990Minehead (St Michael), Somerset5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 31 December 1988Minehead (St Michael), Somerset5000 Spliced Surprise Royal (4m)
Wednesday, 1 January 1986Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1259 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 22 July 1985Minehead (St Michael), Somerset5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 29 June 1985Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1296 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 1 January 1985Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1296 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 22 June 1984Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1296 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 3 March 1984Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1296 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 1 January 1983Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1296 Plain Bob Caters
Wednesday, 30 December 1981Minehead (St Michael), Somerset5040 Little Bob Royal
Saturday, 15 August 1981Minehead (St Michael), Somerset5019 Stedman Caters
Friday, 22 May 1981Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 30 August 1980Minehead (St Michael), Somerset5039 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 1 September 1979Minehead (St Michael), Somerset5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Thursday, 1 June 1978Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 13 July 1977Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1260 Minor
Wednesday, 13 July 1977Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1260 Doubles
Saturday, 28 August 1976Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1344 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 27 July 1973Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 15 May 1973Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1277 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 6 August 1972Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 23 October 1971Minehead (St Michael), Somerset5021 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 3 June 1971Minehead (St Michael), Somerset5021 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 16 May 1971Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1277 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 3 October 1970Minehead (St Michael), Somerset5007 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 27 December 1969Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 27 July 1969Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1296 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 1 May 1969Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 24 September 1966Minehead (St Michael), Somerset5021 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 22 September 1962Minehead (St Michael), Somerset5039 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 16 December 1961Minehead (St Michael), Somerset5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Monday, 11 July 1960Minehead (St Michael), Somerset5003 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 7 August 1922Minehead (St Michael), Somerset5003 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 15 April 1907Minehead (St Michael), Somerset5088 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 7 October 1900Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 29 December 1899Minehead (St Michael), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.