Search results

Found 17 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 4 July 2024Matlock (St Giles), Derbyshire84 Call Changes
Thursday, 6 June 2024Matlock (St Giles), DerbyshireRounds and Call Changes
Thursday, 6 June 2024Matlock (St Giles), Derbyshire80 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 6 June 2024Matlock (St Giles), Derbyshire80 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 29 November 2023Matlock (St Giles), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 14 October 2023Matlock (St Giles), Derbyshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 30 July 2023Matlock (St Giles), Derbyshire1344 Neptunium Surprise Major
Thursday, 1 June 2023Matlock (St Giles), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 6 May 2023Matlock (St Giles), DerbyshireRounds
Thursday, 4 May 2023Matlock (St Giles), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 2 March 2023Matlock (St Giles), Derbyshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 5 January 2023Matlock (St Giles), Derbyshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 19 November 2022Matlock (St Giles), Derbyshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 14 October 2022Matlock (St Giles), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 19 September 2022Matlock (St Giles), DerbyshireTolling
Saturday, 10 September 2022Matlock (St Giles), DerbyshireRounds
Friday, 9 September 2022Matlock (St Giles), DerbyshireRounds and Call Changes and Tolling

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.