Search results

Found 79 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 24 December 2023Swindon Village (St Lawrence), GloucestershireSwing Chiming
Monday, 19 September 2022Swindon Village (St Lawrence), GloucestershireGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 10 September 2022Swindon Village (St Lawrence), GloucestershireRounds
Friday, 9 September 2022Swindon Village (St Lawrence), GloucestershireTolling
Monday, 27 December 2021Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (17m)
Saturday, 4 September 2021Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 17 April 2021Swindon Village (St Lawrence), GloucestershireHalf-Muffled Tolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire99 Tolling
Wednesday, 18 September 2019Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1260 Chase Bob Doubles
Sunday, 9 December 2018Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1320 Surfleet Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 10 July 2018Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 9 November 2016Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1320 Laughton Delight Minor
Monday, 15 February 2016Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1260 Chase Doubles
Monday, 3 August 2015Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 25 February 2013Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles (4m)
Wednesday, 6 February 2013Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 26 November 2012Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1299 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 28 April 2012Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (4m)
Saturday, 18 February 2012Swindon Village (St Laurence), Gloucestershire1260 St Dunstan's Doubles
Friday, 23 December 2011Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire5040 Surprise Minor (3m)
Monday, 10 October 2011Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (5m)
Wednesday, 28 September 2011Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1269 Mixed Doubles
Tuesday, 27 September 2011Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucs1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Monday, 5 April 2010Swindon village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1320 Cambridge Treble Place Minor
Sunday, 28 February 2010Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 14 March 2009Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor
Monday, 19 January 2009Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (2 m)
Sunday, 10 August 2008Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire5040 7 Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 1 August 2007Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles
Wednesday, 11 July 2007Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1320 Morpeth Surprise Minor
Monday, 14 May 2007Swindon Village, Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 1 May 2007Swindon Village, Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (4m)
Monday, 22 January 2007Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 20 January 2007Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 23 December 2006Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 1 July 2006Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 19 May 2006Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (3m)
Monday, 2 May 2005Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (5 methods)
Monday, 28 March 2005Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1260 (9 methods)
Monday, 7 March 2005Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 25 October 2004Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 16 October 2004Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 7 September 2004Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 28 January 2004Swindon Village, Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 12 January 2004Swindon Village, Gloucestershire1260 (4m)
Monday, 5 January 2004Swindon Village, Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (7m)
Friday, 24 October 2003Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1320 London Surprise Minor
Monday, 4 August 2003Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 3 June 2003Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (2m)
Monday, 26 May 2003Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (6m)
Monday, 18 November 2002Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1260 (3m)
Wednesday, 10 July 2002Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1320 Surfleet Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 4 June 2002Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (10 m)
Monday, 13 May 2002Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 19 April 2002Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (3m)
Monday, 8 April 2002Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1260 (10 m)
Wednesday, 6 February 2002Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1260 (9 m)
Friday, 4 September 1998Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1260 Lytham Bob Minor
Wednesday, 4 September 1996Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1320 Swindon Village Surprise Minor
Saturday, 2 March 1996Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1320 Spliced Surprise Minor (14m)
Saturday, 13 August 1994Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 21 July 1993Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1296 Swindon Village Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 26 September 1992Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 7 August 1992Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1272 Milborne St Andrew Treble Bob Minor
Friday, 26 July 1991Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1260 Hereward Bob Minor
Thursday, 28 March 1991Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1272 Swindon Village Delight Minor
Thursday, 27 September 1990Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (11m)
Thursday, 12 April 1990Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (11m/v)
Friday, 26 January 1990Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1320 Swindon Village Treble Bob Minor
Friday, 28 April 1989Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1272 Swindon Village Surprise Minor
Thursday, 23 March 1989Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1272 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 4 July 1976Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1296 Surprise Minor (2m)
Saturday, 8 November 1975Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 28 September 1975Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 14 June 1975Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 15 February 1975Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Friday, 8 November 1974Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1296 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 13 September 1974Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 8 April 1974Swindon Village (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire1260 Little Aston Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.