Search results

Found 250 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Thursday, 15 February 2024Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Friday, 22 September 2023Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), MerseysideCall Changes
Friday, 12 May 2023Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), MerseysideGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 16 April 2023Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 11 April 2023Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside5040 Minor (7m)
Thursday, 16 February 2023Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 6 December 2022Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1329 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 11 November 2022Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1260 St Martin's Bob Doubles
Friday, 9 September 2022Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1296 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 9 September 2022Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), MerseysideTolling
Friday, 2 September 2022Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 26 August 2022Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1376 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 21 August 2022Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1320 Durham Surprise Minor
Friday, 19 August 2022Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1344 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 24 June 2022Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Monday, 30 May 2022Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 20 May 2022Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 18 March 2022Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1260 Mixed Doubles (6m)
Saturday, 12 March 2022Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 13 February 2020Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside5060 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 15 November 2019Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1440 Original Minor
Friday, 4 October 2019Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1376 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 25 September 2019Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside54 The Queens' Peal Devon Call Changes
Saturday, 31 August 2019Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 6 July 2019Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside168 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 6 July 2019Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside160 Call Changes
Friday, 5 July 2019Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1344 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 18 April 2019Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), MerseysideTolling
Monday, 15 April 2019Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 1 April 2019Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1344 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Monday, 18 March 2019Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Monday, 4 March 2019Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Monday, 18 February 2019Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1250 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Monday, 4 February 2019Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1344 Superlative Surprise Major
Friday, 25 January 2019Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1272 Minimus (3m)
Friday, 21 December 2018Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 14 December 2018Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1260 Doubles (2m/1p)
Monday, 3 December 2018Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1273 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 19 November 2018Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 November 2018Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), MerseysideRounds + Mixed
Monday, 5 November 2018Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 April 2018Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 28 October 2017Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1260 Stedman Triples
Friday, 13 October 2017Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 24 May 2017Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside5040 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 13 January 2017Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1280 Doubles
Thursday, 30 June 2016Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 19 February 2016Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 12 February 2016Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 15 October 2015Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1344 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 6 October 2015Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside5040 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 23 July 2015Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 20 February 2015Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside5040 Minor
Saturday, 1 November 2014Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1260 Mixed Doubles
Friday, 30 May 2014Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1260 Doubles/Minor
Saturday, 3 May 2014Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 21 March 2014Liverpool (St Francis xavier), Merseyside1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 14 February 2014Liverpool (Saint Francis Xaiver, Everton), Merseyside5024 President Delight Major
Saturday, 14 December 2013Liverpool, Everton (St Francis Xaiver), Merseyside5056 Dereham Surprise Major
Tuesday, 16 July 2013SFX, Liverpool, Merseyside1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 18 June 2013Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside5058 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 June 2013Liverpool (Saint Francis Xavier), Merseyside5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 March 2013Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 7 March 2013Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1260 Doubles (4m/1p)
Monday, 10 December 2012Liverpool (Saint Francis Xavier)1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 2 December 2012Liverpool (Saint Francis Xavier)1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 26 August 2012Liverpool (St Francis Xavier)1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 August 2012Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 13 July 2012Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1320 Friday The 13th Surprise Minor
Sunday, 22 April 2012Liverpool (SFX), Merseyside1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 19 April 2012Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 31 March 2012Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside5088 Duke Street Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 February 2012Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 17 February 2012Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside5152 Liverpool Delight Major
Thursday, 2 February 2012Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 4 December 2011Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside5056 Pudsey Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 November 2011Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 8 July 2011Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Meseyside1260 Stedman Triples
Friday, 1 July 2011Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1260 St Clements College Bob Minor
Saturday, 25 June 2011Liverpool (St.Francis Xavier), Merseyside1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 17 June 2011Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1280 Pudsey Surprise Major
Friday, 10 June 2011Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Friday, 20 May 2011Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 13 May 2011Liverpool (SFX), Merseyside1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 16 March 2011Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 14 February 2011Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (11m)
Sunday, 7 November 2010Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1300 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 17 September 2010Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1296 Grandsire Major
Sunday, 12 September 2010Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 3 September 2010Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1260 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 5 August 2010Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 30 July 2010Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1344 London Surprise Major
Friday, 11 June 2010Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1280 London Surprise Major
Friday, 4 June 2010Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 May 2010Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 23 April 2010Liverpool (St.Francis Xavier), Merseyside5040 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 19 February 2010Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1260 Doubles (5 M/V)
Friday, 19 February 2010Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 9 December 2009Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1320 Surprise Minor (2m)
Sunday, 6 December 2009Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1260 Minimus (7m)
Monday, 30 November 2009Liverpool, (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside5040 Erin Triples
Wednesday, 25 November 2009Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside5040 Delight Minor (7m)
Saturday, 14 November 2009Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1260 Erin Triples
Saturday, 10 October 2009Liverpool, (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside5120 Rutland Surprise Major
Friday, 28 August 2009Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1344 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 August 2009Liverpool, (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside5056 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Friday, 29 May 2009Liverpool (Saint Francis Xavier), Merseyside1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (2 Methods)
Sunday, 17 May 2009Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1260 Garswood Bob Minor
Friday, 15 May 2009Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1260 Southrepps Doubles
Saturday, 9 May 2009Liverpool, (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 7 May 2009Liverpool (Saint Francis Xavier), Merseyside1280 Spliced Plain Major (3m)
Sunday, 12 April 2009Liverpool (Saint Francis Xavier), Merseyside1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 5 April 2009Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1269 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 20 February 2009Liverpool (Saint Francis Xavier), Merseyside5088 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 13 December 2008Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 7 December 2008Liverpool (Saint Francis Xavier), Merseyside160 Doubles
Monday, 13 October 2008Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 2 August 2008Liverpool (Saint Francis Xavier), Merseyside1260 4 Plain Doubles
Wednesday, 30 July 2008Liverpool (SFX), Merseyside1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 29 July 2008Liverpool (SFX), Merseyside1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 17 July 2008Liverpool, Everton (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Friday, 20 June 2008Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 1 June 2008Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 20 April 2008Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1296 Little Bob Major
Saturday, 15 March 2008Liverpool, (Everton) (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside5184 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 February 2008Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 3 February 2008Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Wednesday, 23 January 2008Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 January 2008Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 December 2007Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 21 October 2007Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1344 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 October 2007Liverpool (SFX), Merseyside1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 15 September 2007Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside5280 Mid Wales Music Week Bob Major
Sunday, 9 September 2007Liverpool (SFX), Merseyside1320 Primrose Surprise Minor
Sunday, 2 September 2007Everton, Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1260 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 3 August 2007Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1312 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 8 June 2007Everton (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 21 April 2007Everton (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1260 Doubles
Saturday, 17 February 2007Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside5040 Minor (3 methods)
Saturday, 2 December 2006Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside5040 Minor (2m)
Sunday, 15 October 2006Liverpool (Everton) (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 10 September 2006Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 5 May 2006Everton, Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1296 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 17 March 2006Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 4 March 2006Liverpool, Everton (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 21 October 2005Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Everton1320 York Surprise Minor
Sunday, 16 October 2005Liverpool (S Francis Xavier), Merseyside5120 Glasgow Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 October 2005Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside, Everton1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 17 September 2005Liverpool (Saint Francis Xavier, Everton), Merseyside1296 Cambridge Surpirse Minor
Friday, 5 August 2005Liverpool (St Francis Xavier (RC)), Merseyside5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 May 2005Liverpool (Saint Francis Xavier, Everton), Merseyside1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 April 2005Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside5056 Pope Benedict XVI Surprise Major
Thursday, 7 April 2005Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside5040 Minor (7m)
Sunday, 20 February 2005Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 19 February 2005Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside5056 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 4 February 2005Liverpool (St Francis Xavier, R C), Merseyside1260 Spliced Minor (3m)
Sunday, 28 November 2004Liverpool (Saint Francis Xavier), Merseyside5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 November 2004Liverpool (St Francis Xavier, R.C.), Merseyside1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 27 June 2004Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1312 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 June 2004Liverpool, (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1260 Stedman Doubles
Friday, 2 April 2004Liverpool (St Francis Xavier)1282 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 February 2004Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 23 November 2003Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside5088 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 19 November 2003Liverpool (St Francis Xavier, R.C.), Merseyside1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 12 November 2003Liverpool (St Francis Xavier, R C), Merseyside1320 Spliced Surprise Minor (3)
Sunday, 31 August 2003Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 10 August 2003Liverpool, SFX, Merseyside1260 Buxton Bob Minor
Friday, 11 July 2003Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1260 St Clements CB Minor
Sunday, 22 June 2003Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1260 Doubles
Sunday, 15 June 2003Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 6 April 2003Everton, Liverpool (Saint Francis Xavier), Merseyside1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 5 January 2003Liverpool (SFX), Merseyside1260 Kent T P Triples
Tuesday, 3 December 2002Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 November 2002Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1287 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 12 August 2001Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1272 Spliced Plain Minor (4m)
Sunday, 15 April 2001Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 April 2001Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 25 March 2001Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1260 Spliced Triples and Major (2m)
Sunday, 11 March 2001Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1272 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 15 February 2001Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1259 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 17 December 2000Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 12 November 2000Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1290 Doubles (8m/1v)
Sunday, 8 October 2000Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 10 September 2000Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 August 2000Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 28 May 2000Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1260 Doubles (5m/1p)
Sunday, 30 January 2000Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 8 December 1999Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 1 March 1999Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1260 Doubles (4m/1p)
Sunday, 7 February 1999Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 6 December 1998Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 5 April 1998Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1440 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 17 February 1996Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside5040 Minor (5m)
Sunday, 11 February 1996Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 14 January 1996Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 29 October 1995Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 8 January 1995Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1260 Doubles (10m/v)
Sunday, 27 November 1994Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 29 May 1994Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside1264 Plain Bob Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.