Search results

Found 148 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 22 October 2022Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5056 Isham Surprise Major
Wednesday, 24 August 2022Market Weighton (All Saints), Yorkshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 October 2019Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 12 August 2014Market Weighton (All Saints), East Yorkshire5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 25 May 2014Market Weighton (All Saints), Yorkshire5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Thursday, 8 August 2013Market Weighton (All Saints'), East Riding of Yorkshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 January 2011Market Weighton (All Saints), East Yorkshire5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 23 April 2008Market Weighton (All Saints), E Yorks5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 26 August 2007Market Weighton (All Saints), East Yorkshire5184 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 January 2007Market Weighton (All Saints), E. Yorks.5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 7 December 2006Market Weighton (All Saints), East Yorkshire5088 Dingley Delight Major
Thursday, 6 April 2006Market Weighton (All Saints), E Yorkshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 July 2005Market Weighton (All Saints), East Yorkshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 9 June 2005Market Weighton (All Saints), East Yorkshire5088 New Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 14 October 2004Market Weighton (All Saints), E Yorks5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 May 2004Market Weighton (All Saints), East Yorkshire5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 April 2004Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5184 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 20 March 2003Market Weighton (All Saints), East Yorkshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 January 2003Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 5 September 2002Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5056 Londesborough Delight Major
Thursday, 22 August 2002Market Weighton (All Saints), East Yorkshire5056 Wye Surprise Major
Monday, 3 June 2002Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Minor (4m)
Thursday, 30 May 2002Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5056 Wessex Surprise Major
Thursday, 18 April 2002Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5088 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Thursday, 21 February 2002Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Thursday, 24 January 2002Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5024 Beverley Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 December 2001Market Weighton (All Saints), East Yorkshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 19 July 2001Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5056 Jonah Surprise Major
Thursday, 14 June 2001Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 19 April 2001Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 15 March 2001Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 15 February 2001Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5056 Xian Surprise Major
Thursday, 25 January 2001Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5024 Vyvyan Surprise Major
Thursday, 30 November 2000Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 19 October 2000Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 7 September 2000Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 3 August 2000Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5024 Elizabeth Of Glamis Surprise Major
Thursday, 15 June 2000Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5184 Quornden Surprise Major
Thursday, 25 May 2000Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 13 April 2000Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5056 Tavistock Surprise Major
Thursday, 23 March 2000Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5216 Jersey Surprise Major
Thursday, 9 December 1999Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5184 Orkney Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 December 1999Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 7 October 1999Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 16 September 1999Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5088 Iveshead Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 August 1999Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5184 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Thursday, 22 July 1999Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5088 Zelah Surprise Major
Thursday, 6 May 1999Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5088 Hastings Surprise Major
Thursday, 15 April 1999Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5184 Easingwold Surprise Major
Thursday, 3 December 1998Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5184 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 12 November 1998Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 22 October 1998Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5152 Draycott Surprise Major
Thursday, 10 September 1998Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5056 Foxhall Surprise Major
Thursday, 25 June 1998Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5008 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 25 May 1998Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5184 Quedgeley Surprise Major
Thursday, 26 March 1998Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5184 Rutland Surprise Major
Thursday, 20 November 1997Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5072 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Monday, 1 September 1997Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5088 Pudsey Surprise Major
Thursday, 21 August 1997Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5024 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 10 April 1997Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5008 Double Coslany Court Bob Major
Thursday, 7 November 1996Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 17 October 1996Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 12 September 1996Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 15 August 1996Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 25 July 1996Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Thursday, 20 June 1996Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5152 Superlative Surprise Major
Friday, 26 April 1996Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5184 Rutland Surprise Major
Thursday, 21 March 1996Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5152 Kent Treble Bob Major
Thursday, 25 January 1996Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5152 Pudsey Surprise Major
Thursday, 28 December 1995Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 30 November 1995Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5056 Market Weighton Surprise Major
Thursday, 26 October 1995Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 4 August 1995Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 8 May 1995Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 26 March 1995Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5000 Spliced Major (2m)
Monday, 22 August 1994Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Thursday, 28 July 1994Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 6 June 1994Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5024 Mixed Treble Bob Major (2m)
Friday, 20 May 1994Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 22 April 1994Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 2 October 1993Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5024 Wessex Surprise Major
Friday, 10 September 1993Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5184 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 13 August 1993Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 22 May 1993Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 23 April 1993Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5088 London Surprise Major
Friday, 19 February 1993Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5184 Rutland Surprise Major
Friday, 13 November 1992Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5008 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 26 October 1992Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 24 April 1992Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5088 Cray Surprise Major
Friday, 31 January 1992Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 8 November 1991Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5072 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 22 September 1991Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 6 September 1991Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5088 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Thursday, 11 July 1991Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5152 Lessness Surprise Major
Friday, 10 May 1991Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5072 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 11 March 1991Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 November 1990Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5008 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 10 August 1990Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 15 December 1989Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 21 July 1989Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 St Simon's Bob Triples
Saturday, 19 November 1988Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5184 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 March 1988Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 11 December 1987Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 3 August 1987Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 26 April 1987Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5088 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 21 February 1987Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5056 Market Weighton Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 December 1986Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 14 April 1986Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5056 Newbold-on-Avon Surprise Major
Monday, 17 March 1986Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5088 Pudsey Surprise Major
Monday, 17 February 1986Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 1 January 1986Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 September 1985Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5184 Rutland Surprise Major
Monday, 22 July 1985Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 May 1985Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 16 March 1985Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5152 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 October 1984Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5184 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 21 July 1984Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 27 May 1984Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5152 Vallium Surprise Major
Thursday, 22 September 1983Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5152 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 30 June 1983Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 November 1982Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 1 July 1982Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 March 1982Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5152 Somerset Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 August 1981Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Wednesday, 29 July 1981Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5184 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 25 June 1981Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5088 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 4 October 1980Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5088 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 May 1980Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5376 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 3 February 1980Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5088 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 4 February 1978Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Mixed Minor (3m)
Sunday, 29 December 1974Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Mixed Minor (5m)
Sunday, 9 June 1974Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Mixed Minor (5m)
Saturday, 3 November 1973Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Mixed Minor (7m)
Friday, 7 January 1972Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Mixed Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 29 December 1970Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Mixed Minor (7m)
Friday, 16 January 1970Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Mixed Minor (5m)
Saturday, 2 September 1967Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Minor (18m)
Saturday, 1 October 1966Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Mixed Minor (6m)
Wednesday, 28 September 1966Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Mixed Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 14 July 1965Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Mixed Minor (5m)
Saturday, 24 October 1964Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Mixed Minor (7m)
Saturday, 27 October 1962Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Mixed Minor (7m)
Saturday, 6 August 1960Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Mixed Minor (7m)
Thursday, 20 February 1958Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Mixed Minor (2m)
Saturday, 6 June 1953Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 7 February 1953Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Mixed Minor (3m)
Saturday, 22 November 1952Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 16 June 1951Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Plain Bob Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.