Search results

Found 832 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Friday, 23 February 2024Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 22 February 2024Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Friday, 26 January 2024Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Friday, 19 January 2024Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1344 York Surprise Major
Friday, 29 December 2023Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1312 Spliced Triples and Major (2m)
Friday, 8 December 2023Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1320 Doubles (3m/1p)
Monday, 20 November 2023Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Minor (2m)
Friday, 17 November 2023Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1314 Ealing Surprise Major
Friday, 27 October 2023Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1344 Falmouth Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 September 2023Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Minor (2m)
Friday, 1 September 2023Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1312 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 2 August 2023Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 14 July 2023Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1440 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 9 June 2023Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1282 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Friday, 2 June 2023Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1274 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 22 May 2023Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1344 Lessness Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 May 2023Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 6 May 2023Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 28 April 2023Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1280 Market Weighton Surprise Major
Friday, 17 March 2023Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1282 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Monday, 13 March 2023Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 10 February 2023Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Friday, 27 January 2023Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1328 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Monday, 23 January 2023Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1440 Plain and Little Bob Major
Monday, 2 January 2023Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1270 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 29 December 2022Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1265 Stedman Triples
Friday, 2 December 2022Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1280 Cornwall Surprise Major
Friday, 18 November 2022Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1280 Cornwall Surprise Major
Wednesday, 9 November 2022Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 30 October 2022Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 22 October 2022Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5056 Isham Surprise Major
Wednesday, 21 September 2022Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 19 September 2022Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of YorkshireGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 11 September 2022Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of YorkshireRounds and Firing
Sunday, 11 September 2022Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 9 September 2022Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire96 Tolling Of The Tenor
Thursday, 8 September 2022Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 2 September 2022Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1344 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 26 August 2022Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1296 Ashford Little Bob Triples
Wednesday, 24 August 2022Market Weighton (All Saints), Yorkshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 18 August 2022Market Weighton (All Saints), Yorkshire1250 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 10 June 2022Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 3 June 2022Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1296 Beverley Surprise Minor
Friday, 1 April 2022Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Stedman Triples
Monday, 21 March 2022Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Stedman Triples
Friday, 11 March 2022Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Friday, 25 February 2022Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1280 Lessness Surprise Major
Friday, 4 February 2022Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1296 Stedman Triples
Friday, 7 January 2022Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1344 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Friday, 17 December 2021Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1312 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Friday, 3 December 2021Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1280 Lessness Surprise Major
Monday, 29 November 2021Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1344 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 12 November 2021Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1250 Lessness Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 November 2021Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 22 October 2021Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 15 October 2021Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Friday, 1 October 2021Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 29 September 2021Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1288 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 27 August 2021Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1346 Ealing Surprise Major
Wednesday, 18 August 2021Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 4 August 2021Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1290 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 21 July 2021Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Southrepps Doubles
Wednesday, 14 July 2021Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1320 Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 30 June 2021Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Wednesday, 16 June 2021Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 9 June 2021Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1279 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 2 June 2021Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 26 May 2021Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 13 March 2020Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1280 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Wednesday, 11 March 2020Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 6 March 2020Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1440 Plain and Little Bob Major
Wednesday, 4 March 2020Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 16 February 2020Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 12 February 2020Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 29 January 2020Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Thursday, 26 December 2019Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 26 December 2019Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1344 Ely Surprise Major
Wednesday, 18 December 2019Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 13 November 2019Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 26 October 2019Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 20 October 2019Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 9 October 2019Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 17 July 2019Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 19 June 2019Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 6 June 2019Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 5 June 2019Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1288 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 22 May 2019Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Wednesday, 8 May 2019Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Monday, 6 May 2019Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 18 April 2019Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of YorkshireTolling
Wednesday, 10 April 2019Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1288 Kent Treble Bob Major
Wednesday, 20 March 2019Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 27 February 2019Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 6 February 2019Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 23 January 2019Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1440 Plain and Little Bob Major
Wednesday, 16 January 2019Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 22 December 2018Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 19 December 2018Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 11 November 2018Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 11 November 2018Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Cambridge Surprise Minor and Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 2 November 2018Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 18 October 2018Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 12 September 2018Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 1 August 2018Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 7 July 2018Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 3 June 2018Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 23 May 2018Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 25 April 2018Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 23 February 2018Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Lakesend Bob Minor
Sunday, 4 February 2018Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 24 January 2018Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Wednesday, 27 December 2017Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 12 November 2017Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 8 November 2017Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 30 September 2017Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1296 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 16 September 2017Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 September 2017Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 9 April 2017Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 25 January 2017Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 28 September 2016Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 23 September 2016Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1352 Spliced Plain Major
Wednesday, 21 September 2016Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 20 August 2016Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1296 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 20 August 2016Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 23 July 2016Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Stedman Triples
Monday, 11 July 2016Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1280 Cornwall Surprise Major
Wednesday, 8 June 2016Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 6 June 2016Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 25 April 2016Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 11 April 2016Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 15 February 2016Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 25 January 2016Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Wednesday, 6 January 2016Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 7 December 2015Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 9 November 2015Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 19 October 2015Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1320 Minor (2m) Cambridge 600 Plain Bob 720
Wednesday, 22 July 2015Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 13 June 2015Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1344 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 June 2015Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 27 May 2015Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 4 May 2015Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 2 May 2015Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Cambridge/plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 2 May 2015Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1280 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 March 2015Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 1 March 2015Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1440 Plain and Little Bob Major
Sunday, 25 January 2015Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Monday, 22 December 2014Market Weighton, East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 9 November 2014Market Weighton, East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 15 October 2014Market Weighton, East Yorkshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 25 September 2014Market Weighton (All Saints), East Yorkshire1260 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 12 August 2014Market Weighton (All Saints), East Yorkshire5040 Stedman Triples
Friday, 1 August 2014Market Weighton, East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 30 July 2014Market Weighton, East Yorkshire1288 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 16 July 2014Market Weighton, East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 29 June 2014Market Weighton, East Yorkshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 25 May 2014Market Weighton (All Saints), Yorkshire5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Wednesday, 7 May 2014Market Weighton, East Yorkshire1260 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 30 April 2014Market Weighton, East Yorkshire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 22 February 2014Market Weighton (All Saints), East Yorkshire1312 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 19 February 2014Market Weighton, East Yorkshire1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 10 November 2013Market Weighton, East Yorkshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 30 October 2013Market Weighton, East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 23 October 2013Market Weighton, East Yorkshire1288 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 14 August 2013Market Weighton, East Yorkshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 8 August 2013Market Weighton (All Saints'), East Riding of Yorkshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 24 July 2013Market Weighton, East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 19 June 2013Market Weighton, East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 10 April 2013Market Weighton, East Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 20 March 2013Market Weighton, East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 13 March 2013Market Weighton, East Yorkshire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 12 December 2012Market Weighton (All Saints), East Yorkshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 28 November 2012Market Weighton, East Yorkshire1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Wednesday, 14 November 2012Market Weighton, East Yorkshire1288 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 7 November 2012Market Weighton, East Yorkshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 31 October 2012Market Weighton, East Yorkshire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 29 August 2012Market Weighton, East Yorkshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 11 July 2012Market Weighton, East Yorkshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 6 June 2012Market Weighton, East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 30 May 2012Market Weighton, East Yorkshire1288 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 17 May 2012Market Weighton, East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 12 May 2012Market Weighton (All Saints), East Yorkshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 April 2012Market Weighton, East Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 20 November 2011Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 13 November 2011Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 31 August 2011Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 1 August 2011Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 13 July 2011Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 22 June 2011Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 13 April 2011Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 2 March 2011Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 6 February 2011Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1440 Plain Major (2m)
Sunday, 16 January 2011Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 8 January 2011Market Weighton (All Saints), East Yorkshire5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 15 December 2010Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Minor (2m)
Friday, 24 September 2010Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 11 August 2010Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 23 April 2010Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 31 January 2010Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Wednesday, 9 December 2009Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1272 Durham Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 2 December 2009Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.