Search results

Found 91 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 21 March 2024St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 25 February 2024St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall70 Call Changes
Wednesday, 27 December 2023St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall1274 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 7 December 2023St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall100 Call Changes
Saturday, 2 December 2023St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall500 Call Changes
Monday, 13 November 2023St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall84 Call Changes
Wednesday, 1 November 2023St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall84 Call Changes
Saturday, 20 May 2023St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall90 Call Changes and General Ringing
Saturday, 6 May 2023St Columb Major (St Columba), CornwallRounds and Call Changes
Monday, 19 September 2022St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall96 Call Changes
Friday, 9 September 2022St Columb Major (St Columba), CornwallRounds, Call Changes, Whole Pull and Stand
Wednesday, 20 July 2022St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall90 Call Changes
Wednesday, 29 June 2022St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall90 Call Changes
Friday, 3 June 2022St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall70 Call Changes
Saturday, 14 May 2022St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall500 Call Changes
Monday, 6 January 2020St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 28 October 2019St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 8 May 2019St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall5024 Lessness Surprise Major
Monday, 25 March 2019St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall1344 St Simon's Bob Triples
Wednesday, 6 February 2019St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall80 Call Changes
Saturday, 22 September 2018St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall1264 Plain Major (3m)
Wednesday, 6 December 2017St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall500 Call Changes
Wednesday, 8 November 2017St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall500 Call Changes
Wednesday, 29 March 2017St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall500 Call Changes
Wednesday, 23 November 2016St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall500 Call Changes
Wednesday, 26 October 2016St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 26 September 2016St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 14 September 2016St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall500 Call Changes
Wednesday, 24 August 2016St Columb Major (St Columba), CornwallRounds and Call Changes
Wednesday, 29 June 2016St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall500 Queens Hunter Call Changes
Thursday, 22 October 2015St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall1274 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 21 October 2015St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall500 Call Changes
Wednesday, 8 July 2015St Columb Major (St Columb), Cornwall5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 9 May 2015St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 March 2015St Columb Major, Cornwall1250 Wembley Surprise Major
Wednesday, 19 November 2014St Columb Major, Cornwall250 Call Changes
Sunday, 16 November 2014St Columb Major, Cornwall250 Call Changes
Wednesday, 18 June 2014St Columb Major, Cornwall500 Call Changes
Wednesday, 26 February 2014St Columb Major, Cornwall500 Call Changes
Saturday, 22 February 2014St Columb Major, Cornwall1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 30 December 2013St Columb Major, Cornwall1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 7 December 2013St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall1280 Cornwall Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 November 2013St Columb Major, Cornwall500 Call Changes
Monday, 16 September 2013St Columb Major, Cornwall500 Call Changes
Wednesday, 3 July 2013St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall5040 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 29 May 2013St Columb Major, Cornwall500 Call Changes
Friday, 28 December 2012St Columb Major, Cornwall1260 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 29 August 2012St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 15 August 2012St Columb Major, Cornwall1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 23 April 2012St Columb Major, Cornwall500 Call Changes
Sunday, 1 April 2012St Columb Major, Cornwall500 Call Changes
Wednesday, 28 March 2012St Columb Major, Cornwall500 Call Changes
Friday, 30 December 2011St Columb Major, Cornwall1274 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 21 June 2011St Columb Major, Cornwall1260 Plain Bob Minor (7,8 cover)
Thursday, 30 December 2010St Columb Major, Cornwall1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 30 December 2009St Columb Major, Cornwall1260 Plain Bob Doubles (768 Cover)
Saturday, 24 October 2009St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall1344 Spliced Surprise Major (9m)
Wednesday, 8 July 2009St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 17 November 2007St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall1274 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 18 February 2007St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall1274 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 28 December 2006St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 2 December 2006St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall1280 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 5 July 2006St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall5040 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 24 May 2006St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 11 February 2006St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall1274 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 3 December 2005St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall1280 Glasgow Surprise Major
Monday, 8 August 2005St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall1296 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 7 May 2005St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Wednesday, 29 December 2004St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall1274 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 23 October 2004St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 22 September 2004St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall5152 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 15 May 2004St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall1274 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 1 February 2004St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 30 December 2003St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 17 November 2003St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall1260 Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 29 October 2003St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall5120 London Surprise Major
Monday, 21 April 2003St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall1259 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 10 July 2002St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 2 February 2002St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 5 July 2000St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 2 October 1999St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall1296 Stedman Triples
Monday, 29 August 1994St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 24 October 1992St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall1250 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 May 1992St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 January 1992St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 27 August 1985St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall1280 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 September 1982St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall1312 Double Glasgow Surprise Major
Wednesday, 25 April 1979St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 28 July 1973St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall1264 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 21 May 1964St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Friday, 16 September 1938St Columb Major (St Columba), Cornwall5056 Superlative Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.