Search results

Found 40 performances that match your search criteria.

Monday, 10 July 2023Kingswood (St Andrew), Surrey5040 Surprise Minor (10m)
Saturday, 6 May 2023Kingswood (St Andrew), SurreyCall Changes
Tuesday, 15 November 2022Kingswood (St Andrew), Surrey1296 Norwich Surprise Minor
Friday, 9 September 2022Kingswood (St Andrew), SurreyGeneral Ringing
Wednesday, 25 May 2022Kingswood (St Andrew), Surrey1320 Doubles (5m/v)
Monday, 4 October 2021Kingswood (St Andrew), Surrey1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 10 October 2017Kingswood (St Andrew), Surrey1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 21 December 2016Kingswood (St Andrew), Surrey1296 Norwich Surprise Minor
Thursday, 10 November 2016Kingswood (St Andrew), Surrey5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 18 April 2015Kingswood (St Andrew), Surrey5040 Caithness Surprise Minor
Thursday, 15 May 2014Kingswood (St Andrew), Surrey1296 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Friday, 7 March 2014Kingswood (St Andrew), Surrey5040 4m and 27v Doubles
Saturday, 10 August 2013Kingswood (St Andrew), Surrey5040 Surprise Minor (8m)
Sunday, 30 June 2013Kingswood (St Andrew), Surrey1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 21 June 2013Kingswood (St Andrew), Surrey1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 17 October 2010Kingswood (St Andrew)1260 Minor (2m)
Sunday, 29 August 2010Kingswood (St Andrew), Surrey1272 Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 8 May 2010Kingswood (St Andrew), Surrey3420 Minor (4m)
Saturday, 6 March 2010Kingswood (St Andrew), Surrey5040 Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 3 February 2010Kingswood, Surrey1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 19 December 2009Kingswood (St Andrew), Surrey1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 27 June 2009Kingswood (St Andrew), Surrey1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 22 May 2009Kingswood (St Andrew), Surrey1260 4 Methods and 14 Variations Of Doubles
Saturday, 2 May 2009Kingswood (St Andrew), Surrey5040 5 Methods and 9 Variations Of Doubles
Saturday, 19 February 2005Kingswood (St Andrew), Surrey5040 Multi Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 11 December 2004Kingswood (St Andrew), Surrey1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 7 December 2002Kingswood (St Andrew), Surrey5040 Minor (7m)
Sunday, 1 October 2000Kingswood (St Andrew), Surrey1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 11 May 1995Kingswood (St Andrew), Surrey1260 Stedman Doubles
Thursday, 29 October 1992Kingswood (St Andrew), Surrey1260 Single Canterbury Pleasure Bob Minor
Wednesday, 23 January 1991Kingswood (St Andrew), Surrey1260 Doubles (6m)
Sunday, 6 July 1986Kingswood (St Andrew), Surrey1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 30 November 1985Kingswood (St Andrew), Surrey1280 St Andrew Place Doubles
Sunday, 10 February 1985Kingswood (St Andrew), Surrey1320 Doubles (52m)
Tuesday, 18 April 1961Kingswood (St Andrew), Surrey1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 10 January 1960Kingswood (St Andrew), Surrey1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 4 October 1959Kingswood (St Andrew), Surrey1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 19 April 1959Kingswood (St Andrew), Surrey1440 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 25 February 1959Kingswood (St Andrew), Surrey5040 Beverley Surprise Minor
Saturday, 17 May 1958Kingswood (St Andrew), Surrey5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.