Search results

Found 156 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 18 October 2023Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1344 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 13 June 2023Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1344 St Simon's Bob Triples
Sunday, 7 May 2023Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), GloucestershireGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 6 May 2023Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), GloucestershireGeneral Ringing
Monday, 19 September 2022Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), GloucestershireRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 18 September 2022Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), GloucestershireGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 11 September 2022Wotton-under-Edge (St Mary the Virgin), GloucestershireGeneral Ringing
Friday, 9 September 2022Wotton-under-Edge (St Mary the Virgin), GloucestershireGeneral Ringing
Friday, 9 September 2022Wotton-under-Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire96 Tolling
Saturday, 1 January 2022Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1288 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 17 April 2021Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), GloucestershireHalf-Muffled Tolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire99 Tolling
Saturday, 22 February 2020Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 25 October 2019Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1376 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 31 August 2019Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 18 April 2019Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), GloucestershireTolling The Tenor
Sunday, 14 April 2019Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 February 2019Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire800 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 November 2018Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), GloucestershireRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 11 November 2018Wotton-under-Edge (St Mary the Virgin), GloucestershireRounds, Call Changes and Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 22 September 2018Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 September 2018Wotton-under-Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Mixed Doubles
Sunday, 12 November 2017Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 29 October 2017Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 October 2017Wotton-under-Edge (St Mary's), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 5 September 2017Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1344 Wotton-under-Edge 750 Charter Delight Major
Sunday, 20 August 2017Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1344 Julie McDonnell New Bob Triples
Sunday, 23 July 2017Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 21 May 2017Wotton-Under-Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles
Saturday, 15 April 2017Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1288 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 29 March 2017Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 19 March 2017Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Mixed Doubles
Wednesday, 21 December 2016Wotton Under Edge, Gloucestershire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 25 October 2016Wotton-under-Edge (St Mary's), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 20 October 2016Wotton-under-Edge (St Mary's), Gloucestershire1260 Mixed Doubles
Sunday, 25 September 2016Wotton-Under-Edge (St Mary-the-Virgin), Gloucestershire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 12 June 2016Wotton-under-Edge (St Mary's), Gloucestershire1260 Mixed Doubles
Sunday, 3 April 2016Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 27 March 2016Wotton-Under-Edge (St Mary-the-Virgin)1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 21 February 2016Wotton-under-Edge (St Mary's), Gloucestershire1260 Mixed Doubles
Friday, 6 November 2015Wotton-under-Edge (St Mary's), Gloucestershire1260 Stedman/grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 18 October 2015Wotton-under-Edge (St Mary's), Gloucestershire1260 Mixed Doubles
Saturday, 12 September 2015Wotton-Under-Edge (St Mary-the-Virgin), Gloucestershire5060 Sixtieth Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 September 2015Wotton-under-Edge (St Mary's), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 30 May 2015Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 March 2015Wotton-Under-Edge (SMV), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire and Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 3 January 2015Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1280 Ashstead Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 October 2014Wotton-Under-Edge (St Mary-the-Virgin), Gloucestershire1300 Doubles (1p/3m)
Sunday, 21 September 2014Wotton-Under-Edge (St Mary-the-Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 25 July 2014Wotton-under-Edge (SMV), Gloucestershire1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Saturday, 14 June 2014Wotton under Edge (St Mary V), Gloucs1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 4 May 2014Wotton-Under-Edge (St Mary-the-Virgin), Gloucestershire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (4 Methods)
Sunday, 19 January 2014Wotton-Under_Edge (St Mary-the-Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles
Sunday, 22 December 2013Wotton-Under-Edge (St Mary-the-Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Mixed Doubles
Wednesday, 4 December 2013Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 October 2013Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 October 2013Wotton-Under-Edge (St Mary-the-Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 26 August 2013Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1280 Yorkshire Major
Sunday, 17 March 2013Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 February 2013Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 November 2012Wotton-under-Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1280 Mixed Doubles
Saturday, 3 November 2012Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1250 Siddal Moor Surprise Major
Sunday, 21 October 2012Wotton - under - Edge, Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 9 August 2012Wotton-under-Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire5152 Olympian Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 July 2012Wotton-under-Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 3 June 2012Wotton-under-Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire, Plain Bob and St Simons
Thursday, 24 May 2012Wotton Under Edge (St Mary The Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 21 April 2012Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (13m)
Wednesday, 11 April 2012Wotton-Under-Edge, Gloucestershire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8 methods)
Saturday, 7 April 2012Wotton-Under-Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 8 March 2012Wotton-under-Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1250 Ealing Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 February 2012Wotton-Under-Edge (St Mary-the-Virgin), Gloucestershire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 4 February 2012Wotton Under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Original Triples
Sunday, 15 January 2012Wotton-under-Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Mixed Doubles
Sunday, 20 November 2011Wotton-Under-Edge (St Mary-the-Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 16 July 2011Wotton under Edge (St Mary), Gloucestershire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23 methods)
Thursday, 23 June 2011Wotton under Edge (St Mary), Gloucestershire1250 Johannesburg Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 May 2011Wotton under Edge (St Mary), Gloucestershire5088 Cornwall Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 January 2011Wotton-Under-Edge (St Mary-the-Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 31 October 2010Wotton-Under-Edge (St Mary-the-Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Mixed Doubles (3 methods)
Saturday, 3 April 2010Wotton-Under-Edge (St Mary-the-Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 17 January 2010Wotton-under-Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Mixed Doubles (3 Methods)
Friday, 27 November 2009Wotton-under-Edge, Gloucestershire1260 GrandsireTriples
Saturday, 17 October 2009Wotton-under-Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 October 2009Wotton-under-Edge (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 1 June 2009Wotton-under-Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 30 May 2009Wotton-under-Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 19 April 2009Wotton Under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 11 April 2009Wotton-under-Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 29 January 2009Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1264 St Clements Bob Major
Wednesday, 29 October 2008Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1344 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Thursday, 10 July 2008Wotton Under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 22 March 2008Wotton-under-Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1273 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 3 November 2007Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Thursday, 31 May 2007Wotton-under-Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 6 April 2007Wotton-under-Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 18 February 2007Wotton-under-Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 31 December 2006Wotton-under-Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 29 October 2006Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 9 September 2006Wotton-under-Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Mixed Doubles
Saturday, 17 June 2006Wotton-under-Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Mixed Doubles
Monday, 17 April 2006Wotton-under-Edge, Gloucestershire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Saturday, 15 April 2006Wotton-under-Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 9 April 2006Wotton-under-Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 April Day And 520 Plain Bob Doubles (740m)
Saturday, 22 October 2005Wotton-under-Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire5040 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 29 June 2005Wotton-under-Edge (St Mary), Glos.1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 26 March 2005Wotton under Edge (St.Mary), Glos.1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 15 August 2004Wotton under Edge (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 24 July 2004Wotton-under-Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Glos.5088 Ian's Delight Major
Sunday, 14 September 2003Wotton-under-Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire5088 Wotton-under-Edge 750 Charter Delight Major
Tuesday, 21 January 2003Wotton-Under-Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 2 December 2001Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 24 November 2001Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 July 2001Wotton Under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1280 Bottesford Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 January 2001Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 October 2000Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 8 August 2000Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 April 2000Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 13 June 1999Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 21 March 1999Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 21 February 1999Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 July 1998Wotton Under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Wednesday, 6 May 1998Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Stedman Triples
Monday, 2 December 1996Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 2 September 1996Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire5184 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 January 1996Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 April 1995Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 4 December 1994Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire5024 Centenary Surprise Major
Friday, 8 July 1994Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 24 July 1993Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire5088 Serebro Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 January 1993Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 22 August 1992Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 16 November 1991Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 December 1990Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire5088 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Sunday, 19 November 1989Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 21 January 1989Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire5184 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 September 1987Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 January 1986Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire5088 Glasgow Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 September 1984Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire5000 Little Bob Major
Saturday, 1 October 1983Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire5152 Wotton Under Edge Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 December 1982Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire5184 Pudsey Surprise Major
Monday, 31 May 1982Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1344 Buckfastleigh Surprise Major
Monday, 28 December 1981Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 October 1980Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 15 September 1979Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire5120 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 29 October 1978Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 17 June 1978Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire5088 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 29 May 1976Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 21 December 1975Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 September 1974Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1274 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 15 September 1974Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire1288 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 5 May 1974Wotton under Edge (St Mary), Gloucestershire1288 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 2 March 1974Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Monday, 20 August 1973Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire5056 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 April 1961Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire5088 Peterborough Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 November 1951Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire5184 Double Norwich Court Bob Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.