Search results

Found 20 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 21 June 2015Gamston (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5040 Minor
Sunday, 29 June 2014Gamston (St Peter), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 10 May 2014Gamston (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5040 Surprise Minor
Thursday, 4 November 2010Gamston (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5040 Minor
Monday, 31 May 2010Gamston (St Peter), Nottinghamshire1260 Minor (2m)
Thursday, 7 August 2008Gamston (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5040 7 Mixed Minor
Saturday, 5 April 2008Gamston (St Peter), Nottinghamshire1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 18 March 2000Gamston (St Peter), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 30 October 1999Gamston (St Peter), Nottinghamshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 2 June 1995Gamston (St Peter), Nottinghamshire1260 Stedman Singles
Friday, 27 December 1985Gamston (St Peter), Nottinghamshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 25 March 1980Gamston (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5040 Minor
Saturday, 24 March 1979Gamston (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5040 Minor
Tuesday, 19 December 1978Gamston (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5040 Minor
Tuesday, 30 May 1978Gamston (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 26 April 1978Gamston (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5040 Spliced Minor
Tuesday, 14 February 1978Gamston (St Peter), Nottinghamshire1440 Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 31 December 1977Gamston (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5040 Spliced Minor
Saturday, 16 May 1964Gamston (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5040 Minor (7m)
Monday, 26 December 1927Gamston (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5040 Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.