Search results

Found 98 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 27 April 2024Haddington (St Mary), East Lothian5152 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 March 2024Haddington (St Mary), East Lothian5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 November 2023Haddington (St Mary's), East Lothian1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 25 August 2023Haddington (St Mary), East Lothian5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 May 2023Haddington (St Mary's), East LothianGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 18 February 2023Haddington (St Mary), East Lothian5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 January 2023Haddington (St Mary), East Lothian5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 19 September 2022Haddington (St Mary), East LothianRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 10 September 2022Haddington (St Mary's), East LothianGeneral Ringing
Friday, 9 September 2022Haddington (St Mary's), East LothianGeneral Ringing, Half-Muffled
Sunday, 21 August 2022Haddington (St Mary), East Lothian1344 Treble Bob Major (2m)
Saturday, 23 April 2022Haddington (St Mary), East Lothian1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 4 December 2021Haddington (St Mary), East Lothian1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 February 2020Haddington (St Mary), East Lothian5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 23 February 2020Haddington (St Mary), East Lothian5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 December 2019Haddington (St Mary), East Lothian1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 14 October 2019Haddington (St Mary), East Lothian5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 25 November 2018Haddington (St Mary), East Lothian5152 Glasgow Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 August 2018Haddington (St Mary), East Lothian5700 Haddington 700 Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 April 2018Haddington (St Mary), East Lothian5120 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 April 2018Haddington (St Mary's Collegiate Church), East Lothian1250 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 10 March 2018Haddington (St Mary), East Lothian5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 January 2018Haddington (St Mary), East Lothian5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 December 2017Haddington (St Mary), East Lothian1250 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 30 November 2017Haddington (St Mary), East Lothian5088 Grampian Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 August 2017Haddington (St Mary), East Lothian1250 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 August 2017Haddington (St Mary), East Lothian1250 Glasgow Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 June 2017Haddington (St Mary), East Lothian5048 Spliced Triples and Major (1m/1p)
Thursday, 15 June 2017Haddington (St Mary's), East Lothian1284 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 3 June 2017Haddington (St Mary's), East Lothian1284 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 10 December 2016Haddington (St Mary), East Lothian1250 Glasgow Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 September 2016Haddington (St Mary), East Lothian5056 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 August 2016Haddington (St Mary), East Lothian5008 Double Oxford Bob Major
Thursday, 19 May 2016Haddington (St Mary), East Lothian5152 Haddingtonshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 April 2016Haddington (St Mary), East Lothian5088 Norfolk Surprise Major
Friday, 11 March 2016Haddington (St Mary), East Lothian1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 February 2016Haddington (St Mary's, Church of Scotland), East Lothian1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 12 July 2015Haddington (St Mary's, Church of Scotland), East Lothian1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 30 May 2015Haddington (St Mary's, Church of Scotland), East Lothian1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 29 March 2015Haddington (St Mary), East Lothian5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 1 March 2015Haddington (St Mary), East Lothian1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 December 2014Haddington (St Mary's, Church of Scotland), East Lothian1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 29 November 2014Haddington (St Mary's, Church of Scotland), East Lothian1250 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 September 2014Haddington (St Mary), East Lothian1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 10 August 2014Haddington (St Mary), Lothian5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 July 2014Haddington (St Mary), East Lothian1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 6 April 2014Haddington (St Mary), East Lothian5152 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 February 2014Haddington (St Mary's, Church of Scotland), East Lothian5040 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 18 January 2014Haddington (St Mary), East Lothian1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 7 December 2013Haddington (St Mary), East Lothian1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 26 October 2013Haddington (St Mary), East Lothian1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 6 October 2013Haddington (St Mary), Lothian5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 13 July 2013Haddington (St Mary), East Lothian5088 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 January 2013Haddington (St Mary), Lothian5088 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 June 2012Haddington (St Mary), East Lothian1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 31 December 2011Haddington (St Mary), Lothian5120 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Friday, 29 April 2011Haddington (St Mary), E Loth, Scotland1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 21 November 2010Haddington (St Mary), East Lothian5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23 methods)
Sunday, 23 May 2010Haddington (St Mary), East Lothian5024 Ashtead Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 October 2009Haddington (St Mary), East Lothian5088 Kingswinford Surprise Major
Wednesday, 20 May 2009Haddington (St Mary), E Lothian5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 30 April 2009Haddington (St Mary), Lothian5088 Cornwall Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 November 2008Haddington (St Mary), East Lothian5056 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 21 September 2008Haddington (St Mary), East Lothian5088 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 7 September 2008Haddington (St Mary), East Lothian5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 31 May 2008Haddington (St Mary), East Lothian1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 26 April 2008Haddington (St Mary), East Lothian5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 March 2008Haddington (St Mary's Parish Church), Lothian5040 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 15 September 2007Haddington (St Mary), East Lothian5088 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 August 2007Haddington (St Mary), Lothian1275 Surprise Major (2m)
Saturday, 23 June 2007Haddington (St Mary's), Lothian1275 Doubles (4 m)
Saturday, 9 June 2007Haddington (St Mary), East Lothian5040 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 26 May 2007Haddington (St Mary), Lothian5152 Edinburgh Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 April 2007Haddington (St Mary), East Lothian1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 16 December 2006Haddington (St Mary), Midlothian5088 December Surprise Major
Sunday, 29 October 2006Haddington (St Mary), Scotland1280 Spliced Surprise Major (2 methods)
Saturday, 26 August 2006Haddington (St Mary), Lothian5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 July 2006Haddington (St Mary), Loth, Scotland5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 June 2006Haddington (St Mary), Lothian5120 Superlative Surprise Major
Friday, 21 April 2006Haddington (St Mary), East Lothian1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 1 April 2006Haddington (St Mary), East Lothian1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 25 March 2006Haddington (St Mary), Lothian5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 March 2006Haddington, East Lothian1260 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 26 October 2005Haddington (St Mary), Lothian1344 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 25 September 2005Haddington, East Lothian1344 Superlative Surprise Major
Friday, 26 August 2005Haddington (St Mary), Lothian1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 July 2005Haddington (St Mary), E Lothian5088 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 June 2005Haddington (St Mary's Collegiate Church), East Lothian5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 29 May 2005Haddington (St Mary), E.Lothian1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 4 August 2004Haddington (St Mary), E. Lothian1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 6 May 2004Haddington (St Mary), East Lothian5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 3 May 2004Haddington (St Mary), Lothian, Scotland5088 Lugana Delight Major
Sunday, 22 February 2004Haddington (St Mary), East Lothian5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 September 2003Haddington (St Mary), Lothian5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 23 September 2002Haddington (St Mary), East Lothian5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 December 2001Haddington (St Mary), Lothian5088 Edinburgh Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 June 2001Haddington (St Mary), East Lothian5088 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 September 2000Haddington (St Mary), East Lothian5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.