Search results

Found 119 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 6 June 2024St Peter in Thanet (St Peter the Apostle), KentGeneral Ringing
Friday, 15 March 2024Broadstairs (St Peter the Apostle), Kent1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 4 February 2024St Peters in Thanet (St Peter the Apostle), Kent1260 Mixed Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 10 September 2023St Peter in Thanet (St Peter the Apostle), Kent1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 7 May 2023Broadstairs (St Peter the Apostle), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023Broadstairs (St Peter the Apostle), KentRounds and General Ringing
Monday, 20 February 2023St Peter in Thanet (St Peter the Apostle), Kent1260 Eynsham Doubles
Friday, 13 January 2023St Peter in Thanet (St Peter the Apostle), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 9 December 2022St Peter in Thanet (St Peter the Apostle), Kent1260 Doubles (3m)
Friday, 30 September 2022St Peter in Thanet (St Peter the Apostle), Kent1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 19 September 2022St Peter in Thanet (St Peter the Apostle), KentTolling
Saturday, 10 September 2022St Peter in Thanet (St Peter the Apostle), KentRounds and Calls
Friday, 9 September 2022St Peter the apostle in Thanet, KentGeneral Ringing and Tolling
Sunday, 4 September 2022Broadstairs (St Peter the Apostle), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 3 August 2022St Peter in Thanet (St Peter the Apostle), Kent1280 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 18 June 2022St Peter in Thanet (St Peter the Apostle), Kent1264 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 3 June 2022St Peter in Thanet (St Peter the Apostle), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 8 May 2022St Peter in Thanet (St Peter the Apostle), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 2 May 2022St Peter in Thanet (St Peter the Apostle), Kent1320 Zennor Doubles
Sunday, 6 February 2022St Peter in Thanet (St Peter the Apostle), Kent630 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 6 February 2022St Peter in Thanet (St Peter the Apostle), KentRound and Call Changes
Saturday, 11 December 2021St Peter in Thanet (St Peter the Apostle), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 5 July 2021Broadstairs (St Peter the Apostle), Kent150 Plain Hunt Doubles
Saturday, 10 April 2021St Peter in Thanet (St Peter the Apostle), Kent99 Half Muffled Tolling
Tuesday, 23 March 2021Broadstairs (St Peter the Apostle), KentTolling
Friday, 6 March 2020Broadstairs (St Peter the Apostle), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 13 December 2019Broadstairs (St Peter the Apostle), Kent1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 23 November 2019Broadstairs (St Peter the Apostle), Kent1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 29 June 2019St Peter in Thanet (St Peter the Apostle), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 18 April 2019Broadstairs (St Peter-in-Thanet), KENTTolling
Saturday, 6 April 2019St Peter in Thanet, Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 14 December 2018St Peter-in-Thanet, Kent1260 Mixed Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018Broadstairs (St Peter the Apostle), KentRounds and Calls
Sunday, 11 November 2018Broadstairs (St Peter the Apostle), KentRounds
Sunday, 11 November 2018Broadstairs (St Peter the Apostle), Kent120 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018St Peter-in-Thanet, KentRounds and Calls
Saturday, 18 August 2018St Peters in Thanet (St Peter the Apostle), Kent1250 Havant Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 February 2018St Peter-in-Thanet (St Peter the Apostle), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 8 December 2017St Peter in Thanet, Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 22 July 2017St Peter-in-Thanet, Kent1260 Mixed Doubles
Saturday, 1 July 2017St Peter in Thanet, Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 15 January 2017St Peter-in-Thanet, Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 13 December 2013St Peter-Thanet, Kent1260 Doubles (3methods)
Sunday, 29 September 2013St Peter-in-Thanet, Kent1260 Mixed Doubles With 7, 6, 8 Cover
Sunday, 29 September 2013St Peter-in-Thanet, Kent1260 Mixed Doubles With 7, 6, 8 Cover
Sunday, 28 July 2013St Peter-in-Thanet, Kent1260 Mixed Doubles
Sunday, 30 June 2013St Peter-in-Thanet, Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 23 June 2013St Peter-in-Thanet, Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 28 April 2013St Peter-in-Thanet, Kent1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 24 March 2013St Peter-in-Thanet, Kent1260 Doubles (1p/3m/1v)
Sunday, 27 January 2013St Peter-in-Thanet, Kent1260 Plain Bob and Grandsire Double
Friday, 14 December 2012St Peter-in-Thanet, Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 2 December 2012St Peter-in-Thanet, Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 12 August 2012St Peter - in - Thanet, Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 28 July 2012St Peter - in - Thanet, Kent1260 Mixed Doubles
Friday, 27 July 2012St Peter - in - Thanet, Kent1498 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 3 June 2012St Peter - in - Thanet, Kent1260 Plain Bob Double
Sunday, 23 October 2011St Peter - in - Thanet, Kent1260 (3 methods and 4 variations)
Saturday, 1 October 2011St Peter in Thanet, Kent1280 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 12 August 2011St Peters In Thanet (St Peter), Kent1344 Kent Treble Bob Major
Thursday, 21 July 2011St Peter - in - Thanet, Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 29 April 2011St Peter - in - Thanet, Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 26 February 2011St Peter-in-Thanet (St Peter the Apostle), Kent1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 20 February 2011St Peter in Thanet (St Peter the Apostle), Kent1296 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 4 February 2011St Peter in Thanet (St Peter the Apostle), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 9 January 2011St Peter in Thanet (St Peter the Apostle), Kent1288 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 5 December 2010St Peter-in-Thanet (St Peter the Apostle), Kent1260 Stedman Triples
Monday, 22 November 2010St Peter - in - Thanet, Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 26 July 2010St Peter-in-Thanet, Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 4 July 2010St Peter in Thanet, Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 16 May 2010St Peter-in-Thanet (St Peter the Apostle), Kent1260 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 28 March 2010St Peter-in-Thanet (St Peter the Apostle), Kent1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 20 March 2010St Peter in Thanet, Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 28 February 2010St Peter - in - Thanet, Kent1260 Grandsire Doubles/plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 6 December 2009St Peter-in-Thanet (St Peter the Apostle), Kent1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 29 November 2009St Peter in Thanet, Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 6 November 2009St Peter the Apostle - in - Thanet, Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 13 September 2009St Peter-in-Thanet, Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 4 July 2009St Peter in Thanet (St Peter the Apostle), Kent1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Thursday, 2 July 2009St Peter-in-Thanet, Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 9 May 2009Broadstairs, Kent1260 2 Doubles
Saturday, 25 April 2009St Peter in Thanet (St Peter the Apostle), Kent1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 8 February 2009St Peter in Thanet (St Peter the Apostle), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 7 December 2008St Peter in Thanet (St Peter the Apostle), Kent1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 12 October 2008St Peter in Thanet (St Peter the Apostle), Kent1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 9 October 2008St Peter in Thanet (St Peter the Apostle), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 29 June 2008St Peter in Thanet (St Peter the Apostle), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 24 February 2008St Peter in Thanet (St Peter the Apostle), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 2 December 2007St Peter in Thanet (St Peter the Apostle), Kent1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 4 November 2007St Peter in Thanet (St Peter), Kent1260 Doubles (3m, 1v)
Saturday, 21 July 2007St Peter in Thanet (St Peter the Apostle), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 7 July 2007St peter in Thanet (St Peter), Kent1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 1 July 2007St Peter in Thanet (St Peter), Kent1260 Doubles (2m/1v)
Saturday, 14 April 2007St Peter in Thanet (St Peter), Kent1260 Doubles (2methods)
Sunday, 25 March 2007St Peter in Thanet (St Peter), Kent1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 25 February 2007St Peter in Thanet (St Peter the Apostle), Kent1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 21 December 2006St Peter in Thanet (St Peter the Apostle), Kent1260 Doubles (3 methods, 1 variation)
Sunday, 26 November 2006St. Peter in Thanet, St. Peter, Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 12 October 2006St Peter-in-Thanet, Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 24 September 2006St. Peter in Thanet, St. Peter the Apostle, Kent1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 18 April 2006St Peter-in-Thanet, Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 7 January 2006St Peter-in-Thanet, Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 4 January 2006St Peter-in-Thanet, Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 10 July 2005St Peter-in-Thanet, Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 27 March 2005St Peter-in-Thanet, Kent1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 20 September 2004St Peter in Thanet (St Peter the Apostle), Kent1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 19 May 2004St Peter-in-Thanet, Kent1312 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 April 2002St Peters in Thanet (St Peter the Apostle), Kent5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 February 2001St Peter in Thanet (St Peter the Apostle), Kent1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 July 1992St Peter in Thanet (St Peter the Apostle), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 14 March 1992St Peter in Thanet (St Peter the Apostle), Kent1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 28 December 1991St Peter in Thanet (St Peter the Apostle), Kent5152 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 4 May 1986St Peter in Thanet (St Peter the Apostle), Kent5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 12 November 1983St Peter-in-Thanet, Kent1280 Doubles (9m/v)
Sunday, 30 October 1983St Peter-in-Thanet, Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 27 December 1977St Peter in Thanet (St Peter the Apostle), Kent1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 3 November 1973St Peter in Thanet (St Peter the Apostle), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 18 September 1971St Peter in Thanet (St Peter the Apostle), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 31 March 1902St Peter in Thanet (St Peter the Apostle), Kent5056 Superlative Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.