Search results

Found 42 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 8 October 2023Deddington (St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 May 2023Deddington (St Peter and St Paul), OxfordshireGeneral Ringing
Monday, 19 September 2022Deddington (St Peter and St Paul), OxfordshireGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 18 September 2022Deddington (St Peter and St Paul), OxfordshireGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 18 September 2022Deddington (St Peter and St Paul), OxfordshireGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 11 September 2022Deddington (St Peter and St Paul), OxfordshireGeneral Ringing
Thursday, 8 September 2022Deddington (St Peter and St Paul), OxfordshireTolling
Thursday, 8 September 2022Deddington (St Peter and St Paul), OxfordshireTolling
Sunday, 11 April 2021Deddington (St Peter and St Paul), OxfordshireTolling
Saturday, 27 February 2021Deddington (St Peter and St Paul), OxfordshireTolling
Saturday, 12 May 2018Deddington (SS Peter and Paul), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 2 April 2017Deddington (SS Peter and Paul), Oxfordshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 28 March 2014Deddington (SS Peter and Paul), Oxfordshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 February 2008Deddington (SS Peter and Paul), Oxfordshire1260 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 19 April 2001Deddington (St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire5184 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Monday, 17 July 2000Deddington (SS Peter and Paul), Oxfordshire1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 April 2000Deddington (St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 22 January 2000Deddington (St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 24 October 1998Deddington (St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire5088 Deddington Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 May 1997Deddington (St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 May 1995Deddington (St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 August 1993Deddington (St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Thursday, 29 April 1993Deddington (St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 6 February 1993Deddington (St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 16 November 1991Deddington (St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 13 July 1991Deddington (St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire5088 Deddington Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 December 1989Deddington (St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 20 May 1989Deddington (St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire5088 Usk Surprise Major
Saturday, 31 October 1987Deddington (St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire5040 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 24 April 1982Deddington (St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire1296 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 20 March 1982Deddington (St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire5088 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 7 March 1981Deddington (St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire5056 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 May 1980Deddington (St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire5184 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 20 October 1979Deddington (SS Peter and Paul), Oxfordshire1312 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 January 1976Deddington (St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire5056 Gainsborough Surprise Major
Thursday, 22 August 1974Deddington (St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire (SS Peter and Paul), Oxfordshire1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 February 1972Deddington (St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire5184 Wye Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 June 1971Deddington (St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire5056 Zelah Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 May 1965Deddington (St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire5056 Chelsfield Surprise Major
Thursday, 29 October 1959Deddington (St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 26 February 1955Deddington (St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire5088 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 June 1948Deddington (St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire5088 Double Norwich Court Bob Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.