Search results

Found 42 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 14 February 2024Thurloxton (St Giles), Somerset1260 New Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 2 August 2023Thurloxton (St Giles), Somerset1260 Spliced Doubles (4m,8v)
Saturday, 6 May 2023Thurloxton (St Giles), Somerset30 General Ringing
Wednesday, 4 January 2023Thurloxton (St Giles), Somerset1260 Spliced Doubles (8m/24v)
Wednesday, 25 May 2022Thurloxton (St Giles), Somerset1410 Spliced Doubles (9m/28v)
Wednesday, 22 May 2019Thurloxton (St Giles), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m,1v)
Sunday, 11 November 2018Thurloxton (St Giles), SomersetRounds
Thursday, 20 September 2018Thurloxton (St Giles), Somerset1260 Doubles (1p/5m/2v)
Thursday, 7 June 2018Thurloxton (St Giles), Somerset1260 St Julian Bob Doubles
Friday, 4 August 2017Thurloxton (St Giles), Somerset1260 Doubles (4 Methods)
Thursday, 8 June 2017Thurloxton (St Giles), Somerset1260 Doubles (1p/2m)
Saturday, 20 May 2017Thurloxton (St Giles), Somerset1260 Doubles
Saturday, 25 February 2017Thurloxton (St Giles), Somerset1320 St Giles Bob Doubles
Thursday, 24 November 2016Thurloxton (St Giles), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 28 May 2016Thurloxton (St Giles), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 3 September 2015Thurloxton (St Giles), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 11 June 2015Thurloxton (St Giles), Somerset1260 Doubles (4m)
Monday, 27 January 2014Thurloxton (St Giles), Somerset1260 St Giles Doubles
Tuesday, 11 December 2012Thurloxton (St Giles), Somerset1260 Doubles (1p/2m)
Monday, 10 December 2012Thurloxton (St Giles), Somerset1260 Mixed Doubles (3 M)
Saturday, 26 March 2011Thurloxton (St Giles), Somerset1260 Multi Plain Doubles
Monday, 2 November 2009Thurloxton (St Giles), Somerset1260 All Saints Place Doubles
Tuesday, 17 February 2009Thurloxton (St Giles), Somerset1320 St Giles Doubles
Friday, 21 September 2007Thurloxton (St Giles), Somerset1260 Winchendon Place Doubles
Saturday, 23 September 2006Thurloxton (St Giles), Somerset1260 Multi Plain Doubles
Wednesday, 23 February 2005Thurloxton (St Giles), Somerset1260 Mixed Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 2 November 2002Thurloxton (St Giles), Somerset1260 Doubles (11mv)
Thursday, 22 April 1993Thurloxton (St Giles), Somerset1260 Doubles (11m)
Monday, 3 February 1992Thurloxton (St Giles), Somerset1260 Doubles (5m)
Tuesday, 18 April 1989Thurloxton (St Giles), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 4 August 1988Thurloxton (St Giles), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 27 March 1987Thurloxton (St Giles), Somerset1260 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 10 May 1986Thurloxton (St Giles), Somerset1260 Doubles (11m/v)
Tuesday, 3 September 1985Thurloxton (St Giles), Somerset1260 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 5 September 1981Thurloxton (St Giles), Somerset1320 St Giles Doubles
Saturday, 21 January 1978Thurloxton (St Giles), Somerset5040 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 6 March 1976Thurloxton (St Giles), Somerset1260 Doubles (4m)
Saturday, 12 February 1972Thurloxton (St Giles), Somerset1260 All Saints Place Doubles
Saturday, 25 October 1969Thurloxton (St Giles), Somerset5040 Doubles (91m/v)
Monday, 29 September 1969Thurloxton (St Giles), Somerset5040 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 6 April 1969Thurloxton (St Giles), Somerset1260 Doubles (10m)
Saturday, 21 September 1968Thurloxton (St Giles), Somerset5400 Doubles (14m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.