Search results

Found 23 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 9 September 2022Leire (St Peter), LeicestershireTolling
Monday, 27 June 2022Leire (St Peter), Leicestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 13 January 2022Leire (St Peter), Leicestershire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 23 November 2019Leire (St Peter), Leicestershire1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Thursday, 18 April 2019Leire (St Peter), LeicestershireTolling
Friday, 24 August 2018Leire (St Peter), Leicestershire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 5 April 2018Leire (St Peter), Leicestershire1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (11m)
Friday, 22 December 2017Leire (St Peter), Leicestershire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 20 October 2017Leire (St Peter), Leicestershire1320 Caithness Surprise Minor
Friday, 15 April 2016Leire (St Peter), Leicestershire1298 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 31 December 2015Leire (St Peter), Leicestershire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 6 November 2015Leire (St Peter), Leicestershire1272 St Clement's Bob Minor
Saturday, 31 October 2015Leire (St Peter), Leicestershire1296 Beverley Surprise Minor
Friday, 13 March 2015Leire (St Peter), Leicestershire5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 10 August 2013Leire (St Peter), Leicestershire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 3 January 2013Leire (St Peter), Leicestershire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 9 December 2012Leire (St Peter), Leicestershire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 6 October 2012Leire (St Peter), Leicestershire5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 26 May 2012Leire (St Peter), Leicestershire1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 12 December 2008Leire (St Peter), Leic's1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 19 April 2007Leire (St Peter), Leicestershire1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 16 May 2006Leire (St Peter), Leicestershire1440 Spliced Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 28 September 2004Leire (St Peter), Leicestershire1296 Spliced Surprise Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.