Search results

Found 205 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Sunday, 6 August 2023Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire60 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023Little Shelford (All Saints), CambridgeshireGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 6 May 2023Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 18 March 2023Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 19 September 2022Little Shelford (All Saints), CambridgeshireTolling
Friday, 9 September 2022Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire96 Tolling
Friday, 3 June 2022Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 19 March 2022Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 16 March 2022Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1300 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 19 September 2021Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Doubles (1p/2m)
Saturday, 17 April 2021Little Shelford (All Saints), CambridgeshireHalf-Muffled Tolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire99 Whole Pull Tolling, Half-Muffled
Saturday, 7 March 2020Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire240 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 7 March 2020Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire360 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 2 February 2020Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 5 January 2019Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 3 November 2018Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 25 March 2018Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1295 Beverley Surprise Minor
Sunday, 28 January 2018Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Friday, 1 December 2017Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 26 November 2017Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1296 Julie McDonnell Slow Course Minor
Sunday, 29 October 2017Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 All Saints Place Doubles
Sunday, 24 September 2017Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1295 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 6 August 2017Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Single Canterbury Pleasure Bob Minor
Saturday, 8 July 2017Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1320 Bamborough Surprise Minor
Sunday, 23 April 2017Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 All Saints Place Doubles
Saturday, 25 March 2017Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 4 February 2017Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 7 January 2017Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1296 Spliced Minor (3m)
Saturday, 3 December 2016Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 30 October 2016Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 All Saints Place Doubles
Friday, 21 October 2016Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire120 Peter's Peculiar Differential Doubles
Saturday, 24 September 2016Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 11 June 2016Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1290 Doubles (4m)
Saturday, 5 March 2016Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Doubles (6m)
Saturday, 30 January 2016Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Spliced Minor (2m)
Saturday, 2 January 2016Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 13 June 2015Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1320 Surprise Minor (2m)
Saturday, 16 May 2015Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 22 March 2015Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1280 Spliced Minor (3m)
Saturday, 14 February 2015Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1320 Spliced Surprise Minor (2m)
Wednesday, 31 December 2014Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 14 December 2014Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 2 November 2014Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 All Saints Doubles
Friday, 11 July 2014Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1320 Shelford Delight Minor
Saturday, 24 May 2014Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1272 Annable's London Surprise Minor
Saturday, 15 March 2014Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1269 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 25 January 2014Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 30 November 2013Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1269 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 14 September 2013Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 31 August 2013Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 4 May 2013Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1272 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 16 February 2013Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 5 January 2013Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 11 August 2012Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 4 June 2012Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire60 Call Changes - Sixty on Thirds
Saturday, 12 May 2012Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Double Court Bob Minor
Saturday, 28 April 2012Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 24 March 2012Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 All Saints Doubles
Sunday, 4 March 2012Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 28 January 2012Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 All Saints Doubles
Saturday, 3 December 2011Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 16 October 2011Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 11 September 2011Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 13 June 2011Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1296 Morning Star Treble Bob Minor
Friday, 29 April 2011Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 20 March 2011Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1320 London Surprise Minor
Saturday, 29 January 2011Little Shelford, Cambridgeshire1320 Beverley Surprise Minor
Sunday, 28 November 2010Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 3 July 2010Little Shelford, Cambridgeshire1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 24 April 2010Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 20 June 2009Little Shelford, Cambridgeshire900 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 28 February 2009Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 All Saints Place Doubles
Saturday, 27 December 2008Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 29 November 2008Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1272 Original Minor
Saturday, 1 November 2008Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1320 All Saints Doubles
Tuesday, 25 March 2008Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 15 March 2008Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 22 September 2007Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgshire1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 13 January 2007Little Shelford, Cambridgeshire1380 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 9 January 2007Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1272 London Surprise Minor
Friday, 29 December 2006Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 14 July 2006Little Shelford, Cambridgeshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 8 July 2006Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 1 September 2005Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 14 May 2005Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 6 April 2005Little Shelford, Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 10 February 2005Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1274 Durham Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 9 November 2004Little Shelford, Cambridgeshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 9 August 2003Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1272 Westminster Surprise Minor
Saturday, 23 November 2002Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1274 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 5 July 2002Little Shelford, Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 9 December 2001Little Shelford, Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 27 October 2001Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1320 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 1 November 1997Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 All Saints Doubles
Saturday, 13 March 1993Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire5040 Minor
Saturday, 14 March 1992Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire5040 Plain Minor
Sunday, 17 March 1991Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1269 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 18 March 1989Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire5040 Minor
Sunday, 15 May 1988Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 23 April 1988Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire5040 Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 29 December 1987Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1320 Surprise Minor (2 Methods)
Sunday, 11 October 1987Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Shelford Parva Doubles
Saturday, 15 March 1986Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire5040 Minor
Sunday, 1 January 1984Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 1 November 1983Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1300 All Saints Place Doubles
Sunday, 7 August 1983Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (12m)
Sunday, 8 May 1983Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1320 Spliced Surprise Minor
Saturday, 7 May 1983Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire5040 Minor (7m)
Sunday, 17 April 1983Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 20 March 1983Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 6 March 1983Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1272 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 27 February 1983Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 20 February 1983Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1272 Spliced Surprise Minor (3m)
Sunday, 30 January 1983Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1272 Beverley Surprise Minor
Sunday, 16 January 1983Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1272 London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 9 January 1983Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1272 Beverley Surprise Minor
Sunday, 28 November 1982Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1299 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 21 November 1982Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Monday, 1 November 1982Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 All Saints Doubles
Saturday, 30 October 1982Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire5040 Minor (4m)
Sunday, 17 October 1982Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 13 June 1982Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Doubles (5m)
Monday, 3 May 1982Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1274 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 1 November 1981Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1300 All Saints Doubles
Saturday, 12 September 1981Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 14 June 1981Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1300 Doubles (2m)
Monday, 4 May 1981Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire5040 Minor (4m)
Friday, 1 May 1981Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 26 April 1981Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 All Saints Doubles
Friday, 24 April 1981Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1300 All Saints Doubles
Sunday, 23 November 1980Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 All Saints Doubles
Saturday, 11 October 1980Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 20 September 1980Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire5040 Minor (3m)
Sunday, 17 February 1980Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 23 December 1979Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 12 May 1979Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 15 April 1979Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 7 October 1978Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1300 Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 20 September 1978Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 15 July 1978Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 27 May 1977Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 10 April 1977Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 20 February 1977Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 23 January 1977Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Monday, 1 November 1976Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 All Saints Doubles
Sunday, 3 October 1976Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles and Minor
Saturday, 31 July 1976Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 6 June 1976Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 15 May 1976Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 24 April 1976Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (54m)
Sunday, 21 March 1976Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 All Saints Bob Doubles
Sunday, 29 February 1976Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Doubles (3m/v)
Sunday, 22 February 1976Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 1 February 1976Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1272 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 11 January 1976Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 1 June 1975Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 30 March 1975Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 10 November 1974Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Doubles (3m/v)
Friday, 1 November 1974Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 All Saints Doubles
Sunday, 29 September 1974Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 12 May 1974Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 5 May 1974Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 14 April 1974Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 All Saints Doubles
Sunday, 17 March 1974Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 10 March 1974Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Doubles (9m/v)
Sunday, 3 March 1974Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 27 February 1974Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 24 February 1974Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 10 February 1974Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1300 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 3 February 1974Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 College Bob Minor
Wednesday, 14 November 1973Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 11 November 1973Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 4 November 1973Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 1 November 1973Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 All Saints Bob Doubles
Sunday, 21 October 1973Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 14 October 1973Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1272 Minimus
Sunday, 7 October 1973Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1299 Doubles
Friday, 5 October 1973Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Doubles
Thursday, 4 October 1973Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 24 June 1973Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1276 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 17 June 1973Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Reverse Canterbury Bob Doubles
Saturday, 9 June 1973Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1300 Doubles
Sunday, 3 June 1973Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 1 June 1973Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 24 December 1972Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 17 December 1972Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 10 December 1972Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1440 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 26 November 1972Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 20 November 1972Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Doubles
Sunday, 1 October 1972Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 22 July 1972Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire5040 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 28 May 1972Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 25 April 1972Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Sunday, 27 February 1972Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 6 February 1972Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 6 February 1972Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 29 August 1971Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 27 May 1971Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 25 February 1971Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.