Search results

Found 43 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 1 February 2020Headington (St Andrew), Oxfordshire5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 27 April 2018Oxford (St Andrew, Headington), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 24 August 2016Headington (St Andrew), Oxfordshire5184 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 November 2013Headington (St Andrew), Oxfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 4 May 2013Headington (St Andrew), Oxford5056 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 2 December 2012Oxford (Headington, St Andrew), Oxfordshire5024 Longstanton Delight Major
Wednesday, 30 November 2011Oxford (Headington, St Andrew), Oxfordshire5184 Lindum Surprise Major
Wednesday, 26 May 2010Oxford (St Andrew, Headington), Oxfordshire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 March 2010Headington, Oxford (St Andrew), Oxfordshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 21 July 2009Oxford (Headington, St Andrew), Oxfordshire5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 September 2007Oxford (Headington, St Andrew), Oxfordshire5120 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 August 2006Headington (St Andrew), Oxfordshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 January 2006Headington, Oxford (Saint Andrew), Oxfordshire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 September 2002Headington (St Andrew), Oxfordshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 2 December 2001Headington (St Andrew), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 4 August 2001Headington (St Andrew), Oxfordshire5088 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 December 2000Headington (St Andrew), Oxfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 30 August 1995Headington (St Andrew), Oxfordshire5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 14 June 1994Headington (St Andrew), Oxfordshire5152 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 February 1989Headington (St Andrew), Oxfordshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 31 October 1987Headington (St Andrew), Oxfordshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 12 April 1982Headington (St Andrew), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 5 March 1981Headington (St Andrew), Oxfordshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 27 September 1980Headington (St Andrew), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Friday, 2 June 1978Headington (St Andrew), Oxfordshire5088 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 3 June 1977Headington (St Andrew), Oxfordshire5040 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 2 February 1973Headington (St Andrew), Oxfordshire5040 Minor (10m)
Tuesday, 21 November 1972Headington (St Andrew), Oxfordshire5040 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 12 December 1970Headington (St Andrew), Oxfordshire5040 Westminster Surprise Minor
Thursday, 8 May 1969Headington (St Andrew), Oxfordshire5040 Doubles (4m)
Friday, 5 January 1968Headington (St Andrew), Oxfordshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 1 December 1960Headington (St Andrew), Oxfordshire5040 Doubles (4m)
Tuesday, 7 April 1959Headington (St Andrew), Oxfordshire5040 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 6 December 1958Headington (St Andrew), Oxfordshire5040 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 2 August 1958Headington (St Andrew), Oxfordshire5040 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 30 November 1957Headington (St Andrew), Oxfordshire5040 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 12 April 1956Headington (St Andrew), Oxfordshire5040 Doubles (6m)
Thursday, 24 November 1955Headington (St Andrew), Oxfordshire5040 Doubles (7m/5v)
Saturday, 15 May 1954Headington (St Andrew), Oxfordshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 30 June 1953Headington (St Andrew), Oxfordshire5040 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 22 August 1935Headington (St Andrew), Oxfordshire5040 Minor (8m)
Friday, 30 December 1932Headington (St Andrew), Oxfordshire5040 Minor (5m)
Tuesday, 19 April 1927Headington (St Andrew), Oxfordshire5040 Treble Bob Minor (2m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.