Search results

Found 20 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 9 June 2024Headington (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1380 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 11 May 2024Headington (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 14 April 2024Headington (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 6 April 2024Headington (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1288 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 10 March 2024Headington (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1288 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 11 February 2024Headington (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (17m/v)
Sunday, 14 January 2024Headington (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1288 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 11 January 2024Headington (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 17 December 2023Headington (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1440 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 12 November 2023Headington (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Saturday, 21 October 2023Headington (St Andrew), Oxfordshire360 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 8 October 2023Headington (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Saturday, 16 September 2023Headington (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 7 May 2023Headington (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 6 May 2023Headington (St Andrew), OxfordshireRounds, Called Changes, Kings, Queens, Tittums, Plain Hunt Triples and Grandsire…
Sunday, 8 January 2023Headington (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1440 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 December 2022Headington (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Monday, 19 September 2022Headington (St Andrew), OxfordshireGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 10 September 2022Headington (St Andrews), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 9 September 2022Headington (St Andrews), OxfordshireRounds, Called Changes, Grandsire Doubles and Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Double…

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.