Search results

Found 33 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 31 December 2021Pott Shrigley (St Christopher), Cheshire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Saturday, 19 May 2018Pott Shrigley (St Christopher), Cheshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 31 December 2016Pott Shrigley (St Christopher), Cheshire5040 Minor
Saturday, 3 December 2016Pott Shrigley (St Christopher), Cheshire5040 Treble Dodging Minor
Saturday, 26 September 2015Pott Shrigley (St Christopher), Cheshire5040 Humber Delight Minor
Tuesday, 21 July 2015Pott Shrigley (St Christopher), Cheshire5040 Treble Dodging Minor
Saturday, 4 July 2015Pott Shrigley (St Christopher), Cheshire5040 Surprise Minor
Monday, 18 May 2009Pott Shrigley (St Christopher), Cheshire5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Minor (26 Methods)
Sunday, 3 February 2008Pott Shrigley (St Christopher), Cheshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 17 February 2007Pott Shrigley (St Christopher), Cheshire5040 Minor (4m)
Saturday, 18 December 2004Pott Shrigley (St Christopher), Cheshire5040 Minor (4m)
Saturday, 24 May 2003Pott Shrigley (St Christopher), Cheshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 7 April 2001Pott Shrigley (St Christopher), Cheshire5040 Minor (4m)
Saturday, 18 November 2000Pott Shrigley (St Christopher), Cheshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 29 July 2000Pott Shrigley (St Christopher), Cheshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 16 April 1998Pott Shrigley (St Christopher), Cheshire5040 Minor (5m)
Saturday, 19 July 1997Pott Shrigley (St Christopher), Cheshire5040 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 15 June 1996Pott Shrigley (St Christopher), Cheshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 22 October 1994Pott Shrigley (St Christopher), Cheshire5040 Minor (4m)
Saturday, 21 November 1992Pott Shrigley (St Christopher), Cheshire5040 Minor (4m)
Friday, 26 June 1992Pott Shrigley (St Christopher), Cheshire5040 Minor (5m)
Saturday, 29 February 1992Pott Shrigley (St Christopher), Cheshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 21 September 1991Pott Shrigley (St Christopher), Cheshire5040 Surprise Minor (3m)
Wednesday, 8 August 1990Pott Shrigley (St Christopher), Cheshire5040 Surprise Minor (8m)
Saturday, 5 May 1990Pott Shrigley (St Christopher), Cheshire5040 Minor (4m)
Saturday, 5 August 1989Pott Shrigley (St Christopher), Cheshire5040 Treble Bob Minor (7m)
Saturday, 15 October 1988Pott Shrigley (St Christopher), Cheshire5040 Minor (3m)
Saturday, 21 May 1988Pott Shrigley (St Christopher), Cheshire5040 Minor (4m)
Saturday, 12 December 1987Pott Shrigley (St Christopher), Cheshire5040 Minor (4m)
Saturday, 24 October 1987Pott Shrigley (St Christopher), Cheshire5040 Treble Bob Minor (7m)
Saturday, 18 July 1987Pott Shrigley (St Christopher), Cheshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 28 February 1987Pott Shrigley (St Christopher), Cheshire5040 Spliced Treble Bob Minor (35m)
Saturday, 6 December 1986Pott Shrigley (St Christopher), Cheshire5040 Minor (7m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.