Search results

Found 41 performances that match your search criteria.

Tuesday, 18 June 2024Sherfield English (St Leonard), Hampshire120 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 9 June 2024Sherfield English (St Leonard), Hampshire120 Cloister Triples
Thursday, 6 June 2024Sherfield English (St Leonard), HampshireGeneral Ringing
Thursday, 6 June 2024Sherfield English (St Leonard), Hampshire80 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 6 June 2024Sherfield English (St Leonard), Hampshire80 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 2 June 2024Sherfield English (St Leonard), Hampshire120 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 26 May 2024Sherfield English (St Leonard), Hampshire120 Cloister Triples
Sunday, 19 May 2024Sherfield English (St Leonard), Hampshire120 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 12 May 2024Sherfield English (St Leonard), Hampshire120 Plain Hunt Doubles
Tuesday, 7 May 2024Sherfield English (St Leonard), Hampshire120 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 30 April 2024Sherfield English (St Leonard), Hampshire120 Cloister Triples
Monday, 22 April 2024Sherfield English (St Leonard), Hampshire120 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 14 April 2024Sherfield English (St Leonard), Hampshire120 Cloister Triples
Sunday, 7 April 2024Sherfield English (St Leonard), Hampshire120 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 31 March 2024Sherfield English (St Leonard), Hampshire120 Cloister Triples
Sunday, 24 March 2024Sherfield English (St Leonard), Hampshire120 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 17 March 2024Sherfield English (St Leonard), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 17 March 2024Sherfield English (St Leonard), Hampshire120 Plain Hunt Doubles
Tuesday, 12 March 2024Sherfield English (St Leonard), Hampshire120 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 7 March 2024Sherfield English (St Leonard), Hampshire120 Bistow Little Bob Triples
Thursday, 7 March 2024Sherfield English (St Leonard), Hampshire120 Bistow Little Bob Triples
Tuesday, 5 March 2024Sherfield English (St Leonard), Hampshire120 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 25 February 2024Sherfield English (St Leonard), Hampshire120 Cloister Triples
Tuesday, 20 February 2024Sherfield English (St Leonard), Hampshire120 Plain Hunt Doubles
Sunday, 18 February 2024Sherfield English (St Leonard), Hampshire120 Bistow Little Bob Triples
Saturday, 17 February 2024Sherfield English (St Leonard), Hampshire1288 Middlesex Bob Triples
Sunday, 11 February 2024Sherfield English (St Leonard), Hampshire120 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 4 February 2024Sherfield English (St Leonard), Hampshire120 Cloister Triples
Tuesday, 30 January 2024Sherfield English (St Leonard), Hampshire120 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 26 January 2024Sherfield English (St Leonard), Hampshire120 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 16 January 2024Sherfield English (St Leonard), Hampshire120 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 14 January 2024Sherfield English (St Leonard), Hampshire120 Bistow Little Bob Triples
Saturday, 14 October 2023Sherfield English (St Leonard), Hampshire1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 25 July 2023Sherfield English (St Leonard), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023Sherfield English (St Leonard), HampshireCall Changes and Plain Hunt Triples
Saturday, 6 May 2023Sherfield English (St Leonard), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 8 March 2023Sherfield English (St Leonard), HampshireGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 25 September 2022Sherfield English (St Leonard), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 19 September 2022Sherfield English (St Leonard), HampshireGeneral Ringing and Tolling
Saturday, 10 September 2022Sherfield English (St Leonard), HampshireRounds and Call Changes From Princes To Kings
Friday, 9 September 2022Sherfield English (St Leonard), HampshireTolling and General Ringing on 8

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.