Search results

Found 24 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 10 July 2024Thurstaston (St Bartholomew), Merseyside1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 12 June 2024Thurstaston (St Bartholomew), Wirral1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Wednesday, 8 May 2024Thurstaston (St Bartholomew), Wirral1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 20 April 2024Thurstaston (St Bartholomew), Merseyside1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 3 April 2024Thurstaston (St Bartholomew), Wirral1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 6 March 2024Thurstaston (St Bartholomew), Wirral1320 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Wednesday, 6 September 2023Thurstaston (St Bartholomew), Wirral1320 Surfleet Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 16 August 2023Thurstaston (St Bartholomew), Merseyside1320 Thurstaston Doubles
Saturday, 5 August 2023Thurstaston (St Bartholomew), Wirral1296 Surfleet Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 2 August 2023Thurstaston (St Bartholomew), Wirral1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 6 May 2023Thurstaston (St Bartholomew), MerseysideGeneral Ringing
Wednesday, 3 May 2023Thurstaston (St Bartholomew), Wirral1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 27 April 2023Thurstaston (St Bartholomew), Merseyside5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 5 April 2023Thurstaston (St Bartholomew), Wirral1260 Doubles (5m)
Wednesday, 1 March 2023Thurstaston (St Bartholomew), Wirral1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Thursday, 8 December 2022Thurstaston (St Bartholomew), Merseyside1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 5 October 2022Thurstaston (St Bartholomew), Wirral1260 Doubles (4m)
Wednesday, 28 September 2022Thurstaston (St Bartholomew), Merseyside1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 19 September 2022Thurstaston (St Bartholomew), MerseysideRounds, Called Changes, Plain Bob Doubles, Grandsire Doubles and Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 18 September 2022Thurstaston (St Bartholomew), MerseysideRounds, Called Changes, Grandsire and Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 17 September 2022Thurstaston (St Bartholomew), Merseyside1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 11 September 2022Thurstaston (St Bartholomew), MerseysideGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 11 September 2022Thurstaston (St Bartholomew), MerseysideGeneral Ringing
Friday, 9 September 2022Thurstaston (St Bartholomew), MerseysideTolling

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.